bfd 2.12.91 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (302 entries)

en: 	Export Address Table
zh_CN: 	导出地址表

en: 	Name Pointer Table
zh_CN: 	名称指针表

en: 
    	DLL Name: %s
zh_CN: 
    	DLL 名称：%s

en: 
          End+1 symbol: %-7ld   Type:  %s
zh_CN: 
          End+1 符号：%-7ld   类型：%s

en: 
          End+1 symbol: %ld
zh_CN: 
          End+1 符号：%ld

en: 
          First symbol: %ld
zh_CN: 
          第一个符号：%ld

en: 
          Local symbol: %ld
zh_CN: 
          本地符号：%ld

en: 
          Type: %s
zh_CN: 
          类型：%s

en: 
          enum; End+1 symbol: %ld
zh_CN: 
          枚举；End+1 符号：%ld

en: 
          struct; End+1 symbol: %ld
zh_CN: 
          结构；End+1 符号：%ld

en: 
          union; End+1 symbol: %ld
zh_CN: 
          联合；End+1 符号：%ld

en: 
    Dynamic Section:
zh_CN: 
    动态节：

en: 
    Partition[%d] start  = { 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x }
zh_CN: 
    分区[%d] 起点  = { 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x }

en: 
    Program Header:
zh_CN: 
    程序头：

en: 
    There is an export table in %s at 0x%lx
zh_CN: 
    %s 中的导出表位于 0x%lx

en: 
    Version References:
zh_CN: 
    版本引用：

en: 
    Version definitions:
zh_CN: 
    版本定义：

en:   consider relinking with --support-old-code enabled
zh_CN:   尝试启用 --support-old-code 重新连接

en:  <EABI version unrecognised>
zh_CN:  <不可识别的 EABI 版本>

en:  [32bitmode]
zh_CN:  [32位模式]

en:  [FPA float format]
zh_CN:  [FPA 浮点格式]

en:  [VFP float format]
zh_CN:  [VFP 浮点格式]

en:  [Version1 EABI]
zh_CN:  [版本1 EABI]

en:  [Version2 EABI]
zh_CN:  [版本2 EABI]

en:  [abi unknown]
zh_CN:  [abi 未知]

en:  [absolute position]
zh_CN:  [绝对位置]

en:  [dynamic symbols use segment index]
zh_CN:  [动态符号使用段索引]

en:  [floats passed in float registers]
zh_CN:  [在浮点寄存器中传递浮点数]

en:  [floats passed in integer registers]
zh_CN:  [在整数寄存器中传递浮点数]

en:  [has entry point]
zh_CN:  [含有入口点]

en:  [interworking enabled]
zh_CN:  [启用互操作]

en:  [interworking flag not initialised]
zh_CN:  [互操作标志未初始化]

en:  [interworking not supported]
zh_CN:  [不支持互操作]

en:  [interworking supported]
zh_CN:  [支持互操作]

en:  [new ABI]
zh_CN:  [新 ABI]

en:  [not 32bitmode]
zh_CN:  [非 32位模式]

en:  [old ABI]
zh_CN:  [旧 ABI]

en:  [position independent]
zh_CN:  [位置无关]

en:  [relocatable executable]
zh_CN:  [可重新定位的可执行程序]

en:  [software FP]
zh_CN:  [软件 FP]

en:  [sorted symbol table]
zh_CN:  [排序过的符号表]

en:  [symbols have a _ prefix]
zh_CN:  [符号有个 _ 前缀]

en:  [unknown ISA]
zh_CN:  [未知的 ISA]

en:  [unsorted symbol table]
zh_CN:  [未排序的符号表]

en: #<Invalid error code>
zh_CN: #<无效的错误码>

en: %s (%s): Section flag %s (0x%x) ignored
zh_CN: %s (%s)：忽略节标志 %s (0x%x)

en: %s(%s+0x%lx): %s relocation against SEC_MERGE section
zh_CN: %s(%s+0x%lx)：关于 SEC_MERGE 节的重定位 %s

