libuser.tip - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: %s did not have a gid number.
zh_TW: %s 沒有群組 ID（gid）號碼。

en: %s did not have a home directory.
zh_TW: %s 沒有家目錄。

en: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: %s is not authorized to change the finger info of %s
zh_TW: 並未授權 %s 修改 %s 的 finger 資訊

en: %s value `%s': `:' not allowed
zh_TW: %s value `%s': `:' 不被允許

en: Account Expires:	%s
zh_TW: 帳號過期：	%s

en: Account creation failed: %s.
zh_TW: 帳號建立失敗：%s。

en: Account is locked.
zh_TW: 帳號已鎖住。

en: Account is not locked.
zh_TW: 帳號沒有鎖住。

en: Authentication failed for %s.
zh_TW: 為 %s 認證失敗。

en: Both -L and -U specified.
zh_TW: -L 與 -U 都指定了。

en: Can't set default context for /etc/passwd
zh_TW: 無法為 /etc/passwd 設定預設的本文

en: Changing finger information for %s.
zh_TW: 修改  %s 的 finger 資訊。

en: Changing password for %s.
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的密碼。

en: Changing shell for %s.
zh_TW: 變更 %s 的 shell。

en: Copying user structure:
zh_TW: 複製使用者結構：

en: Cyrus SASL error creating user: %s
zh_TW: 建立使用者時發生 Cyrus SASL 錯誤：%s

en: Cyrus SASL error removing user: %s
zh_TW: 移除使用者時發生 Cyrus SASL 錯誤：%s

en: Default user attribute names:
zh_TW: 預設使用者屬性名稱：

en: Default user object classes:
zh_TW: 預設使用者物件類別：

en: E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Entry not found.
zh_TW: 找不到登錄。

en: Error changing owner of `%s': %s
zh_TW: 改變 `%s' 的所有人時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating %s: %s.
zh_TW: 建立 %s 發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error creating `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 錯誤：%s

en: Error creating account for `%s': line improperly formatted.
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 的帳號發生錯誤：含有不當格式的行列。

en: Error creating group `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 群組發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating group for `%s' with GID %jd: %s
zh_TW: 為 `%s' 建立群組時（使用 GID %jd）發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating home directory for %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 的家目錄發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating mail spool for %s.
zh_TW: 建立 %s 的郵件緩衝器時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating mail spool.
zh_TW: 建立郵件 spool 時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating user account for %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 的使用者帳號時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error initializing %s: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 %s 錯誤：%s

en: Error initializing %s: %s.
zh_TW: 初始化 %s 錯誤：%s。

en: Error initializing PAM.
zh_TW: 初始化 PAM 錯誤。

en: Error looking up %s: %s
zh_TW: 查詢 %s 錯誤：%s

en: Error moving %s to %s: %s.
zh_TW: 移動 %s 至 %s 錯誤：%s。

en: Error opening `%s': %s.
zh_TW: 開啟 `%s' 錯誤：%s。

en: Error parsing arguments: %s.
zh_TW: 語法上分析引數錯誤：%s。

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 `%s' 錯誤：%s

en: Error removing %s: %s.
zh_TW: 移除 %s 錯誤：%s。

en: Error removing `%s': %s
zh_TW: 移除 `%s' 錯誤：%s

en: Error removing mail spool.
zh_TW: 移除郵件 spool 時發生錯誤。

en: Error setting initial password for %s: %s
zh_TW: 設定初始密碼給 %s 發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting password for group %s: %s.
zh_TW: 設定密碼給 %s 群組發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error setting password for user %s: %s.
zh_TW: 為 %s 使用者設定密碼發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error writing `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入 `%s' 錯誤：%s

en: Failed to drop privileges.
zh_TW: 終止權限失敗。

en: Failed to modify aging information for %s: %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的老舊資訊失敗：%s

en: Failed to set password for group %s: %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 群組的密碼失敗：%s

en: Failed to set password for user %s: %s.
zh_TW: 為 %s 使用者設定密碼失敗：%s。

en: Finger information changed.
zh_TW: finger 的資訊已變更。

en: Finger information not changed:  input error.
zh_TW: finger 的資訊未變更：輸入錯誤。

en: Finger information not changed: %s.
zh_TW: finger 的資訊未變更：%s。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Getting default user attributes:
zh_TW: 取得預設使用者屬性：

