cpio 2.9.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    報告臭蟲到 <%s>。

en:   or:
zh_TW: 或：

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_TW: [選項...]

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter must be positive
zh_TW: %.*s： ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數必須是正的

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_TW: %.*s：ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數需要一個值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_TW: %.*s：未知 ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數

en: %s is meaningless with %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 在一起時無意義

en: %s is not a directory
zh_TW: %s 不是目錄

en: %s not created: newer or same age version exists
zh_TW: %s 未建立：已有更新或同樣新的版本存在

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
zh_TW: %s： %s 不能改變模式

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %lu, gid %lu
zh_TW: %s：uid %lu,gid %lu 不能改變擁有權

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
zh_TW: %s:無法建立 symlink 到 %s

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
zh_TW: %s： %s 不能hard link

en: %s: Cannot seek to %s
zh_TW: %s:無法找到 %s

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_TW: %s：太多引數

en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
zh_TW: %s： 警告： Cannot %s

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %s
zh_TW: %s:警告：無法找到 %s

en: %s: checksum error (0x%lx, should be 0x%lx)
zh_TW: %s：校驗錯誤 (0x%lx, 應為 0x%lx)

en: %s: field width not sufficient for storing %s
zh_TW: %s：領域寬度不足以儲存 %s

en: %s: file name too long
zh_TW: %s:檔案名稱太長

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：非法的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `%c%s' 不容許的引數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項 `%s' 是含糊的

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `%s' 需要一個引數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `--%s' 不容許的引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 `-W %s' 不容許一個引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項 `-W %s' 是含糊的

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s：選項需要一個引數 -- %c

en: %s: rmtclose failed
zh_TW: %s: rmtclose 失敗

en: %s: rmtioctl failed
zh_TW: %s: rmtioctl 失敗

en: %s: rmtopen failed
zh_TW: %s: rmtopen 失敗

en: %s: truncating %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 截斷

en: %s: truncating inode number
zh_TW: %s：截斷 inode 數目

en: %s: unknown file type
zh_TW: %s:未知檔案類型

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s： 無法辨識選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識選項 `--%s'

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_TW: (程式錯誤) 沒有已知版本！？

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_TW: （程式錯誤）選項應以識別！？

en: --append is used but no archive file name is given (use -F or -O options)
zh_TW: --append is used but no archive file name is given （使用 -F 或 -O 選項）

en: --no-preserve-owner cannot be used with --owner
zh_TW: --no-preserve-owner 不能用於 --owner

en: --owner cannot be used with --no-preserve-owner
zh_TW: --owner 不能用於 --no-preserve-owner

en: --stat requires file names
zh_TW: --stat 需要檔案名稱

en: -F can be used only with --create or --extract
zh_TW: 只能用於 -F 與 --create 或 --extract

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT：%s 值是小於或等於 %s

en: Append to an existing archive.
zh_TW: 附加到現有的存檔。

en: Archive file is local, even if its name contains colons
zh_TW: 存檔的檔案是本地的，即使其名稱中包含冒號

en: Archive format is not specified in copy-pass mode (use --format option)
zh_TW: 存檔格式是未指定在 copy-pass 模式 （使用 --format 選項）

en: Archive format multiply defined
zh_TW: 存檔格式多重定義

en: Archive value %.*s is out of range
zh_TW: 存檔值 %.*s 超出範圍

en: Both -I and -F are used in copy-in mode
zh_TW:  -l 和 -F 兩者是使用 copy-in 模式

en: Both -O and -F are used in copy-out mode
zh_TW:  -O 和 -F 兩者是使用 copy-out 模式

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: Cannot allocate buffer space
zh_TW: 無法分配緩衝區空間

en: Cannot execute remote shell
zh_TW: 不能執行遠端的shell

en: Cannot open %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %s

en: Command exited successfully
zh_TW: 命令退出成功

en: Command failed with status %d
zh_TW: 命令失敗與狀態 %d

en: Command stopped on signal %d
zh_TW: 命令停止在信號 %d

en: Command terminated
zh_TW: 命令終止

en: Command terminated on signal %d
zh_TW: 命令終止的信號 %d

en: Create all files relative to the current directory
zh_TW: 在當前目錄建立所有檔案相對

en: Create file of the given SIZE
zh_TW: 給予建立檔案的大小

en: Create leading directories where needed
zh_TW: 如有需要建立引導目錄

en: Create the archive (run in copy-out mode)
zh_TW: 建立檔案（運行在 copy-out 模式）

en: Creating intermediate directory `%s'
zh_TW: 建立中間目錄 `%s'

