rpm 4.4.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (617 entries)

en: 
    
    RPM build errors:
zh_TW: 
    
    RPM 組建錯誤：

en:  (MISSING KEYS:
zh_TW:  (丟失的密鑰：

en:  (UNTRUSTED KEYS:
zh_TW:  (不信任的密鑰：

en:  failed -
zh_TW:  失敗 -

en:  on file
zh_TW:   於檔案

en: ! only on numbers
zh_TW: 「!」只能用於數字

en: %%changelog entries must start with *
zh_TW: %%changelog 條目必須以「*」符號開頭

en: %%changelog not in descending chronological order
zh_TW: %%changelog 無法繼承年代順序的描述。

en: %3d<%*s(empty)
zh_TW: %3d<%*s(清空)

en: %3d>%*s(empty)
zh_TW: %3d>%*s(清空)

en: %s cannot be installed
zh_TW: %s 無法安裝

en: %s conflicts with %s%s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s%s 衝突

en: %s created as %s
zh_TW: %s 如同 %s 而建立

en: %s failed on file %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 失敗的於檔案 %s: %s

en: %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s 失敗：%s

en: %s field must be present in package: %s
zh_TW: 必須在目前套件中宣告 %s 欄位：%s

en: %s has invalid numeric value, skipped
zh_TW: %s 有無效的數值，略過

en: %s has too large or too small integer value, skipped
zh_TW: %s 有太大或太小的整數值，略過

en: %s has too large or too small long value, skipped
zh_TW: %s 有太大或太小的長整數值，略過

en: %s is needed by %s%s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s%s 所需要

en: %s rmdir of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s 移除目錄 %s 失敗：%s

en: %s rmdir of %s failed: Directory not empty
zh_TW: %s 移除目錄 %s 失敗：目錄非空

en: %s saved as %s
zh_TW: %s 已被另存為 %s

en: %s unlink of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s 刪除檔案 %s 失敗：%s

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: %s: %s scriptlet failed (%d), skipping %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 短命令稿執行失敗 (%d)，略過 %s

en: %s: Fread failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: Fread 失敗：%s

en: %s: Fseek failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：檢索失敗：%s

en: %s: Fwrite failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: Fwrite 失敗：%s

en: %s: No signature available
zh_TW: %s：未發現簽名

en: %s: can't load unknown tag (%d).
zh_TW: %s：無法呼叫不明的標記 (%d)。

en: %s: cannot read header at 0x%x
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取在 0x%x 的表頭

en: %s: headerRead failed
zh_TW: %s：headerRead 失敗

en: %s: headerRead failed: %s
zh_TW: %s:：headerRead 失敗：%s

en: %s: import failed.
zh_TW: %s：匯入失敗。

en: %s: import read failed(%d).
zh_TW: %s：匯入讀取時失敗(%d)。

en: %s: not an armored public key.
zh_TW: %s：不是一個受保護的公鑰。

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest): %s
zh_TW: %s: 不是 rpm 套件(或套件清單)：%s

en: %s: open failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：開啟失敗：%s

en: %s: option table misconfigured (%d)
zh_TW: %s: 選項表格 misconfigured(%d)

en: %s: public key read failed.
zh_TW: %s：公鑰讀入失敗。

en: %s: read manifest failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取清單失敗：%s

en: %s: rpmReadSignature failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：rpmReadSignature 失敗：%s

en: %s: rpmWriteSignature failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：rpmWriteSignature 失敗：%s

en: %s: was already signed by key ID %s, skipping
zh_TW: %s: 已經由鍵值識別號 %s 所簽名, 跳過

en: %s: writeLead failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：writeLead 失敗：%s

en: %s:%d: Got a %%else with no %%if
zh_TW: %s:%d：缺少與 %%if 對應的 %%if

en: %s:%d: Got a %%endif with no %%if
zh_TW: %s:%d：缺少與 %%endif 對應的 %%if

en: %s:%d: parseExpressionBoolean returns %d
zh_TW: %s:%d: parseExpressionBoolean 回傳 %d

en: && and || not suported for strings
zh_TW: 不支援將「&&」和「||」用於字串

en: 'EXPR'
zh_TW: 「EXPR」

en: 'MACRO EXPR'
zh_TW: 「巨集 EXPR」

en: (added files)
zh_TW: (加入的檔案)

en: (added provide)
zh_TW: (加入的提供物)

en: (cached)
zh_TW: (快取)

en: (db files)
zh_TW: (資料庫檔案)

en: (db provides)
zh_TW: (資料庫提供)

en: (installed)
zh_TW: (已安裝)

en: (invalid type)
zh_TW: (無效型態)

en: (invalid xml type)
zh_TW: (無效 xml 型態)

en: (no error)
zh_TW: (無錯誤)

en: (no state)
zh_TW: (無狀態)

en: (not a blob)
zh_TW: (不是 blob)

en: (not a number)
zh_TW: (不是數字)

en: (not an OpenPGP signature)
zh_TW: (不是一個 OpenPGP 簽名)

en: (not base64)
zh_TW: (不是 base64)

en: (rpmlib provides)
zh_TW: (rpmlib 提供)

en: (unknown %3d)
zh_TW: (不明的 %3d)

en: * / not suported for strings
zh_TW: 不支援將「*」、「/」用於字串

en: - not suported for strings
zh_TW: 不支援將「-」用於字串

en: - only on numbers
zh_TW: 「-」只能用於數字

en: --allfiles may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --allfiles 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --allmatches may only be specified during package erasure
zh_TW: --allmatches 選項只能在套件清除時指定

en: --excludedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --excludedocs 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --hash (-h) may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --hash (-h) 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --ignorearch may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignorearch 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --ignoreos may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignoreos 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --ignoresize may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignoresize 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --includedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --includedocs 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --justdb may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: --justdb 選項只能在套件安裝和清除時指定

