gdk-pixbuf master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (200 entries)

en: BMP image has bogus header data
zh_CN: BMP 图像有伪造的头数据

en: BMP image has unsupported header size
zh_CN: 不支持的 BMP 图像头大小

en: Bad code encountered
zh_CN: 遇到了错误的代码

en: Bits per channel of PNG image is invalid.
zh_CN: PNG 图像的每通道位数无效。

en: Bits per channel of transformed PNG is not 8.
zh_CN: 变形 PNG 每通道位数不是 8。

en: Cannot allocate TGA header memory
zh_CN: 无法分配 TGA 头内存

en: Cannot allocate colormap entries
zh_CN: 无法分配色彩表项

en: Cannot allocate colormap structure
zh_CN: 无法分配色彩表结构

en: Cannot allocate memory for IOBuffer data
zh_CN: 无法为 IOBuffer 数据分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for IOBuffer struct
zh_CN: 无法为 IOBuffer 结构分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for TGA context struct
zh_CN: 无法为 TGA 上下文结构分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading PNM image
zh_CN: 无法分配内存来载入 PNM 图像

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading XPM image
zh_CN: 无法分配内存来载入 XPM 图像

en: Cannot allocate new pixbuf
zh_CN: 无法分配新像素缓冲

en: Cannot allocate temporary IOBuffer data
zh_CN: 无法为临时 IOBuffer 数据分配内存

en: Cannot read XPM colormap
zh_CN: 无法读入 XPM 色彩表

en: Cannot realloc IOBuffer data
zh_CN: 无法重新分配 IOBuffer 数据

en: Circular table entry in GIF file
zh_CN: GIF 文件中的表项循环

en: Color profile has invalid length %d.
zh_CN: 色彩配置有无效的长度 %d。

en: Compressed icons are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持压缩图标

en: Could not allocate memory: %s
zh_CN: 无法分配内存：%s

en: Could not create stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建流：%s

en: Could not decode ICNS file
zh_CN: 无法解码 ICNS 文件

en: Could not get image height (bad TIFF file)
zh_CN: 无法取得图像高度(TIFF 文件损坏)

en: Could not get image width (bad TIFF file)
zh_CN: 无法取得图像宽度(TIFF 文件损坏)

en: Could not read from stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法从流中读取：%s

en: Could not seek stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法搜索流：%s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for PCX image
zh_CN: 无法为 PCX 图像分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for color profile
zh_CN: 无法为色彩配置分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for context buffer
zh_CN: 无法为上下文缓冲区分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for header
zh_CN: 无法为头分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for line data
zh_CN: 无法为线形数据分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh_CN: 无法分配内存来载入 JPEG 文件

en: Couldn't allocate memory for saving BMP file
zh_CN: 无法分配内存来保存 BMP 文件

en: Couldn't allocate memory for stream
zh_CN: 无法为流分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory to buffer image data
zh_CN: 无法为缓冲图像数据分配内存

en: Couldn't create new pixbuf
zh_CN: 无法创建新像素缓冲

en: Couldn't decode image
zh_CN: 无法解码图像

en: Couldn't load bitmap
zh_CN: 无法装入位图

en: Couldn't load metafile
zh_CN: 无法装入元文件

en: Couldn't recognize the image file format for file '%s'
zh_CN: 识别文件“%s”的图像文件格式失败

en: Couldn't save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: Couldn't save the rest
zh_CN: 无法保存剩余部分

en: Couldn't write to BMP file
zh_CN: 无法写入 BMP 文件

en: Couldn't write to TIFF file
zh_CN: 无法写入 TIFF 文件

en: Cursor hotspot outside image
zh_CN: 光标热点位于图像外

en: Didn't get all lines of PCX image
zh_CN: 未获得 PCX 图像的全部线形

en: Dimensions of TIFF image too large
zh_CN: TIFF 图像的尺寸太大

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh_CN: 分析 JPEG 图像文件时出错(%s)

en: Error reading ICNS image: %s
zh_CN: 读入 ICNS 图像文件时发生错误：%s

en: Error writing to image file: %s
zh_CN: 写入图像文件时出错：%s

en: Error writing to image stream
zh_CN: 写入图像流时出错

en: Excess data in file
zh_CN: 文件中的数据超额

en: Failed to allocate %d bytes for file read buffer
zh_CN: 分配 %d 字节的文件读取缓冲区失败

en: Failed to allocate QTIF context structure.
zh_CN: 无法为 OTIF 分配上下文结构

en: Failed to close '%s' while writing image, all data may not have been saved: %s
zh_CN: 写入图像时无法关闭“%s”，可能没有保存数据：%s