en: Display executed checkpoints and exit status of COMMAND
zh_TW: 顯示執行的檢查站和退出狀態的命令

en: Do not change the ownership of the files
zh_TW: 不改變所有權的檔案

en: Enable debugging info
zh_TW: 開啟除錯訊息

en: Execute COMMAND
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Extract files from an archive (run in copy-in mode)
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案，從一個存檔（運行在 copy-in 模式）

en: Extract files to standard output
zh_TW: 檔案解壓縮到標準輸出

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FLAG
zh_TW: 標誌

en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

en: File creation options:
zh_TW: 檔案建立選項：

en: File statistics options:
zh_TW: 檔案統計選項：

en: GNU `cpio' copies files to and from archives
    
    Examples:
      # Copy files named in name-list to the archive
      cpio -o < name-list [> archive]
      # Extract files from the archive
      cpio -i [< archive]
      # Copy files named in name-list to destination-directory
      cpio -p destination-directory < name-list
zh_TW: GNU `cpio' copies files to and from archives
    
    例子：
      # Copy files named in name-list to the archive
      cpio -o < name-list [> archive]
      # Extract files from the archive
      cpio -i [< archive]
      # Copy files named in name-list to destination-directory
      cpio -p destination-directory < name-list

en: Garbage command
zh_TW: 模糊的命令

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_TW: 無用輸入 ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s

en: Give a short usage message
zh_TW: 給予一個簡短使用信息

en: Give this help list
zh_TW: 給予這份幫助清單

en: Informative options:
zh_TW: 詳細選項：

en: Input string too long
zh_TW: 輸入字符串太長

en: Interactively rename files
zh_TW: 以交互方式重新命名檔案

en: Invalid size: %s
zh_TW: 無效大小：%s

en: Invalid value for --warning option: %s
zh_TW: --warning 無效值選項：%s

en: Main operation mode:
zh_TW: 主要操作模式：

en: Malformed number %.*s
zh_TW: 畸型數字 %.*s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_TW: 強制性或選擇性的引數到長的選項，也是強制性或任擇任何相應的簡短選項。

en: Mode already defined
zh_TW: 模式已經定義

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 數目

en: Negative size: %s
zh_TW: 拒絕的大小：%s

en: Not enough arguments
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的引數

en: Number out of allowed range: %s
zh_TW: 數字列允許的範圍：%s

en: Number syntax error
zh_TW: 有多少語法錯誤

en: Operation modifiers valid in any mode:
zh_TW: 應用於所有模式的選項：

en: PATTERN
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Premature end of file
zh_TW: 檔案非正常終止

en: Print a "." for each file processed
zh_TW: 每處理一個檔案就列印一個"."

en: Print a table of contents of the input
zh_TW: 列出輸入表格的內容

en: Print license and exit
zh_TW: 列出許可和離開

en: Print program version
zh_TW: 列出程式版本

en: Read file names from FILE
zh_TW: 從檔案讀檔名

en: Replace all files unconditionally
zh_TW: 無條件的覆蓋所有檔案

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 報告臭蟲到 %s。

en: Reset the access times of files after reading them
zh_TW: 重置存取時間的檔案後，讀取它

en: Run in copy-pass mode
zh_TW: 運行在 copy-pass 模式

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字符串

en: Set the I/O block size to 5120 bytes
zh_TW: 設定 I/O 區塊大小為 5120 bytes

en: Set the I/O block size to BLOCK-SIZE * 512 bytes
zh_TW: 設定 I/O 區塊大小為 BLOCK-SIZE * 512 bytes

en: Synchronous execution options:
zh_TW: 同步執行選項：

en: Too many arguments
zh_TW: 太多引數

en: Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
zh_TW: 試試 `%s --help' 或 `%s --usage' 獲得更多資訊。

en: Unknown date format
zh_TW: 未知的日期格式

en: Unknown field `%s'
zh_TW: 未知領域 `%s'

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: Update the access and modification times of FILE
zh_TW: 檔案更新存取和修改的時間

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Usage: %s [-V] [-f device] [--file=device] [--rsh-command=command]
    	[--help] [--version] operation [count]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-V] [-f 設備] [--file=設備] [--rsh-command=命令]
    	[--help] [--version] operation [count]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
    Manipulate a tape drive, accepting commands from a remote process.
    