en: --nodeps may only be specified during package building, rebuilding, recompilation, installation,erasure, and verification
zh_TW: --nodeps 選項只能在套件的組建、重建、重編譯、安裝、清除和校驗時指定

en: --percent may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --percent 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --prefix may only be used when installing new packages
zh_TW: --prefix 只能在安裝新軟體時使用

en: --relocate and --excludepath may only be used when installing new packages
zh_TW: --relocate 和 --excludepath 只能在安裝新軟體時使用

en: --replacepkgs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --replacepkgs 選項只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --root (-r) may only be specified during installation, erasure, querying, and database rebuilds
zh_TW: --root(-r) 選項只能在套件的安裝、清除、查詢和資料庫重建時指定

en: --sign may only be used during package building
zh_TW: --sign 選項只能在套件組建時指定

en: --test may only be specified during package installation, erasure, and building
zh_TW: --test 選項只能在套件的安裝、清除和組建時指定

en: : expected following ? subexpression
zh_TW: ： 預期跟著子運算式

en: <FILE:...>
zh_TW: <檔案:…>

en: <dir>
zh_TW: <目錄>

en: <old>=<new>
zh_TW: <舊目錄>=<新目錄>

en: <package>+
zh_TW: <套件>+

en: <packagefile>+
zh_TW: <套件檔案>+

en: <path>
zh_TW: <路徑>

en: <source package>
zh_TW: <原始碼套件>

en: <spec>
zh_TW: <規格檔>

en: <specfile>
zh_TW: <規格檔>

en: ======================== active %d empty %d
zh_TW: ======================== 作用中 %d 清空 %d

en: ? expected in expression
zh_TW: ? 預期於運算式中

en: A %% is followed by an unparseable macro
zh_TW: 在無法解析的巨集之後跟著一個 %%

en: Architecture is excluded: %s
zh_TW: 已被排除的架構：%s

en: Architecture is not included: %s
zh_TW: 未被包含的架構：%s

en: Archive file not in header
zh_TW: 在檔頭中沒有歸檔檔案

en: Bad CSA data
zh_TW: 損壞的 CSA 資料

en: Bad arch/os number: %s (%s:%d)
zh_TW: 損壞的架構/作業系統序號：%s (%s:%d)

en: Bad dirmode spec: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不當的 dirmode spec：%s(%s)

en: Bad exit status from %s (%s)
zh_TW: 來自 (%s) 錯誤的離開狀態 (%s)

en: Bad file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 損壞的檔案：%s：%s

en: Bad magic
zh_TW: 不當的魔法數字

en: Bad mode spec: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不當的模式 spec：%s(%s)

en: Bad owner/group: %s
zh_TW: 損壞的所有者/組別：%s

en: Bad package specification: %s
zh_TW: 不當的套件規格：%s

en: Bad source: %s: %s
zh_TW: 損壞的原始碼檔案：%s：%s

en: Bad syntax: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不當的語法：%s(%s)

en: Bad/unreadable  header
zh_TW: 損壞或無法讀取的表頭

en: Build options with [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]:
zh_TW: 組建選項中使用 [ <規格檔> | <打包檔> | <原始碼套件> ]：

en: Building for target %s
zh_TW: 組建目標 %s

en: Building target platforms: %s
zh_TW: 組建目標平台：%s

en: Can't mix special %%doc with other forms: %s
zh_TW: 無法將特殊 %%doc 與其他形式混合：%s

en: Checking for unpackaged file(s): %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查未被打包的檔案：%s

en: Common options for all rpm modes and executables:
zh_TW: 用於所有 rpm 模式和可執行檔案的共同選項：

en: Could not canonicalize hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無法標準化主電腦名稱：%s

en: Could not exec %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s: %s

en: Could not generate output filename for package %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生套件 %s 的檔案名稱輸出：%s

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Could not open PostIn file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟安裝後命令稿：%s

en: Could not open PostUn file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟清除後命令稿：%s

en: Could not open PreIn file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟預先安裝命令稿：%s

en: Could not open PreUn file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟預先清除命令稿：%s

en: Could not open Trigger script file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟觸發執行命令稿檔案：%s

en: Could not open VerifyScript file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟校驗命令稿檔案：%s

en: Couldn't download nosource %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 nosource %s: %s

en: Database options:
zh_TW: 資料庫選項：

en: Duplicate %s entries in package: %s
zh_TW: 套件中有重複的 %s 條目：%s

en: Duplicate locale %.*s in %%lang(%s)
zh_TW: 重製語區 %.*s 於 %%lang(%s) 之中

en: Enter pass phrase:
zh_TW: 輸入密文：

en: Error parsing %%setup: %s
zh_TW: 解析 %%setup 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Exec of %s failed (%s): %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 失敗 (%s)：%s

en: Executing(%s): %s
zh_TW: 正在執行 (%s)：%s

en: Failed build dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依性組建失敗：

en: Failed dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依性偵測失敗：

en: Failed to open tar pipe: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟打包管道：%m

en: Failed to read spec file from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取規格檔案

en: Failed to rename %s to %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 更名為 %s：%m

en: File %s does not appear to be a specfile.
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是一個規格檔案。

en: File %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個正常的檔案。

en: File %s is smaller than %u bytes
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 小於 %u 位元組

en: File %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s: %s

en: File doesn't match prefix (%s): %s
zh_TW: 檔案與字首不匹配 (%s)：%s

en: File listed twice: %s
zh_TW: 曾列出兩次的檔案：%s

en: File must begin with "/": %s
zh_TW: 檔案必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: File needs leading "/": %s
zh_TW: 檔案需要以「/」開頭：%s

en: File not found by glob: %s
zh_TW: 以萬用字元解析找不到檔案：%s

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 檔案找不到：%s

en: File tree walk options (with --ftswalk):
zh_TW: 檔案樹遍歷選項 (使用 --ftswalk)：

en: Generating signature: %d
zh_TW: 產生簽名：%d

en: Glob not permitted: %s
zh_TW: 不容許以萬用字元解析：%s

en: Header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Header size too big
zh_TW: 表頭尺寸過大

en: Incomplete data line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不完整資料列位於 %s:%d

en: Incomplete default line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不完整預設列位於 %s:%d

en: Install/Upgrade/Erase options:
zh_TW: 安裝/更新/清除選項：

en: Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
    %s
zh_TW: 發現被安裝但未被打包的檔案：
    %s