en: %s(%s+0x%lx): fixing %s
zh_CN: %s(%s+0x%lx)：正在修复 %s

en: %s: %s: invalid needed version %d
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的必备版本 %d

en: %s: %s: invalid version %u (max %d)
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的版本 %u (最大 %d)

en: %s: %s: reloc overflow: 0x%lx > 0xffff
zh_CN: %s：%s：重定位溢出：0x%lx > 0xffff

en: %s: .got subsegment exceeds 64K (size %d)
zh_CN: %s：.got 子节超过了 64K (大小 %d)

en: %s: .opd is not a regular array of opd entries
zh_CN: %s：.opd 不是 opd 条目的普通数组

en: %s: .preinit_array section is not allowed in DSO
zh_CN: %s：DSO 中不允许出现 .preinit_array 节

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: R_SH_USES points to unrecognized insn 0x%x
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：R_SH_USES 指向无法识别的指令 0x%x

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: bad R_SH_USES load offset
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：错误的 R_SH_USES 装入偏移量

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: bad R_SH_USES offset
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：错误的 R_SH_USES 偏移量

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: bad count
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：错误计数

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: could not find expected COUNT reloc
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：无法找到预期的 COUNT 重定位

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: could not find expected reloc
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：无法找到预期的重定位

en: %s: 0x%lx: warning: symbol in unexpected section
zh_CN: %s：0x%lx：警告：意外节中出现符号

en: %s: ABI mismatch: linking %s module with previous %s modules
zh_CN: %s：ABI 不匹配：正在将模块 %s 同前一个模块 %s 进行连接

en: %s: Architecture mismatch with previous modules
zh_CN: %s：体系结构同前一个模块不匹配

en: %s: Bad relocation record imported: %d
zh_CN: %s：导入错误的重定位记录：%d

en: %s: Error: multiple definition of `%s'; start of %s is set in a earlier linked file
zh_CN: %s：错误：重复定义“%s”；%s 的起点在此前连接的文件中已设定

en: %s: GAS error: unexpected PTB insn with R_SH_PT_16
zh_CN: %s：GAS 错误：意外的带有 R_SH_PT_16 的 PTB 指令

en: %s: ISA mismatch (%d) with previous modules (%d)
zh_CN: %s：ISA (%d) 同前面的模块 (%d) 不匹配

en: %s: ISA mismatch (-mips%d) with previous modules (-mips%d)
zh_CN: %s：ISA (-mips%d) 同前面的模块(-mips%d)不匹配

en: %s: Internal inconsistency; no relocation section %s
zh_CN: %s：内部不一致；没有重定位节 %s

en: %s: Invalid relocation type exported: %d
zh_CN: %s：导出无效的重定位类型：%d

en: %s: Invalid relocation type imported: %d
zh_CN: %s：导入无效的重定位类型：%d

en: %s: LOCAL directive: Register $%ld is not a local register.  First global register is $%ld.
zh_CN: %s：LOCAL 指令：寄存器 $%ld 不是本地寄存器。 第一个全局寄存器是 $%ld。

en: %s: Not enough room for program headers (allocated %u, need %u)
zh_CN: %s：没有足够的空间保存程序头（分配 %u，需要 %u）

en: %s: Not enough room for program headers, try linking with -N
zh_CN: %s：没有足够的空间保存程序头，试用 -N 进行连接

en: %s: Only registers %%g[2367] can be declared using STT_REGISTER
zh_CN: %s：只有寄存器 %%g[2367] 可以用 STT_REGISTER 来声明

en: %s: Relocation %s is not supported for symbol %s.
zh_CN: %s：重定位 %s 不支持符号 %s。

en: %s: Relocation %s is not yet supported for symbol %s.
zh_CN: %s：尚不支持关于符号 %s 的重定位 %s。