en: Failed to create GdkPixbufLoader object.
zh_CN: 创建 GdkPixbufLoader 对象失败。

en: Failed to find an image data atom.
zh_CN: 查找图像数据失败。

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
zh_CN: 载入 TIFF 文件里的 RGB 数据失败

en: Failed to load TIFF image
zh_CN: 载入 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to load animation '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt animation file
zh_CN: 载入动画“%s”失败：原因未知，可能是动画文件已损坏

en: Failed to load image '%s': %s
zh_CN: 载入图像“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh_CN: 载入图像“%s”失败：原因未知，可能是图像文件已损坏

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 打开“%s”进行写入失败：%s

en: Failed to open TIFF image
zh_CN: 打开 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh_CN: 打开临时文件失败

en: Failed to read QTIF header
zh_CN: 读取 QTIF 头失败

en: Failed to read from temporary file
zh_CN: 从临时文件读取失败

en: Failed to save TIFF image
zh_CN: 保存 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to skip the next %d bytes with seek().
zh_CN: 使用 seek() 跳过接下来的 %d 字节失败。

en: Failed to write TIFF data
zh_CN: 写入 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XBM image
zh_CN: 载入 XBM 图像时无法写入临时文件

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XPM image
zh_CN: 载入 XPM 图像时写入临时文件失败

en: Failure reading GIF: %s
zh_CN: 读入 GIF 失败：%s

en: Fatal error in PNG image file: %s
zh_CN: PNG 图像文件里有严重错误：%s

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file
zh_CN: 读入 PNG 图像文件时发生严重错误

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file: %s
zh_CN: 读入 PNG 图像文件时发生严重错误：%s

en: File does not appear to be a GIF file
zh_CN: 文件好像不是 GIF 文件

en: File error when reading QTIF atom: %s
zh_CN: 读入 QTIF 失败：%s

en: GIF file was missing some data (perhaps it was truncated somehow?)
zh_CN: GIF 文件缺少了某些数据(可能文件被截短了？)

en: GIF image has no global colormap, and a frame inside it has no local colormap.
zh_CN: GIF 图像没有全局色彩表，它其中的一帧也没有局部色彩表。

en: GIF image is corrupt (incorrect LZW compression)
zh_CN: GIF 图像已损坏(不正确的 LZW 压缩数据)

en: GIF image loader cannot understand this image.
zh_CN: GIF 文件载入模块无法分析此图像。

en: GIF image was truncated or incomplete.
zh_CN: GIF 文件被截断或是不完整。

en: Icon has zero height
zh_CN: 图标高度为零

en: Icon has zero width
zh_CN: 图标宽度为零

en: Image file '%s' contains no data
zh_CN: 图像文件“%s”没有内容

en: Image format unknown
zh_CN: 图像格式未知

en: Image has invalid width and/or height
zh_CN: 图像的宽度和/或高度无效

en: Image has unsupported bpp
zh_CN: 图像有不支持的 bpp

en: Image has unsupported number of %d-bit planes
zh_CN: 图像有不支持的 %d 位色盘

en: Image has zero height
zh_CN: 图像高度为零

en: Image has zero width
zh_CN: 图像宽度为零

en: Image header corrupt
zh_CN: 图像头损坏

en: Image is corrupted or truncated
zh_CN: 图像文件被截断或是不完整。

en: Image pixel data corrupt
zh_CN: 图像像素数据损坏

en: Image too large to be saved as ICO
zh_CN: 图像太大，无法另存为 ICO

en: Image type '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持图像类型“%s”

en: Image type currently not supported
zh_CN: 目前不支持该图像类型

en: Image-loading module %s does not export the proper interface; perhaps it's from a different gdk-pixbuf version?
zh_CN: 图像载入模块 %s 没有导出正确的接口；它是否属于另一个 gdk-pixbuf 版本？

en: Incremental loading of image type '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 图像类型“%s”不支持渐进式载入

en: Input file descriptor is NULL.
zh_CN: 输入文件描述符为 NULL。

en: Insufficient memory to load PNG file
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 PNG 文件