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal error in argument processing (%d) :-(
zh_TW: 在處理引數 (%d) 時發生內部錯誤 :-(

en: Internal error: Bogus tag %d
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：假造的標記 %d

en: Invalid %%_signature spec in macro file
zh_TW: 在巨集檔案中有無效的 %%_signature spec

en: Invalid %%_signature spec in macro file.
zh_TW: 在巨集定義檔案中有不正確的 %%_signature 規格。

en: Invalid %s token: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 符記：%s

en: Macro %%%.*s not found, skipping
zh_TW: 找不到巨集 %%%.*s，跳過

en: Macro %%%s (%s) was not used below level %d
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s (%s) 在等級 %d 之下未被使用

en: Macro %%%s failed to expand
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 展開時失敗

en: Macro %%%s has empty body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有清空的主體

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%%define)
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有不合法的名稱 (%%define)

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%%undefine)
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有不合法的名稱 (%%undefine)

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有未終結的主體

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated opts
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有未終結的選項

en: Missing %s in %s %s
zh_TW: 在 %s %s 中有缺失的「%s」

en: Missing '(' in %s %s
zh_TW: 在 %s %s 中有缺失的「(」

en: Missing ')' in %s(%s
zh_TW: 在 %s(%s 中有缺失的「)」

en: Missing hard link(s)
zh_TW: 丟失的硬式鏈結

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: NOT OK
zh_TW: 不正確

en: No compatible architectures found for build
zh_TW: 沒有可供組建的相容硬體架構

en: Non-white space follows %s(): %s
zh_TW: %s() 之後有非空白空格：%s

en: OK
zh_TW: 正確

en: OS is excluded: %s
zh_TW: 已被排除的作業系統：%s

en: OS is not included: %s
zh_TW: 未被包含的作業系統：%s

en: Only one arg for %%docdir
zh_TW: %%docdir 只能有一個引數

en: Package already exists: %s
zh_TW: 套件已存在：%s

en: Package has no %%description: %s
zh_TW: 套件沒有 %%description：%s

en: Pass phrase check failed
zh_TW: 密文偵測失敗

en: Pass phrase is good.
zh_TW: 密文很好。

en: PreReq:, Provides:, and Obsoletes: dependencies support versions.
zh_TW: PreReq:、Provides:、以及 Obsoletes: 相依支援版本。

en: Preparing packages for installation...
zh_TW: 正在準備要安裝的套件…

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: Query options (with -q or --query):
zh_TW: 查詢選項 (使用 -q 或 --query)：

en: RPM version %s
zh_TW: RPM 版本 %s

en: Recursion depth(%d) greater than max(%d)
zh_TW: 遞迴深度(%d)大於最大值(%d)

en: Retrieving %s
zh_TW: 取回中 %s

en: Signature options:
zh_TW: 簽名選項：

en: Signature: UNKNOWN (%d)
zh_TW: 簽名：不明 (%d)

en: Symlink points to BuildRoot: %s -> %s
zh_TW: 到 BuildRoot 的符號連結：%s -> %s

en: TIMECHECK failure: %s
zh_TW: 時間檢查失敗：%s

en: Target buffer overflow
zh_TW: 目標緩衝區溢位

en: This program may be freely redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL
zh_TW: 此程式允許在遵守 GNU GPL 協定的前提下自由散布

en: Too many args in data line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在資料列的 %s:%d 中有太多引數

en: Too many args in default line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在預設列的 %s:%d 中有太多引數

en: Two files on one line: %s
zh_TW: 兩個檔案在同一列中：%s

en: Unable to create immutable header region.
zh_TW: 無法建立不可變的表頭區域。

en: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Unable to open icon %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖示 %s：%s

en: Unable to open sigtarget %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟簽名目標 %s：%s

en: Unable to open spec file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟規格檔案 %s：%s

en: Unable to open temp file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時檔案。

en: Unable to read header from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的表頭：%s

en: Unable to read icon %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖示 %s：%s

en: Unable to read payload from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取酬載: %s

en: Unable to reload signature header.
zh_TW: 無法重載簽名表頭。

en: Unable to write header to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 的表頭：%s

en: Unable to write package: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入套件：%s

en: Unable to write payload to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入酬載到 %s: %s

en: Unable to write temp header
zh_TW: 無法寫入臨時表頭

en: Unclosed %%if
zh_TW: %%if 分支未關閉

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 不明的檔案類型

en: Unknown icon type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的圖示類型：%s

en: Unknown option %c in %s(%s)
zh_TW: 在 %2$s(%3$s) 中有不明的選項 %1$c

en: Unknown system: %s
zh_TW: 不明的系統：%s

en: Unterminated %c: %s
zh_TW: 未終結的 %c: %s

en: Unusual locale length: "%.*s" in %%lang(%s)
zh_TW: 不尋常的語區長度："%.*s" 於 %%lang(%s) 之中

en: Verify options (with -V or --verify):
zh_TW: 校驗選項 (使用 -V 或 --verify)：

en: Verify signature: BAD PARAMETERS
zh_TW: 驗證簽名：不當的參數

en: Wrote: %s
zh_TW: 已寫入：%s

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: You must set "%%_gpg_name" in your macro file
zh_TW: 您必須在您的巨集檔案中設定 "%%_gpg_name"

en: ] expected at end of array
zh_TW: ] 預期在陣列的結束

en: a hardlink file set may be installed without being complete.
zh_TW: 硬式鏈結檔案組合也許沒有被完整安裝。