      --version  Output version info.
      --help     Output this help.
zh_TW: 用法： %s [選項]
    接受一個從遠端進程的命令，操作一個磁帶機。
    
      --version  輸出版本資訊。
      --help     輸出這份幫助。

en: Use given archive FORMAT
zh_TW: 使用指定的存檔格式

en: Use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
zh_TW: 使用遠端指令代替 rsh

en: Use the old portable (ASCII) archive format
zh_TW: 使用舊有可移植 (ASCII) 的存檔格式

en: Use this FILE-NAME instead of standard input or output. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
zh_TW: 使用檔名來替代標準輸入或輸出。Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的引數是：

en: Write files with large blocks of zeros as sparse files
zh_TW: 把含有大區塊零的檔案以稀疏檔案方式寫出

en: Write to file NAME, instead of standard output
zh_TW: 寫入檔案名稱，而不是標準輸出

en: You must specify one of -oipt options.
    Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
zh_TW: 您必須指定 one of -oipt 選項。
    試試 `%s --help' 或 `%s --usage' 以獲取更多信息。

en: [USER][:.][GROUP]
zh_TW: [使用者][:.][群組]

en: [[USER@]HOST:]FILE-NAME
zh_TW: [[用戶@]主機:]檔名

en: [destination-directory]
zh_TW: [目的地目錄]

en: `%s' exists but is not a directory
zh_TW: `%s' 存在，但不是目錄

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 含糊的引數 %s 為 %s

en: blank line ignored
zh_TW: 忽略空白列

en: cannot get the login group of a numeric UID
zh_TW: 不能登入群組的一個 UID 數字

en: cannot link %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 連接到 %s

en: cannot make directory `%s'
zh_TW: 不能作出目錄 `%s'

en: cannot read checksum for %s
zh_TW: %s 不能讀取 checksum

en: cannot remove current %s
zh_TW: 不能刪除當前 %s

en: cannot seek on output
zh_TW: 無法找出輸出檔

en: cannot set time on `%s'
zh_TW: 不能設定時間在 `%s'

en: cannot swap bytes of %s: odd number of bytes
zh_TW: 無法交換 %s 位元：位元值異常

en: cannot swap halfwords of %s: odd number of halfwords
zh_TW: 無法交換 %s 的半字：半字值異常

en: device major number
zh_TW: 裝置的主要數目

en: device minor number
zh_TW: 裝置的次要數目

en: device number
zh_TW: 裝置數目

en: error closing archive
zh_TW: 錯誤，關閉存檔

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
zh_TW: exec/tcp：服務不可用

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_TW: 未有返回初始工作目錄

en: file mode
zh_TW: 檔案模式

en: file name contains null character
zh_TW: 檔名中包含空的字符

en: file size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: give a short usage message
zh_TW: 給予短的使用訊息

en: give this help list
zh_TW: 給予這份幫助清單

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_TW: 展出 SECS 秒 （預設 3600）

en: inode number
zh_TW: inode 數目

en: invalid archive format `%s'; valid formats are:
    crc newc odc bin ustar tar (all-caps also recognized)
zh_TW: 無效的存檔格式 `%s'; 有效格式是：
    crc newc odc bin ustar tar (全大寫也承認)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 無效的引數 %s 為 %s

en: invalid block size
zh_TW: 無效的區塊大小

en: invalid group
zh_TW: 無效的群組

en: invalid header: checksum error
zh_TW: 無效的檔頭：校驗錯誤

en: invalid user
zh_TW: 無效的使用者

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: modification time
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: name size
zh_TW: 名稱大小

en: no tape device specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定磁帶設備

en: number of links
zh_TW: 鏈接數

en: premature end of archive
zh_TW: 存檔非正常終止

en: premature end of file
zh_TW: 過早結束的檔案

en: print program version
zh_TW: 列出程式版本

en: rdev major
zh_TW: rdev 主要

en: rdev minor
zh_TW: rdev 次要

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: rename %s ->
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s ->

en: rmtd: Cannot allocate buffer space
zh_TW: rmtd: 無法分配緩衝區空間

en: set the program name
zh_TW: 設定程式名稱

en: standard input is closed
zh_TW: 標準輸入是關閉的

en: standard output is closed
zh_TW: 標準輸出是關閉的

en: stat(%s) failed
zh_TW: 開始(%s)失敗

en: stdin
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: stdout
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 太多引數

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_TW: 無法記錄當前的工作目錄

en: virtual memory exhausted
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體用盡

en: warning: archive header has reverse byte-order
zh_TW: 警告：存檔標頭是相反的 byte-order

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤