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM context struct
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 PNM 的上下文结构

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM file
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 PNM 文件

en: Insufficient memory to load XBM image file
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 XBM 图像文件

en: Insufficient memory to load image, try exiting some applications to free memory
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入图像，试试关闭其它应用程序来释放内存

en: Insufficient memory to open JPEG 2000 file
zh_CN: 内存不足以打开 JPEG 2000 文件

en: Insufficient memory to open TIFF file
zh_CN: 内存不足以打开 TIFF 文件

en: Insufficient memory to save image into a buffer
zh_CN: 内存不足以将图像保存至缓冲区

en: Insufficient memory to save image to callback
zh_CN: 内存不足以保存回调的图像

en: Insufficient memory to store a %ld by %ld image; try exiting some applications to reduce memory usage
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入大小为 %ld x %ld 的图像；试试关闭其它应用程序以减少内存使用量

en: Internal error in the GIF loader (%s)
zh_CN: GIF 文件载入模块产生内部程序错误(%s)

en: Internal error: Image loader module '%s' failed to complete an operation, but didn't give a reason for the failure
zh_CN: 内部错误：图像载入模块“%s”完成某操作失败，但没有给出任何原因

en: Invalid XBM file
zh_CN: XBM 文件无效

en: Invalid XPM header
zh_CN: 无效的 XBM 头

en: Invalid header in animation
zh_CN: 动画头无效

en: Invalid header in icon
zh_CN: 图标头无效

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh_CN: JPEG 质量一定要在 0 至 100 之间；不允许使用数值“%d”。

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh_CN: JPEG 质量一定要在 0 至 100 之间；无法解析数值“%s”。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must be ASCII characters.
zh_CN: PNG 文本块的关键字必须是 ASCII 字符。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must have at least 1 and at most 79 characters.
zh_CN: PNG 文本块的关键字必须至少有 1 个字符，最多有 79 个字符。

en: Malformed chunk in animation
zh_CN: 动画中的块格式错误

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is 0
zh_CN: PNM 文件中最大可用颜色数为 0

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is too large
zh_CN: PNM 文件中最大可用颜色数过大

en: No XPM header found
zh_CN: 找不到 XPM 头

en: No palette found at end of PCX data
zh_CN: 在 PCX 数据结尾未发现调色板

en: Not enough memory to composite a frame in GIF file
zh_CN: 内存不足以构建 GIF 文件中的一帧

en: Not enough memory to load GIF file
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 GIF 文件

en: Not enough memory to load ICO file
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 ICO 文件

en: Not enough memory to load RAS image
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入 RAS 图像

en: Not enough memory to load animation
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入动画

en: Not enough memory to load bitmap image
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入位图图像

en: Not enough memory to load icon
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入图标

en: Not enough memory to load image
zh_CN: 内存不足以载入图像

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh_CN: PNG 压缩级别一定要在 0 至 9 之间；不允许使用数值“%d”。

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh_CN: PNG 压缩级别一定要在 0 至 9 之间；无法解析数值“%s”。

en: PNM file has an image height of 0
zh_CN: PNM 文件的图像高度为 0

en: PNM file has an image width of 0
zh_CN: PNM 文件的图像宽度为 0

en: PNM file has an incorrect initial byte
zh_CN: PNM 文件的第一个字节不正确

en: PNM file is not in a recognized PNM subformat
zh_CN: PNG 文件不是以可识别的 PNM 副格式存储的

en: PNM image loader does not support this PNM subformat
zh_CN: PNM 载入程序不支持这种 PNM 副格式

en: PNM loader expected to find an integer, but didn't
zh_CN: PNM 载入模块找不到要找的整数

en: Premature end-of-file encountered
zh_CN: 文件过早结束

en: QTIF atom size too large (%d bytes)
zh_CN: QTIF 尺寸太大(%d 字节)

en: RAS image has bogus header data
zh_CN: RAS 图像有伪造的头数据

en: RAS image has unknown type
zh_CN: RAS 图像类型未知

en: Raw PNM formats require exactly one whitespace before sample data
zh_CN: 原始 PNM 格式在样本数据前精确需要一个空格