en: add suggested packages to transaction
zh_TW: 加入建議的套件到異動作業

en: archive file %s was not found in header file list
zh_TW: 保存檔案 %s 在檔案清單表頭中找不到

en: argument is not an RPM package
zh_TW: 引數不是一個 RPM 套件

en: arguments to --prefix must begin with a /
zh_TW: --prefix 的引數必須以「/」開頭

en: arguments to --root (-r) must begin with a /
zh_TW: --root (-r) 的引數必須以「/」開頭

en: array iterator used with different sized arrays
zh_TW: 用於不同大小陣列的陣列迭代器

en: bad date in %%changelog: %s
zh_TW: %%changelog 中含有不正確的日期描述：%s

en: bad option '%s' at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不當的選項 '%s' 於 %s:%d

en: blob size(%d): BAD, 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)
zh_TW: blob 大小(%d):不當的， 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)

en: build binary package from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <原始碼套件> 中組建二進位套件

en: build binary package only from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <規格檔案> 只組建二進位套件

en: build binary package only from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中只組建二進位套件

en: build source and binary packages from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <規格檔案> 組建原始碼套件與二進位套件

en: build source and binary packages from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中組建原始碼套件與二進位套件

en: build source package only from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <規格檔案> 只組建原始碼套件

en: build source package only from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中只組建原始碼套件

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <規格檔> 透過 %build (%prep，然後編譯) 來組建

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <打包檔> 透過 %build (%prep，然後編譯) 來組建

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <原始碼套件> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來組建

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <規格檔> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來組建

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <打包檔> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來組建

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <規格檔> 透過 %prep (解壓原始碼和套用修補程式) 來組建

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <打包檔> 透過 %prep (解壓原始碼和套用修補程式) 來組建

en: buildroot already specified, ignoring %s
zh_TW: buildroot 已被指定，忽略 %s

en: cannot access file %s
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案 %s

en: cannot add record originally at %u
zh_TW: 無法加入原本在 %u 的記錄

en: cannot create %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s：%s

en: cannot get %s lock on %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 鎖定於 %s/%s

en: cannot open %s index
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 索引

en: cannot open %s index using db%d - %s (%d)
zh_TW: 無法使用資料庫 %2$d- %3$s(%4$d) 開啟 %1$s 索引

en: cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s：%s

en: cannot open Packages database in %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟套件資料庫 %s

en: cannot re-open payload: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟酬載：%s

en: cannot use --prefix with --relocate or --excludepath
zh_TW: --prefix 不能和 --relocate 或 --excludepath 同時使用

en: cpio_copy read failed: %s
zh_TW: cpio_copy 讀作業失敗：%s

en: cpio_copy write failed: %s
zh_TW: cpio_copy 寫作業失敗：%s

en: create archive failed on file %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立檔案 %s 的保存失敗：%s

en: create archive failed: %s
zh_TW: 建立保存失敗：%s

en: create transaction set
zh_TW: 建立異動作業集

en: db%d error(%d) from %s: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫%d 錯誤(%d) 來自 %s: %s

en: db%d error(%d): %s
zh_TW: 資料庫%d 錯誤(%d): %s

en: dbiTagsInit: unrecognized tag name: "%s" ignored
zh_TW: dbiTagsInit：無法辨識的標記名稱："%s"忽略

en: debug file state machine
zh_TW: 除錯檔案狀態機器

en: debug package state machine
zh_TW: 對套件狀態機器除錯

en: debug payload file state machine
zh_TW: 對酬載檔案狀態機器除錯

en: debug rpmio I/O
zh_TW: 對 rpmio I/O 除錯

en: define MACRO with value EXPR
zh_TW: 定義巨集附有值 EXPR

en: delete package signatures
zh_TW: 刪除套件簽名

en: detect file conflicts between packages
zh_TW: 在套件之間偵測會衝突的檔案

en: different
zh_TW: 不同的

en: display final rpmrc and macro configuration
zh_TW: 顯示完整的 rpmrc 與巨集定義配置

en: display known query tags
zh_TW: 顯示已知的查詢標記

en: display the states of the listed files
zh_TW: 顯示列出的每個檔案的狀態

en: do not accept i18N msgstr's from specfile
zh_TW: 不接受來自規格檔的 i18N msgstr

en: do not execute %%post scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行安裝後短命令稿(如果存在)

en: do not execute %%postun scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行預先安裝短命令稿(如果存在)

en: do not execute %%pre scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行預先安裝短命令稿(如果存在)

en: do not execute %%preun scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行預先安裝短命令稿(如果存在)

en: do not execute any %%triggerin scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何安裝中觸發執行的短命令稿

en: do not execute any %%triggerpostun scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何作業後觸發執行的短命令稿

en: do not execute any %%triggerprein scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何預先作業觸發執行的短命令稿

en: do not execute any %%triggerun scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何清除中觸發執行的短命令稿

en: do not execute any scriptlet(s) triggered by this package
zh_TW: 不執行套件內的任何可觸發短命令稿

en: do not execute any stages of the build
zh_TW: 不執行組建程序裡的任何步驟

en: do not execute package scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行套件內建短命令稿

en: do not glob arguments
zh_TW: 不以萬用字元解析引數

en: do not install configuration files
zh_TW: 不安裝配置檔案

en: do not install documentation
zh_TW: 不安裝文件

en: do not order transaction set
zh_TW: 不排序異動作業集

en: do not process non-package files as manifests
zh_TW: 不以清單方式處理非套件檔案

en: do not read headers
zh_TW: 不讀取表頭

en: do not reorder package installation to satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 不重新排列套件安裝順序以滿足相依鏈