en: %s: Unhandled import type; %x
zh_CN: %s：未处理的导入类型；%x

en: %s: Unknown relocation type %d
zh_CN: %s：未知的重定位类型 %d

en: %s: Unknown section type in a.out.adobe file: %x
zh_CN: %s：a.out.adobe 文件中节的类型未知：%x

en: %s: Unknown special linker type %d
zh_CN: %s：未知的特定连接器类型 %d

en: %s: Unrecognised import name type; %x
zh_CN: %s：未识别的导入名字类型；%x

en: %s: Unrecognised import type; %x
zh_CN: %s：未识别的导入类型；%x

en: %s: bad relocation section name `%s'
zh_CN: %s：错误的重定位节名称“%s”

en: %s: bad string table size %lu
zh_CN: %s：字符串表的大小错误 %lu

en: %s: bad symbol index: %d
zh_CN: %s：错误的符号索引：%d

en: %s: can not represent section `%s' in a.out object file format
zh_CN: %s：无法在 a.out 对象文件格式中表示节“%s”

en: %s: can not represent section for symbol `%s' in a.out object file format
zh_CN: %s：无法在 a.out 对象文件格式中为符号“%s”表示节

en: %s: check_relocs: unhandled reloc type %d
zh_CN: %s：check_relocs：未处理的重定位类型 %d

en: %s: compiled as 32-bit object and %s is 64-bit
zh_CN: %s：编译为 32-位目标文件但 %s 是 64-位的

en: %s: compiled as 64-bit object and %s is 32-bit
zh_CN: %s：编译为 64-位目标文件但 %s 是 32-位的

en: %s: compiled for a 64 bit system and target is 32 bit
zh_CN: %s：为 64 位系统编译但目标平台是 32 位的

en: %s: compiled for a big endian system and target is little endian
zh_CN: %s：为大端系统编译但目标平台是小端的

en: %s: compiled for a little endian system and target is big endian
zh_CN: %s：为小端系统编译但目标平台是大端的

en: %s: compiled with %s and linked with modules compiled with %s
zh_CN: %s：以 %s 编译并同以 %s 编译的模块连接

en: %s: could not find output section %s
zh_CN: %s：无法找到输出节 %s

en: %s: could not find output section %s for input section %s
zh_CN: %1$s：无法为输入节 %3$s 找到输出节 %2$s

en: %s: could not write out added .cranges entries
zh_CN: %s：无法写出 .cranges 条目

en: %s: could not write out sorted .cranges entries
zh_CN: %s：无法写出经排序的 .cranges 条目

en: %s: directive LOCAL valid only with a register or absolute value
zh_CN: %s：指令 LOCAL 只对寄存器或绝对值有效

en: %s: encountered datalabel symbol in input
zh_CN: %s：在输入中遇到数据标签符号

en: %s: error: relocation %s not a multiple of 4
zh_CN: %s：错误：重定位 %s 不是 4 的倍数

en: %s: illegal relocation type %d at address 0x%lx
zh_CN: %1$s：位于地址 0x%3$lx 处的非法重定位类型 %2$d

en: %s: illegal section name `%s'
zh_CN: %s：非法的节名“%s”