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Group %jd does not exist
zh_TW: %jd 群組不存在

en: Group %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 群組：%s

en: Group %s could not be deleted: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 群組：%s。

en: Group %s could not be locked: %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s 群組：%s

en: Group %s could not be modified: %s
zh_TW: %s 群組無法被修改：%s

en: Group %s could not be modified: %s.
zh_TW: %s 群組無法被修改：%s。

en: Group %s could not be unlocked: %s
zh_TW: %s 群組無法解除鎖定：%s

en: Group %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 群組不存在。

en: Group creation failed: %s
zh_TW: 建立群組失敗：%s

en: Group with GID %jd did not have a group name.
zh_TW: GID %jd 的群組沒有群組名稱。

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 家用電話

en: Home directory path `%s' is not absolute
zh_TW: `%s' 這個家目錄路徑並非絕對路徑

en: Inactive:	%ld
zh_TW: 失效的：	%ld

en: Internal PAM error `%s'.
zh_TW: 內部 PAM 錯誤 `%s'。

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。

en: Invalid ID %s
zh_TW: 無效的 ID %s

en: Invalid default value of field %s: %s
zh_TW: 欄位 %s 的預設值無效：%s

en: Invalid group ID %s
zh_TW: 無效的群組 ID %s

en: Invalid user ID %s
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID %s

en: Kerberos Password for Admin Principal
zh_TW: Admin Principal 的 Kerberos 密碼

en: LDAP Bind Password
zh_TW: LDAP Bind 密碼

en: LDAP SASL Authorization User
zh_TW: LDAP SASL 認證使用者

en: LDAP SASL User
zh_TW: LDAP SASL 使用者

en: LDAP Server Name
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器名稱

en: Last Change:	%s
zh_TW: 上一次更改：	%s

en: Maximum:	%ld
zh_TW: 最大值：	%ld

en: Minimum:	%ld
zh_TW: 最小值：	%ld

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New Shell
zh_TW: 新的 shell

en: New password
zh_TW: 新的密碼

en: New password (confirm)
zh_TW: 新的密碼（確認）

en: No group name specified, no name for gid %d.
zh_TW: 沒有指定群組名稱，gid %d 沒有指定名稱。

en: No group name specified, using %s.
zh_TW: 沒有指定群組名稱，使用 %s。

en: No group name specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定群組名稱。

en: No group with GID %jd exists, not removing.
zh_TW: GID %jd 的群組不存在，無法移除。

en: No new home directory for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 新的家目錄。

en: No old home directory for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 舊的家目錄。

en: No user name specified, no name for uid %d.
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者名稱，uid %d 沒有指定使用者名稱。

en: No user name specified, using %s.
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者名稱，使用 %s。

en: No user name specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者名稱。

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Office Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Password Expires:	%s
zh_TW: 密碼過期：	%s

en: Password Inactive:	%s
zh_TW: 密碼失效：	%s

en: Password change canceled.
zh_TW: 取消密碼變更。

en: Password changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已變更。

en: Passwords do not match, try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不符，請再試一次。

en: Prompts failed.
zh_TW: 提示失敗。

en: Prompts succeeded.
zh_TW: 提示成功。

en: Refusing to create account with UID 0.
zh_TW: 拒絕建立 UID 為 0 的帳號。

en: Refusing to use dangerous home directory `%s' by default
zh_TW: 就預設值拒絕使用不安全的家目錄「%s」

en: Refusing to use dangerous home directory `%s' for %s by default
zh_TW: 就預設值拒絕為 %s 使用不安全的家目錄「%s」

en: Searching for group named %s.
zh_TW: 搜尋是 %s 名稱的群組。

en: Searching for group with ID %jd.
zh_TW: 搜尋是 %jd ID 的群組。

en: Searching for user named %s.
zh_TW: 搜尋是 %s 名稱的使用者。

en: Searching for user with ID %jd.
zh_TW: 搜尋是 %jd ID 的使用者。

en: Shell changed.
zh_TW: shell 已變更。

en: Shell not changed: %s
zh_TW: shell 並未變更：%s

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Unknown user authenticated.
zh_TW: 不明的使用者認證。