en: do not suggest missing dependency resolution(s)
zh_TW: 不給出相依性解決方案的建議

en: do not verify build dependencies
zh_TW: 不校驗組建相依關係

en: do not verify package dependencies
zh_TW: 不偵測套件相依性

en: don't change directories
zh_TW: 不變更目錄

en: don't check disk space before installing
zh_TW: 安裝前不偵測磁碟剩餘空間

en: don't cross devices
zh_TW: 不交叉裝置

en: don't execute verify script(s)
zh_TW: 不執行校驗命令稿

en: don't get stat info
zh_TW: 不取得狀態資訊

en: don't install file security contexts
zh_TW: 不安裝檔案安全上下文

en: don't install, but tell if it would work or not
zh_TW: 不真正安裝，只回報作業結果是否正確

en: don't verify GPG V3 DSA signature(s)
zh_TW: 不校驗 GPG V3 DSA 簽名

en: don't verify PGP V3 RSA/MD5 signature(s)
zh_TW: 不校驗 PGP V3 RSA/MD5 簽名

en: don't verify database header(s) when retrieved
zh_TW: 取回時不驗證資料庫表頭

en: don't verify file security contexts
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的安全關聯

en: don't verify files in package
zh_TW: 不校驗套件內的檔案

en: don't verify group of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的屬組

en: don't verify header+payload signature
zh_TW: 不驗證表頭+酬載簽名

en: don't verify mode of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的模式

en: don't verify modification time of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的修改時間

en: don't verify owner of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的擁有者

en: don't verify package architecture
zh_TW: 不偵測套件的相容架構

en: don't verify package dependencies
zh_TW: 不校驗套件的相依關係

en: don't verify package digest(s)
zh_TW: 不校驗套件摘要

en: don't verify package operating system
zh_TW: 不偵測套件的相容作業系統

en: don't verify package signature(s)
zh_TW: 不校驗套件簽名

en: don't verify size of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案大小

en: don't verify symlink path of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的連結路徑

en: dump basic file information
zh_TW: 調出基本的檔案資訊

en: empty tag format
zh_TW: 清空標記格式

en: empty tag name
zh_TW: 清空標記名稱

en: erase (uninstall) package
zh_TW: 清除(反安裝)套件

en: error reading from file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error reading header from package
zh_TW: 讀取套件的表頭資訊時發生錯誤

en: error(%d) allocating new package instance
zh_TW: 配置新套件實體時產生錯誤(%d)

en: error(%d) getting "%s" records from %s index
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 索引取得 "%2$s" 記錄時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) removing record "%s" from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 移除記錄 "%2$s" 時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) setting "%s" records from %s index
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 索引設定 "%2$s" 記錄時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) setting header #%d record for %s removal
zh_TW: 設定用於 %3$s 撤除的表頭 #%2$d 記錄時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) storing record "%s" into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄 "%2$s" 進入 %3$s 時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) storing record #%d into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄 #%2$d 進入 %3$s 時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) storing record %s into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄 %2$s 於 %3$s 時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: exclude paths must begin with a /
zh_TW: 被排除的路徑必須以「/」開頭

en: exclusive
zh_TW: 互斥

en: exec failed
zh_TW: 執行失敗

en: extra '(' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 額外的「(」存在於套件標籤中：%s

en: failed to open %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗：%s

en: failed to rebuild database: original database remains in place
zh_TW: 重建資料庫時失敗：原來的資料庫保持原狀

en: failed to remove directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 移除目錄時失敗 %s: %s

en: failed to replace old database with new database!
zh_TW: 以新的資料庫取代舊的資料庫時失敗！

en: failed to stat %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法檢視 %s 的狀態：%m

en: failed to stat %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢驗狀態：%s：%s

en: fatal error:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：

en: file %s conflicts between attempted installs of %s and %s
zh_TW: 在試圖安裝的 %s 和 %s 之間產生檔案 %s 的衝突

en: file %s from install of %s conflicts with file from package %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 安裝的檔案 %s 與來自套件 %s 的檔案產生衝突

en: file %s is not owned by any package
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不屬於任何套件

en: file %s is on an unknown device
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 位於一個不明的裝置上

en: file %s requires a newer version of RPM
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 需要更新版本的 RPM

en: file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：%s

en: file name(s) stored as (dirName,baseName,dirIndex) tuple, not as path.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱儲存為 (dirName、baseName、dirIndex) 字組，而非路徑。

en: files may only be relocated during package installation
zh_TW: 在套件安裝時檔案可以被重新部署

en: follow command line symlinks
zh_TW: 跟隨命令列符號連結

en: generate PGP/GPG signature
zh_TW: 產生 PGP/GPG 簽名

en: generate headers compatible with rpm4 packaging
zh_TW: 產生相容於 rpm4 打包的表頭

en: generate package header(s) compatible with (legacy) rpm[23] packaging
zh_TW: 產生相容於過去的 rpm2/rpm3 打包的表頭

en: generate signature
zh_TW: 產生簽名

en: getGidS: too many gid's
zh_TW: getGidS：過多的 gid

en: getGname: too many gid's
zh_TW: getGname：過多的 gid

en: getGnameS: too many gid's
zh_TW: getGnameS：過多的 gid

en: getUidS: too many uid's
zh_TW: getUidS：過多的 uid

en: getUname: too many uid's
zh_TW: getUname：過多的 uid

en: getUnameS: too many uid's
zh_TW: getUnameS：過多的 uid

en: gpg exec failed (%d)
zh_TW: gpg 執行失敗 (%d)

en: gpg failed to write signature
zh_TW: 寫入簽名時 gpg 失敗

en: group %s does not contain any packages
zh_TW: 群組 %s 內還沒有任何套件

en: group %s does not exist - using root
zh_TW: 使用者組 %s 不存在 - 現使用 root 代替

en: hdr DSA: BAD, not binary
zh_TW: hdr DSA：不當的，不是二進位

en: hdr RSA: BAD, not binary
zh_TW: hdr RSA：不適當，不是二進位

en: hdr SHA1: BAD, not hex
zh_TW: hdr SHA1: 不當的，不是十六進位

en: hdr data: BAD, no. of bytes(%d) out of range
zh_TW: hdr 資料：不當的，號碼的位元組(%d)發信匣的範圍