en: %s: illegal symbol index in reloc: %d
zh_CN: %s：重定位中非法的符号索引：%d

en: %s: invalid SHT_GROUP entry
zh_CN: %s：无效的 SHT_GROUP 条目

en: %s: invalid relocation type %d
zh_CN: %s：无效的重定位类型 %d

en: %s: jump too far away
zh_CN: %s：跳转过远

en: %s: line number overflow: 0x%lx > 0xffff
zh_CN: %s：行号溢出：0x%lx > 0xffff

en: %s: linking 64-bit files with 32-bit files
zh_CN: %s：将 64-位文件同 32-位文件连接

en: %s: linking PIC files with non-PIC files
zh_CN: %s：将 PIC 文件同非-PIC 文件连接

en: %s: linking big-endian files with little-endian files
zh_CN: %s：将大端文件同小端文件

en: %s: linking little endian files with big endian files
zh_CN: %s：连接小端文件和大端文件

en: %s: no group info for section %s
zh_CN: %s：没有关于节 %s 的组信息

en: %s: not fully implemented
zh_CN: %s：尚未完全实现

en: %s: not implemented
zh_CN: %s：未实现

en: %s: not supported
zh_CN: %s：不支持

en: %s: object size does not match that of target %s
zh_CN: %s：目标文件大小和目标 %s 不匹配

en: %s: relocateable link from %s to %s not supported
zh_CN: %s：不支持从 %s 到 %s 的可重定位的连接

en: %s: relocation %s cannot be used when making a shared object
zh_CN: %s：创建共享目标文件时不能使用重定位 %s

en: %s: string too long (%d chars, max 65535)
zh_CN: %s：字符串过长 (%d 字符，最大 65535)

en: %s: symbol `%s' required but not present
zh_CN: %s：必需的符号“%s”不存在

en: %s: undefined sym `%s' in .opd section
zh_CN: %s：.opd 节中未定义的“%s”

en: %s: undefined versioned symbol name %s
zh_CN: %s：未定义的有版本符号名 %s

en: %s: unexpected reloc type %u in .opd section
zh_CN: %s：.opd 节中意外的重定位类型 %u

en: %s: unexpected type after ATN
zh_CN: %s：ATN 之后出现意外的类型

en: %s: unhandled dynamic relocation against %s
zh_CN: %s：未处理的关于 %s 的动态重定位

en: %s: unimplemented %s
zh_CN: %s：未实现的 %s

en: %s: unknown relocation type %d
zh_CN: %s：未知的重定位类型 %d

en: %s: unknown relocation type %d for symbol %s
zh_CN: %1$s：关于符号 %3$s 的未知重定位类型 %2$d

en: %s: unrecognized symbol `%s' flags 0x%x
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的“%s”标志 0x%x

en: %s: unresolvable relocation %s against symbol `%s' from %s section
zh_CN: %1$s：来自 %4$s 节的关于符号“%3$s”的无法解析的重定位 %2$s

en: %s: unsupported relocation type %s
zh_CN: %s：不支持的重定位的类型 %s

en: %s: unsupported relocation type 0x%02x
zh_CN: %s：不支持的重定位类型 0x%02x

en: %s: uses _-prefixed symbols, but writing file with non-prefixed symbols
zh_CN: %s：使用带 _ 前缀的符号，但以无前缀符号写入文件

en: %s: uses non-prefixed symbols, but writing file with _-prefixed symbols
zh_CN: %s：使用无前缀符号，但以带 _ 前缀的符号写入文件

en: %s: version count (%ld) does not match symbol count (%ld)
zh_CN: %s：版本计数 (%ld) 无法匹配符号计数 (%ld)

en: %s: warning: %s: line number overflow: 0x%lx > 0xffff
zh_CN: %s：警告：%s：行号溢出：0x%lx > 0xffff

en: %s: warning: Empty loadable segment detected, is this intentional ?
zh_CN: %s：警告：发现空的可装入段，它是内部的？

en: %s: warning: allocated section `%s' not in segment
zh_CN: %s：警告：已分配的节“%s”不在段中

en: %s: warning: duplicate line number information for `%s'
zh_CN: %s：警告：为“%s”复制行号信息

en: %s: warning: illegal symbol index %ld in line numbers
zh_CN: %s：警告：行号中的非法符号索引 %ld

en: %s: warning: illegal symbol index %ld in relocs
zh_CN: %s：警告：重定位中非法的符号索引 %ld

en: %s: warning: unexpected redefinition of `%s'
zh_CN: %s：警告：意外的重新定义“%s”

en: %s: warning: unresolvable relocation against symbol `%s' from %s section
zh_CN: %1$s：警告：来自 %3$s 节的关于符号“%2$s”的不可解析的重定位