en: Unknown user context
zh_TW: 不明的使用者本文

en: User %s could not be deleted: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 使用者：%s。

en: User %s could not be locked: %s.
zh_TW: %s 使用者無法被鎖定：%s。

en: User %s could not be modified: %s.
zh_TW: %s 使用者無法被修改：%s。

en: User %s could not be unlocked: %s.
zh_TW: %s 使用者無法被開啟：%s。

en: User %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不存在。

en: User mismatch.
zh_TW: 使用者不符。

en: Warning:	%ld
zh_TW: 警告：	%ld

en: Warning: Group with ID %jd does not exist.
zh_TW: 警告：ID 為 %jd 的群組不存在。

en: [OPTION...] [user]
zh_TW: [OPTION...] [使用者]

en: [OPTION...] group
zh_TW: [OPTION...] 群組

en: [OPTION...] user
zh_TW: [OPTION...] 使用者

en: `:' not allowed in encrypted password
zh_TW: 加密的密碼中不允許使用 `:'

en: access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: backup file `%s' exists and is not a regular file
zh_TW: 備份檔`%s' 存在而它不是一個正常的檔案

en: backup file size mismatch
zh_TW: 備份檔案的大小不符

en: bad user/group id
zh_TW: 不當的 使用者/群組 ID

en: bad user/group name
zh_TW: 不當的使用者/群組名稱

en: configuration file `%s' is too large
zh_TW: 設定檔 `%s' 太大

en: could not bind to LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法連接（bind）至 LDAP 伺服器

en: could not bind to LDAP server, first attempt as `%s': %s
zh_TW: 第一次以`%s'嘗試時，無法連接（bind）至 LDAP 伺服器：%s

en: could not negotiate TLS with LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法妥協 TLS 與 LDAP 伺服器

en: could not open configuration file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟組態設定檔`%s'：%s

en: could not read configuration file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態設定檔`%s'：%s

en: could not set LDAP protocol to version %d
zh_TW: 無法設定 LDAP 通訊協定版本為 %d

en: could not stat configuration file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat 組態設定檔`%s'：%s

en: couldn't determine security context for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷 `%s' 的安全本文：%s

en: couldn't get default security context: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得預設的安全本文：%s

en: couldn't get security context of `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得`%s'的安全本文：%s

en: couldn't open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟`%s'：%s

en: couldn't read from `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法從`%s' 讀取：%s

en: couldn't set default security context to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法為`%s'設定預設的安全本文：%s

en: couldn't stat `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat `%s'：%s

en: couldn't write to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入`%s'：%s

en: data not found in file
zh_TW: 檔案裡找不到資料

en: entity has no %s attribute
zh_TW: 實體沒有 %s 屬性

en: entity has no %s or %s attributes
zh_TW: 實體沒有 %s 或 %s 的屬性

en: entity object has no %s attribute
zh_TW: 實體物件沒有 %s 屬性

en: entity structure has no %s or %s attributes
zh_TW: 實體結構沒有 %s 或 %s 的屬性

en: entity was created with no %s or %s attributes
zh_TW: 被建立的實體沒有 %s 或 %s 的屬性

en: entry already present in file
zh_TW: 項目已存在檔案中

en: error connecting to the kadm5 server for service `%s' in realm `%s': %s
zh_TW: 連線至提供`%s' 服務的 %s realm 伺服器發生錯誤：%s

en: error creating `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立`%s' 發生錯誤：%s

en: error creating a LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 建立 LDAP 目錄登錄發生錯誤：%s

en: error creating home directory for user
zh_TW: 為使用者建立家目錄發生錯誤

en: error creating mail spool for user
zh_TW: 為使用者建立郵件緩衝器時發生錯誤

en: error encrypting password
zh_TW: 為密碼編碼時錯誤

en: error initializing Cyrus SASL: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 Cyrus SASL 發生錯誤：%s

en: error initializing kerberos library
zh_TW: 初始化 kerberos 函式庫錯誤

en: error initializing ldap library
zh_TW: 初始化 ldap 函式庫錯誤

en: error loading module
zh_TW: 載入模組錯誤

en: error locking file
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案錯誤

en: error locking file: %s
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案錯誤：%s