en: hdr load: BAD
zh_TW: hdr 載入：不當的

en: hdr magic: BAD
zh_TW: hdr magic：不當的

en: hdr size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: hdr 大小(%d):不當的，讀取回傳 %d

en: hdr tags: BAD, no. of tags(%d) out of range
zh_TW: hdr 標記：不當的，號碼的標記(%d)發信匣的範圍

en: header #%u in the database is bad -- skipping.
zh_TW: 在資料庫中有不當的表頭 #%u -- 跳過。

en: header tags are always sorted after being loaded.
zh_TW: 表頭標記總在載入之後自動排序。

en: ignore ExcludeArch: directives from spec file
zh_TW: 忽略 ExcludeArch：根據規格檔案的指示

en: ignore file conflicts between packages
zh_TW: 忽略套件之間的檔案衝突

en: ignore package name relation(s) [%d]	%s -> %s
zh_TW: 忽略套件名稱關聯 [%d]	 %s-> %s

en: import an armored public key
zh_TW: 匯入一個受保護的公鑰

en: incomplete %%changelog entry
zh_TW: 不完整的 %%changelog 條目

en: incorrect format: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的格式：%s

en: initialize database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: install all files, even configurations which might otherwise be skipped
zh_TW: 安裝所有檔案，即使配置檔案可能會被略過

en: install documentation
zh_TW: 安裝文件

en: install package(s)
zh_TW: 安裝套件

en: internal support for lua scripts.
zh_TW: 內部支援 lua 命令稿。

en: invalid package number: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的套件編號：%s

en: line %d: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：%s

en: line %d: Bad %%setup option %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：%%setup 中出現錯誤的選項 %s：%s

en: line %d: Bad %s number: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 不當的 %s 數字：%s

en: line %d: Bad %s: qualifiers: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 不當的 %s: 限定詞：%s

en: line %d: Bad BuildArchitecture format: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：損壞的組建架構格式：%s

en: line %d: Bad arg to %%setup: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：%%setup 中出現錯誤的引數：%s

en: line %d: Bad number: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：錯誤的編號：%s

en: line %d: Bad option %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：損壞的選項 %s：%s

en: line %d: Dependency tokens must begin with alpha-numeric, '_' or '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：相依關係的表述必須以數字、「_」或「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: Docdir must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：Docdir 必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: Empty tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 清空標記：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%description: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%description 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%files: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%files 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Malformed tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 異常的標記：%s

en: line %d: Package does not exist: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：套件不存在：%s

en: line %d: Prefixes must not end with "/": %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：Prefixes 不能以「/」結尾：%s

en: line %d: Second %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：重複的 %s

en: line %d: Second description
zh_TW: 列 %d：重複的 description

en: line %d: Tag takes single token only: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 標記只需單一符記：%s

en: line %d: Too many names: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 太多名稱：%s

en: line %d: Unknown tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不明標記：%s

en: line %d: Version required: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：需要版本描述：%s

en: line %d: Versioned file name not permitted: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d: 不容許標上版本的檔案名稱：%s

en: line %d: internal script must end with '>': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：內建命令稿必須以「>」結尾：%s

en: line %d: script program must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：命令稿程式必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: second %%prep
zh_TW: 列 %d：重複的 %%prep

en: line %d: second %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：重複的 %s

en: line %d: triggers must have --: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：觸發器必須包含「--」：%s

en: line %d: unsupported internal script: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不支援的內建命令稿：%s

en: line: %s
zh_TW: 列：%s

en: list all configuration files
zh_TW: 列出所有配置檔案

en: list all documentation files
zh_TW: 列出所有文件檔案

en: list files in package
zh_TW: 列出套件內的檔案

en: logical walk
zh_TW: 邏輯遍歷

en: malformed %%include statement
zh_TW: 異常的 %%include 宣告

en: malformed %s: %s
zh_TW: 異常的 %s：%s

en: memory alloc (%u bytes) returned NULL.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置 (%u 位元組) 回傳空值。

en: miFreeHeader: skipping
zh_TW: miFreeHeader：跳過

en: missing   %c %s
zh_TW: 缺少      %c %s

en: missing '(' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 丟失的「(」存在於套件標籤中：%s

en: missing ')' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 丟失的「)」存在於套件標籤中：%s

en: missing ':' (found 0x%02x) at %s:%d
zh_TW: 缺少 ':' (找到 0x%02x) 於 %s:%d

en: missing architecture for %s at %s:%d
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 架構於 %s:%d

en: missing architecture name at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 處漏失了架構名稱

en: missing argument for %s at %s:%d
zh_TW: %s 缺少引數於 %s:%d

en: missing name in %%changelog
zh_TW: %%changelog 中漏失了名稱

en: missing second ':' at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 處漏失了第二個「:」

en: missing { after %
zh_TW: % 之後缺少 {

en: missing } after %{
zh_TW: %{ 之後缺少 }

en: mntctl() failed to return mount points: %s
zh_TW: mntctl() 回傳掛載點失敗：%s

en: mntctl() failed to return size: %s
zh_TW: mntctl() 回傳大小失敗：%s

en: net shared
zh_TW: 網路共享

en: no arguments given
zh_TW: 沒有指定引數

en: no arguments given for query
zh_TW: 沒有指定查詢引數

en: no arguments given for verify
zh_TW: 沒有指定校驗引數

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_TW: 沒有 dbpath 已被設定

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_TW: 沒有 dbpath 已被設定

en: no description in %%changelog
zh_TW: %%changelog 中沒有更新說明

en: no files to sign
zh_TW: 沒有要簽名的檔案

en: no package matches %s: %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件匹配：%s：%s

en: no package provides %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件提供 %s

en: no package requires %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件需要 %s

en: no package triggers %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件內建觸發器 %s