en: %s:%d: unexpected character `%s' in Intel Hex file
zh_CN: %s：%d：Intel 十六进制文件中的意外字符“%s

en: %s:%u: bad checksum in Intel Hex file (expected %u, found %u)
zh_CN: %s：%u：Intel 十六进制文件中的校验和错误 (应为 %u、实为 %u)

en: *unknown*
zh_CN: *未知*

en: .got section not immediately after .plt section
zh_CN: .got 节不能紧接在 .plt 节之后

en: : m32r instructions
zh_CN: ：m32r 指令

en: : m32rx instructions
zh_CN: ：m32rx 指令

en: <Unrecognised flag bits set>
zh_CN: <无法识别的标志位集合>

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: Archive has no index; run ranlib to add one
zh_CN: 归档没有索引；运行 ranlib 以添加一个

en: Archive object file in wrong format
zh_CN: 归档目标文件格式错误

en: BFD %s assertion fail %s:%d
zh_CN: BFD %s 断言失败 %s：%d

en: BFD %s internal error, aborting at %s line %d
zh_CN: BFD %1$s 内部错误，异常中止于 %3$d 行的 %2$s

en: BFD %s internal error, aborting at %s line %d in %s
zh_CN: BFD %1$s 内部错误，异常中止于 %4$s 的 %3$d 行的 %2$s

en: Bad value
zh_CN: 错误的值

en: Could not find relocation section for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 找到重定位节

en: Debug Directory
zh_CN: 调试目录

en: Delay Import Directory
zh_CN: 延迟导入目录

en: Description Directory
zh_CN: 描述目录

en: Dwarf Error: Bad abbrev number: %u.
zh_CN: 小错误：错误的缩写编号：%u。

en: Dwarf Error: Can't find .debug_abbrev section.
zh_CN: 小错误：无法找到 .debug_abbrev 节。

en: Dwarf Error: Can't find .debug_line section.
zh_CN: 小错误：无法找到 .debug_line 节。

en: Dwarf Error: Can't find .debug_str section.
zh_CN: 小错误：无法找到 .debug_str 节。

en: Dwarf Error: Invalid or unhandled FORM value: %u.
zh_CN: 小错误：无效或未处理的表单值：%u。

en: ERROR: %s is compiled as absolute position code, whereas target %s is position independent
zh_CN: 错误：%s 被编译为绝对位置代码，而目标 %s 是位置无关的

en: ERROR: %s is compiled as position independent code, whereas target %s is absolute position
zh_CN: 错误：%s 被编译为位置无关代码，而目标 %s 采用绝对位置

en: ERROR: %s is compiled for APCS-%d, whereas %s is compiled for APCS-%d
zh_CN: 错误：%s 是为 APCS-%d 编译的，而 %s 是为 APCS-%d 编译的

en: ERROR: %s is compiled for APCS-%d, whereas target %s uses APCS-%d
zh_CN: 错误：%s 是为 APCS-%d 编译的，而目标 %s 使用 APCS-%d

en: ERROR: %s is compiled for EABI version %d, whereas %s is compiled for version %d
zh_CN: 错误：%s 是为 EABI 版本 %d 编译的，而 %s 则是为版本 %d 编译的

en: ERROR: %s passes floats in float registers, whereas %s passes them in integer registers
zh_CN: 错误：%s 在浮点寄存器中传递浮点数，而 %s 在整数寄存器中传递它们

en: ERROR: %s passes floats in integer registers, whereas %s passes them in float registers
zh_CN: 错误：%s 在整数寄存器中传递浮点数，而 %s 在浮点数寄存器中传递它们

en: ERROR: %s uses FPA instructions, whereas %s uses VFP instructions
zh_CN: 错误：%s 使用 FPA 指令，而 %s 使用 VFP 指令

en: ERROR: %s uses VFP instructions, whereas %s uses FPA instructions
zh_CN: 错误：%s 使用 VFP 指令，而 %s 使用 FPA 指令