en: Raw PNM image type is invalid
zh_CN: 原始 PNM 图像类型无效

en: Stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈溢出

en: TGA image has invalid dimensions
zh_CN: TGA 图像尺寸无效

en: TGA image type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 TGA 图像类型

en: TIFF compression doesn't refer to a valid codec.
zh_CN: TIFF 压缩未指名有效的编码。

en: TIFFClose operation failed
zh_CN: TIFFClose 操作失败

en: The ANI image format
zh_CN: ANI 图像格式

en: The BMP image format
zh_CN: BMP 图像格式

en: The EMF image format
zh_CN: EMF 图像格式

en: The GIF image format
zh_CN: GIF 图像格式

en: The ICNS image format
zh_CN: ICNS 图像格式

en: The ICO image format
zh_CN: ICO 图像格式

en: The JPEG 2000 image format
zh_CN: JPEG 2000 图像格式

en: The JPEG image format
zh_CN: JPEG 图像格式

en: The PCX image format
zh_CN: PCX 图像格式

en: The PNG image format
zh_CN: PNG 图像格式

en: The PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM image format family
zh_CN: PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM 图像格式族

en: The QTIF image format
zh_CN: QTIF 图像格式

en: The Sun raster image format
zh_CN: Sun 光栅图像格式

en: The TIFF image format
zh_CN: TIFF 图像格式

en: The Targa image format
zh_CN: Targa 图像格式

en: The WBMP image format
zh_CN: WBMP 图像格式

en: The WMF image format
zh_CN: WMF 图像格式

en: The XBM image format
zh_CN: XBM 图像格式

en: The XPM image format
zh_CN: XPM 图像格式

en: This build of gdk-pixbuf does not support saving the image format: %s
zh_CN: 此 gdk-pixbuf 不支持要保存的图像格式：%s

en: Topdown BMP images cannot be compressed
zh_CN: 无法压缩自上而下的 BMP 图像

en: Transformed JPEG has zero width or height.
zh_CN: 变形 JPEG 宽度或高度为零。

en: Transformed JPEG2000 has zero width or height
zh_CN: 已转换的 JPEG2000 的宽度或高度为零

en: Transformed PNG has unsupported number of channels, must be 3 or 4.
zh_CN: 变形 PNG 含有不支持的通道数，必须是 3 或 4。

en: Transformed PNG has zero width or height.
zh_CN: 变形 PNG 宽度或高度为零。

en: Transformed PNG not RGB or RGBA.
zh_CN: 变形 PNG 不是 RGB 或 RGBA。

en: Unable to load image-loading module: %s: %s
zh_CN: 加载用来载入图像的模块失败：%s：%s

en: Unexpected bitdepth for colormap entries
zh_CN: 未预期的色彩表项位深

en: Unexpected end of PNM image data
zh_CN: PNM 图像数据过早结束

en: Unexpected icon chunk in animation
zh_CN: 动画中有未预期的图标块

en: Unrecognized image file format
zh_CN: 无法识别的图像文件格式

en: Unsupported JPEG color space (%s)
zh_CN: 不支持的 JPEG 色彩空间(%s)

en: Unsupported animation type
zh_CN: 不支持的动画类型

en: Unsupported depth for ICO file: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的 ICO 文件深度：%d

en: Unsupported icon type
zh_CN: 不支持的图标类型

en: Unsupported image format for GDI+
zh_CN: 不支持的 GDI+ 图像格式

en: Value for PNG text chunk %s cannot be converted to ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh_CN: PNG 文本块 %s 的值无法转换为 ISO-8859-1 编码。

en: Version %s of the GIF file format is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 版本的 GIF 文件格式

en: Width or height of TIFF image is zero
zh_CN: TIFF 图像的宽度或高度为零

en: XPM file has image height <= 0
zh_CN: XPM 文件图像高度 <= 0

en: XPM file has image width <= 0
zh_CN: XPM 文件图像宽度 <= 0

en: XPM file has invalid number of colors
zh_CN: XPM 文件图像颜色数目不正确

en: XPM has invalid number of chars per pixel
zh_CN: XPM 每个像素占用的字节数目无效

en: failed to allocate image buffer of %u byte | failed to allocate image buffer of %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: 分配 %u 字节的图像缓冲区失败

en: unsupported RAS image variation
zh_CN: 不支持的 RAS 图像变种