en: no packages files given for rebuild
zh_TW: 沒有指定要重建的套件名稱

en: no packages given for erase
zh_TW: 沒有指定要清除的套件名稱

en: no packages given for install
zh_TW: 沒有指定要安裝的套件名稱

en: no spec files given for build
zh_TW: 沒有指定用於組建的規格檔案名稱

en: no tar files given for build
zh_TW: 沒有指定用於組建的打包檔案名稱

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: one type of query/verify may be performed at a time
zh_TW: 只有查詢/校驗兩種工作模式能被同時選用

en: only installation, upgrading, rmsource and rmspec may be forced
zh_TW: 只有安裝、更新、移除原始碼檔案、移除規格檔案幾種作業可被強制執行

en: only one major mode may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定一個主要工作模式

en: only one of --excludedocs and --includedocs may be specified
zh_TW: --excludedocs 和 --includedocs 兩個選項中只能指定一個

en: open of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗：%s

en: override build root
zh_TW: 強制覆寫組建根目錄

en: override target platform
zh_TW: 無視目標平台

en: package %s (which is newer than %s) is already installed
zh_TW: 套件 %s (較 %s 版本還新) 已經安裝了

en: package %s is already installed
zh_TW: 套件 %s 已經安裝了

en: package %s is intended for a %s architecture
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是適用於 %s 架構的

en: package %s is intended for a %s operating system
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是適用於 %s 作業系統的

en: package %s is not installed
zh_TW: 套件 %s 尚未安裝

en: package %s is not relocatable
zh_TW: 套件 %s 不能重新部署

en: package %s was already added, replacing with %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 已被加入，替換 %s

en: package %s was already added, skipping %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 已被加入，忽略 %s

en: package has neither file owner or id lists
zh_TW: 套件內沒有檔案擁有者與 ID 記錄

en: package has not file owner/group lists
zh_TW: 套件內沒有檔案擁有者/群組記錄

en: package name-version-release is not implicitly provided.
zh_TW: 套件的名稱-版本-發行編號沒有被隱含指出。

en: package payload can be compressed using bzip2.
zh_TW: 套件酬載可以使用 bzip2 壓縮。

en: package payload file(s) have "./" prefix.
zh_TW: 套件酬載檔案有"./"字首。

en: package scriptlets may access the rpm database while installing.
zh_TW: 套件內建短命令稿在安裝程序中可以存取 rpm 資料庫。

en: parse error in expression
zh_TW: 運算式解析錯誤

en: path %s in package %s is not relocatable
zh_TW: 在套件 %2$s 中的路徑 %1$s 無法重新部署

en: physical walk
zh_TW: 實體遍歷

en: predefine MACRO with value EXPR
zh_TW: 預先以值 EXPR 定義巨集

en: print dependency loops as warning
zh_TW: 印出循環的相依關係做為警告

en: print hash marks as package installs (good with -v)
zh_TW: 印出出安裝套件的 Hash 碼 (常和 -v 同時使用)

en: print macro expansion of EXPR
zh_TW: 印出巨集展開的 EXPR

en: print percentages as package installs
zh_TW: 安裝套件時印出進度百分比

en: print the version of rpm being used
zh_TW: 印出正在使用的 rpm 版本資訊

en: provide less detailed output
zh_TW: 提供較少的細節輸出

en: provide more detailed output
zh_TW: 提供較多的細節輸出

en: query a spec file
zh_TW: 查詢一個規格檔案

en: query of specfile %s failed, can't parse
zh_TW: 規格檔 %s 的查詢失敗，無法剖析

en: query the package(s) triggered by the package
zh_TW: 查詢由套件所觸發的套件

en: query/verify a header instance
zh_TW: 查詢/驗證表頭實體

en: query/verify a package file
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗一個套件檔案

en: query/verify all packages
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗所有套件

en: query/verify package(s) from TOP file tree walk
zh_TW: 從頂端遍歷檔案樹查詢/驗證套件

en: query/verify package(s) from install transaction
zh_TW: 從安裝異動作業查詢/驗證套件

en: query/verify package(s) from system HDLIST
zh_TW: 系統 HDLIST 查詢/驗證套件從

en: query/verify package(s) in group
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗套件所屬的組別

en: query/verify package(s) owning file
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗屬於套件的檔案

en: query/verify package(s) with file identifier
zh_TW: 根據檔案識別查詢/校驗套件

en: query/verify package(s) with header identifier
zh_TW: 根據表頭識別查詢/校驗套件

en: query/verify package(s) with package identifier
zh_TW: 根據套件的識別查詢/校驗套件

en: query/verify the package(s) which provide a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗提供某個相依物件的套件

en: query/verify the package(s) which require a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗需要某個相依物件的套件

en: read <FILE:...> instead of default file(s)
zh_TW: 讀取 <檔案:…> 以代替預設檔案

en: read failed: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 讀取失敗：%s (%d)

en: readRPM: %s is not an RPM package
zh_TW: readRPM：%s 不是一個 RPM 套件。

en: readRPM: open %s: %s
zh_TW: readRPM：開啟 %s：%s

en: readRPM: reading header from %s
zh_TW: readRPM：正在讀取 %s 的檔案表頭

en: rebuild database inverted lists from installed package headers
zh_TW: 從安裝的套件表頭重建資料庫的反相清單

en: region offset: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域偏移：不當的，標記 %d 型態 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: region size: BAD, ril(%d) > il(%d)
zh_TW: 區域大小：不當的， ril(%d)> il(%d)

en: region trailer: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域結尾：不當的，標記 %d 型態 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: reinstall if the package is already present
zh_TW: 如果套件已存在則重新安裝

en: relocate files from path <old> to <new>
zh_TW: 將檔案從 <舊目錄> 重新部署到 <新目錄>

en: relocate files in non-relocatable package
zh_TW: 對不可重新部署的套件重新部署檔案

en: relocate the package to <dir>, if relocatable
zh_TW: 如果可以，把套件重新部署到 <目錄>

en: relocations must begin with a /
zh_TW: 重新部署引數必須以「/」開頭

en: relocations must contain a =
zh_TW: 重新部署引數必須包含一個「=」

en: relocations must have a / following the =
zh_TW: 重新部署引數中必須有一個在「=」後的「/」

en: remove all packages which match <package> (normally an error is generated if <package> specified multiple packages)
zh_TW: 移除所有匹配<套件>的套件 (如果<套件>被指定為多個套件，常會導致錯誤出現)

en: remove build tree when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除組建目錄樹

en: remove sources when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除原始碼檔案

en: remove specfile when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除規格檔案

en: replace files in %s with files from %s to recover
zh_TW: 以 %2$s 的檔案取代 %1$s 中的檔案來回復

en: replaced
zh_TW: 被替換

en: return dot and dot-dot
zh_TW: 回傳 . 和 ..