en: ERROR: %s uses hardware FP, whereas %s uses software FP
zh_CN: 错误：%s 使用硬件 FP，而 %s 使用软件 FP

en: ERROR: %s uses software FP, whereas %s uses hardware FP
zh_CN: 错误：%s 使用软件 FP，而 %s 使用硬件 FP

en: Entry offset        = 0x%.8lx (%ld)
zh_CN: 条目偏移量        = 0x%.8lx (%ld)

en: Error: First section in segment (%s) starts at 0x%x whereas the segment starts at 0x%x
zh_CN: 错误：段 (%s) 中的第一个节开始于 0x%x，然而段开始于 0x%x

en: Error: out of memory
zh_CN: 错误：没有内存

en: Export Directory [.edata (or where ever we found it)]
zh_CN: 导出目录 [.edata (或者其它任何能找到它的地方)]

en: Export Flags 			%lx
zh_CN: 导出标志 			%lx

en: Export RVA
zh_CN: 导出 RVA

en: FAILED to find previous HI16 reloc
zh_CN: 寻找上一个 HI16 重定位失败

en: File format is ambiguous
zh_CN: 二义性的文件格式

en: File format not recognized
zh_CN: 不可识别的文件格式

en: File in wrong format
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: File too big
zh_CN: 文件过大

en: File truncated
zh_CN: 文件被截断

en: Flag field          = 0x%.2x
zh_CN: 标志域          = 0x%.2x

en: GP relative relocation used when GP not defined
zh_CN: 在 GP 未定义的情况下使用了 GP 相对重定位

en: GPDISP relocation did not find ldah and lda instructions
zh_CN: GPDISP 重定位无法找到 ldah 和 lda 指令

en: Import Address Table Directory
zh_CN: 导入地址表目录

en: Import Directory [parts of .idata]
zh_CN: 导入目录 [.idata 的一部分]

en: Internal inconsistency: remaining %u != max %u.
      Please report this bug.
zh_CN: 内部不一致：剩余 %u != 最大 %u。
      请报告该 bug。

en: Invalid bfd target
zh_CN: 无效的 bfd 目标

en: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 无效的操作

en: Length              = 0x%.8lx (%ld)
zh_CN: 长度              = 0x%.8lx (%ld)

en: Linking mips16 objects into %s format is not supported
zh_CN: 将 mips16 目标文件连接到 %s 格式是不支持的

en: Load Configuration Directory
zh_CN: 装入配置目录

en: Malformed archive
zh_CN: 畸形的归档

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Missing IHCONST
zh_CN: 遗失 IHCONST

en: Missing IHIHALF
zh_CN: 遗失 IHIHALF

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: No more archived files
zh_CN: 没有更多的归档文件

en: No symbols
zh_CN: 无符号

en: Nonrepresentable section on output
zh_CN: 输出不可表示的节

en: Not enough memory to sort relocations
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存进行重定位排序

en: Output file requires shared library `%s'
zh_CN: 输出文件需要共享库“%s”

en: Output file requires shared library `%s.so.%s'
zh_CN: 输出文件需要共享库“%s.so.%s”

en: PASSMECH not fully implemented
zh_CN: 尚未完全实现 PASSMECH

en: PTA mismatch: a SHcompact address (bit 0 == 0)
zh_CN: PTA 不匹配：SHcompact 地址 (位 0 == 0)

en: PTB mismatch: a SHmedia address (bit 0 == 1)
zh_CN: PTB 不匹配：SHmedia 地址 (位 0 == 1)

en: Partition name      = "%s"
zh_CN: 分区名      = "%s"

en: Partition[%d] end    = { 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x }
zh_CN: 分区[%d] 终点    = { 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x, 0x%.2x }

en: Partition[%d] length = 0x%.8lx (%ld)
zh_CN: 分区[%d] 长度 = 0x%.8lx (%ld)

en: Partition[%d] sector = 0x%.8lx (%ld)
zh_CN: 分区[%d] 扇区 = 0x%.8lx (%ld)