en: error manipulating terminal attributes
zh_TW: 處理終端機屬性發生錯誤

en: error modifying LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 修改 LDAP 目錄登錄發生錯誤：%s

en: error moving home directory for user
zh_TW: 為使用者移除家目錄發生錯誤

en: error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案錯誤

en: error parsing user name `%s' for kerberos
zh_TW: 語法分解使用者名稱 `%s' 給 kerberos 發生錯誤

en: error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案錯誤

en: error reading from terminal
zh_TW: 終端機讀取錯誤

en: error reading information for `%s' from kerberos
zh_TW: 從 kerberos 讀取`%s' 的資訊錯誤

en: error reading terminal attributes
zh_TW: 終端機屬性讀取錯誤

en: error removing LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 移除 LDAP 目錄登錄發生錯誤：%s

en: error removing home directory for user
zh_TW: 為使用者移除家目錄發生錯誤

en: error removing mail spool for user
zh_TW: 為使用者移除郵件緩衝器時發生錯誤

en: error renaming LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 為 LDAP 目錄登錄重新命名時發生錯誤：%s

en: error resolving symbol in module
zh_TW: 解析模組裡的符號錯誤

en: error setting password for `%s'
zh_TW: 設定密碼給 `%s' 錯誤

en: error setting password in LDAP directory for %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 目錄設定  %s 的密碼發生錯誤：%s

en: error setting terminal attributes
zh_TW: 終端機屬性設定錯誤

en: error statting file
zh_TW: statting 檔案錯誤

en: error writing to file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案錯誤

en: generic error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: group %jd has no name
zh_TW: 群組 %jd 沒有名稱

en: group %s has no GID
zh_TW: 群組 %s 沒有 GID

en: group has neither a name nor a GID
zh_TW: 群組沒有名稱也沒有 GID

en: internal initialization error
zh_TW: 內部初始化錯誤

en: invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的 ID

en: invalid number
zh_TW: 無效的號碼

en: library/module version mismatch
zh_TW: 函式庫/模組 版本不符

en: module `%s' does not define `%s'
zh_TW: 模組 `%s' 未定義 `%s'

en: module disabled by configuration
zh_TW: 模組被組態設定成停用

en: module version mismatch in `%s'
zh_TW: %s 的模組版本不符

en: name contains control characters
zh_TW: 名稱包含控制字元

en: name contains invalid char `%c'
zh_TW: 名稱包含非法字元 `%c'

en: name contains non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: 名稱包含非 ASCII 的字元

en: name contains whitespace
zh_TW: 名稱包含空白

en: name is not set
zh_TW: 名稱尚未設定

en: name is too long (%zu > %d)
zh_TW: 名稱太長（%zu > %d）

en: name is too short
zh_TW: 名稱太短

en: name starts with a hyphen
zh_TW: 名稱以連字號開始

en: no `%s' attribute found
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 屬性

en: no shadow file present -- disabling
zh_TW: 找不到 shadow 檔案 -- 停用中

en: no such object in LDAP directory
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 目錄中沒有物件

en: not enough privileges
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: not executing with superuser privileges
zh_TW: 非以超級使用者（superuser）的權限執行

en: object had no %s attribute
zh_TW: 物件沒有 %s 屬性

en: object has no %s attribute
zh_TW: 物件沒有 %s 屬性

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: unlocking would make the password field empty
zh_TW: 解鎖會讓密碼欄成為空白

en: unsupported password encryption scheme
zh_TW: 不受支援的密碼加密法

en: user %jd has no name
zh_TW: 使用者 %jd 沒有名稱

en: user %s has no UID
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 沒有 UID

en: user has neither a name nor an UID
zh_TW: 使用者沒有名稱也沒有 UID

en: user object had no %s attribute
zh_TW: 使用者物件沒有 %s 屬性

en: user object was created with no `%s'
zh_TW: 使用者物件建立當時就沒有 %s

en: user/group id in use
zh_TW: 使用者/群組 ID 已被使用

en: user/group name in use
zh_TW: 使用者/群組 名稱已被使用