en: return whiteout information
zh_TW: 回傳空白化資訊

en: rpm checksig mode
zh_TW: rpm 檢查簽名模式

en: rpm query mode
zh_TW: rpm 查詢模式

en: rpm verify mode
zh_TW: rpm 校驗模式

en: rpmdb: damaged header #%u retrieved -- skipping.
zh_TW: rpmdb：已取回損壞的表頭 #%u -- 跳過。

en: rpmdbAdd: skipping
zh_TW: rpmdbAdd：跳過

en: rpmdbNextIterator: skipping
zh_TW: rpmdbNextIterator：跳過

en: script disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: 與命令稿停用有關的選項只能在套件安裝和清除時指定

en: send stdout to CMD
zh_TW: 發送標準輸出到 CMD

en: shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: short hand for --replacepkgs --replacefiles
zh_TW: --replacepkgs 與 --replacefiles 的速寫

en: sigh blob(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: sigh 萬用字元解析(%d):不當，讀取回傳 %d

en: sigh data: BAD, no. of  bytes(%d) out of range
zh_TW: sigh 資料：不當，號碼的  位元組(%d)發信匣的範圍

en: sigh load: BAD
zh_TW: sigh 載入：不當

en: sigh magic: BAD
zh_TW: sigh magic：不當

en: sigh size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: sigh 大小(%d):不當，讀取回傳 %d

en: sigh tag[%d]: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: sigh 標記[%d]:不當，標記 %d 型態 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: sigh tags: BAD, no. of tags(%d) out of range
zh_TW: sigh 標記：不當，號碼的標記(%d)發信匣的範圍

en: sign package(s) (identical to --addsign)
zh_TW: 對套件簽名 (與 --addsign 含義相同)

en: sign package(s) (identical to --resign)
zh_TW: 對套件簽名 (與 --resign 含義相同)

en: skip %%ghost files
zh_TW: 略過 %%ghost 檔案

en: skip files with leading component <path>
zh_TW: 略過指定的 <路徑> 後的檔案

en: skip straight to specified stage (only for c,i)
zh_TW: 直接跳到指定的階段 (只有用於 c,i)

en: source package contains no .spec file
zh_TW: 原始碼套件內沒有 .spec 檔案

en: source package expected, binary found
zh_TW: 需要一個原始碼套件，但這是一個二進位套件

en: syntax error in expression
zh_TW: 運算式中有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing &&
zh_TW: 解析「&&」時有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing ==
zh_TW: 解析「==」時有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing ||
zh_TW: 解析「||」時有語法錯誤

en: tag[%d]: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 標記[%d]:不當的，標記 %d 型態 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: temporary database %s already exists
zh_TW: 臨時資料庫 %s 已經存在

en: the scriptlet interpreter can use arguments from header.
zh_TW: 命令稿解譯器可以從表頭中呼叫引數。

en: trigger disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: 與觸發停用有關的選項只能在套件安裝和清除時指定

en: types must match
zh_TW: 類型必須匹配

en: unable to read the signature
zh_TW: 無法讀取簽名

en: unexpected ]
zh_TW: 未預期的 ]

en: unexpected query flags
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢旗標

en: unexpected query format
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢格式

en: unexpected query source
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢來源

en: unexpected }
zh_TW: 未預期的 }

en: unknown error %d encountered while manipulating package %s
zh_TW: 不明錯誤 %d 發生在處理套件 %s 的程序中

en: unknown tag
zh_TW: 不明的標記

en: unknown tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 不明的標記：「%s」

en: unmatched (
zh_TW: 不匹配的「(」

en: unpacking of archive failed%s%s: %s
zh_TW: 解壓保存檔案失敗 %s%s：%s

en: unrecognized db option: "%s" ignored.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的資料庫選項："%s" 忽略。

en: update the database, but do not modify the filesystem
zh_TW: 僅更新資料庫，但不對檔案系統進行修改

en: upgrade package(s)
zh_TW: 更新套件

en: upgrade package(s) if already installed
zh_TW: 如果套件已安裝，執行更新

en: upgrade to an old version of the package (--force on upgrades does this automatically)
zh_TW: 更新到一個舊版本的套件 (在更新作業中 --force 指令會自動進行此步驟)

en: url port must be a number
zh_TW: 網址連接埠必須是數字

en: use ROOT as top level directory
zh_TW: 使用 ROOT 做為頂層目錄

en: use the following query format
zh_TW: 使用以下的查詢格式

en: use threads for file state machine
zh_TW: 使用執行緒做為檔案狀態機器

en: use threads for package state machine
zh_TW: 使用執行緒用於套件狀態機

en: user %s does not exist - using root
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不存在 - 現使用 root 代替

en: verify %files section from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <規格檔> 驗證 %files 區段

en: verify %files section from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <打包檔> 驗證 %files 區段

en: verify database files
zh_TW: 驗證資料庫檔案

en: verify package signature(s)
zh_TW: 校驗套件簽名

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: wrong color
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色

en: { expected after : in expression
zh_TW: { 預期於運算式中 : 之後

en: { expected after ? in expression
zh_TW: { 預期於運算式中 ? 之後

en: | expected at end of expression
zh_TW: | 預期於運算式的結束

en: } expected in expression
zh_TW: } 預期於運算式中