en: Please report this bug.
zh_CN: 请报告该 BUG。

en: Reading archive file mod timestamp
zh_CN: 正在读入文件修改时间戳

en: Register %%g%d used incompatibly: %s in %s, previously %s in %s
zh_CN: 不兼容地使用寄存器 %%g%1$d：在 %3$s 中为 %2$s，在前面的 %5$s 中为 %4$s

en: Register section has contents
zh_CN: 寄存器节有内容

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: Resource Directory [.rsrc]
zh_CN: 资源目录 [.rsrc]

en: SDA relocation when _SDA_BASE_ not defined
zh_CN: 在 _SDA_BASE_ 未定义时出现 SDA 重定位

en: Section has no contents
zh_CN: 节没有内容

en: Security Directory
zh_CN: 安全目录

en: Special Directory
zh_CN: 特殊目录

en: Symbol `%s' has differing types: REGISTER in %s, previously %s in %s
zh_CN: 符号“%1$s”的类型不同：%2$s 中为寄存器，在前面的 %4$s 中为 %3$s

en: Symbol needs debug section which does not exist
zh_CN: 符号需要不存在的调试节

en: System call error
zh_CN: 系统调用错误

en: Table Addresses
zh_CN: 表地址

en: Thread Storage Directory [.tls]
zh_CN: 线程存储目录 [.tls]

en: Time/Date stamp 		%lx
zh_CN: 日期/时间戳 		%lx

en: Unhandled relocation %s
zh_CN: 未处理的重定位 %s

en: Unknown basic type %d
zh_CN: 未知的基本类型 %d

en: Unrecognized TI COFF target id '0x%x'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 TI COFF 目标 id “0x%x”

en: Unrecognized reloc
zh_CN: 无法识别的重定位

en: Unrecognized reloc type 0x%x
zh_CN: 无法识别的重定位类型 0x%x

en: Unsupported .stab relocation
zh_CN: 不支持的 .stab 重定位

en: Variable `%s' can only be in one of the small, zero, and tiny data regions
zh_CN: 变量“%s”只能出现在小数据区、零数据区、微数据区之一

en: Variable `%s' cannot be in both small and tiny data regions simultaneously
zh_CN: 变量“%s”不能同时出现在小数据区和微数据区

en: Variable `%s' cannot be in both small and zero data regions simultaneously
zh_CN: 变量“%s”不能同时出现在小数据区和零数据区

en: Variable `%s' cannot be in both zero and tiny data regions simultaneously
zh_CN: 变量“%s”不能同时出现在零数据区和微数据区

en: Variable `%s' cannot occupy in multiple small data regions
zh_CN: 变量“%s”不能占据多个小数据区

en: Warning: %s does not support interworking, whereas %s does
zh_CN: 警告：%s 不支持互操作，而 %s 支持

en: Warning: %s supports interworking, whereas %s does not
zh_CN: 警告：%s 支持互操作，而 %s 不支持

en: Warning: Clearing the interworking flag of %s due to outside request
zh_CN: 警告：正在根据外界请求清除 %s 的互操作标志

en: Warning: Not setting interworking flag of %s since it has already been specified as non-interworking
zh_CN: 警告：由于 %s 已经被指定为不可互操作的，因而没有设定互操作标志

en: Warning: Writing section `%s' to huge (ie negative) file offset 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 警告：将节“%s”写入过大(例如负数)文件偏移量的位置 0x%lx。

en: Warning: size of symbol `%s' changed from %lu to %lu in %s
zh_CN: 警告：%4$s 中的符号“%1$s”的大小由 %2$lu 变为 %3$lu

en: Warning: type of symbol `%s' changed from %d to %d in %s
zh_CN: 警告：%4$s 中的符号“%1$s”的类型由 %2$d 变为 %3$d

en: Warning: writing archive was slow: rewriting timestamp
zh_CN: 警告：写入归档过慢：重新写入时间戳

en: Writing updated armap timestamp
zh_CN: 正在更新 armap 时间戳

en: bad section index in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的错误节索引

en: could not locate special linker symbol __ctbp
zh_CN: 无法定位特殊联机器符号 __ctbp

en: could not locate special linker symbol __ep
zh_CN: 无法定位特殊连接器符号 __ep

en: could not locate special linker symbol __gp
zh_CN: 无法定位特殊连接器符号 __gp

en: error: undefined symbol __rtinit
zh_CN: 错误：未定义的符号 __rtinit

en: ignoring reloc %s
zh_CN: 正在忽略重定位 %s

en: internal error: dangerous error
zh_CN: 内部错误：危险的错误

en: internal error: dangerous relocation
zh_CN: 内部错误：危险的重定位

en: internal error: out of range error
zh_CN: 内部错误：超出范围错误

en: internal error: unknown error
zh_CN: 内部错误：未知的错误

en: internal error: unsupported relocation error
zh_CN: 内部错误：不支持的重定位错误

en: local symbols in discarded section %s
zh_CN: 已禁用的节 %s 中的本地符号

en: missing IHCONST reloc
zh_CN: 遗失 IHCONST 重定位

en: missing IHIHALF reloc
zh_CN: 遗失 IHIHALF 重定位

en: not enough GOT space for local GOT entries
zh_CN: 没有足够的 GOT 空间用于 GOT 条目

en: private flags = %lx
zh_CN: 私有标志 = %lx

en: private flags = %lx:
zh_CN: 私有标志 = %lx：

en: private flags = %lx:
zh_CN: 私有标志 = %lx：

en: private flags = %x:
zh_CN: 私有标志 = %x：

en: private flags = 0x%lx:
zh_CN: 私有标志 = 0x%lx：

en: reloc against unsupported section
zh_CN: 关于不支持节的重定位

en: reloc not properly aligned
zh_CN: 重定位没有正确对齐

en: reserved CTL cmd %d
zh_CN: 保留的 CTL 命令 %d

en: reserved OPR cmd %d
zh_CN: 保留的 OPR 命令 %d

en: reserved STO cmd %d
zh_CN: 保留的 STO 命令 %d

en: stack-entry-mask not fully implemented
zh_CN: 尚未完全实现 stack-entry-mask

en: stack-from-image not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现 stack-from-image

en: stack-literal not fully implemented
zh_CN: 尚未完全实现 stack-literal

en: stack-local-symbol not fully implemented
zh_CN: 尚未完全实现 stack-local-symbol

en: stack-local-symbol-entry-point-mask not fully implemented
zh_CN: 尚未完全实现 stack-local-symbol-entry-point-mask

en: static procedure (no name)
zh_CN: 静态过程 (无名称)

en: uncertain calling convention for non-COFF symbol
zh_CN: 关于非-COFF 符号不确定的调用约定

en: unsupported STA cmd %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 STA 命令 %s

en: unsupported reloc
zh_CN: 不支持的重定位

en: unsupported reloc type
zh_CN: 不支持的重定位类型

en: using multiple gp values
zh_CN: 使用了多个 GP 值

en: v850 architecture
zh_CN: v850 体系结构

en: v850e architecture
zh_CN: v850e 体系结构

en: v850ea architecture
zh_CN: v850ea 体系结构

en: warning: %s section has zero size
zh_CN: 警告：%s 节的大小为零

en: warning: %s: local symbol `%s' has no section
zh_CN: 警告：%s：本地符号“%s”没有节

en: warning: attempt to export undefined symbol `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：试图导出未定义的符号“%s”

en: warning: relocation against removed section
zh_CN: 警告：关于已删除的节的重定位

en: warning: relocation against removed section; zeroing
zh_CN: 警告：关于已删除的节的重定位；正在清零

en: warning: type and size of dynamic symbol `%s' are not defined
zh_CN: 警告：动态符号“%s”的类型和大小未定义
