initscripts.master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1012 entries)

en: 		Press 'I' to enter interactive startup.
zh_CN: 		按“I”键来进入互动式启动。

en: 		Welcome to
zh_CN: 		欢迎使用

en: 	-R 		: recursively dependency checking
zh_CN: 	-R 		: 递归地进行相依性检查

en: 	-c configfile	: specify config file
zh_CN: 	-c configfile	：指定 config 文件

en: 	-r kernelrelease: specify kernel release version
zh_CN: 	-r kernelrelease: 指定内核发行版本

en: 	-y 		: answer yes for all questions.
zh_CN: 	-y 		: 对所有问题回答是。

en: 	script(s)	: specify systemtap scripts
zh_CN: 	script(s)	：指定 systemtap 脚本

en:           stop-all|status-all}
zh_CN: 停止所有|status-all}

en:   OK
zh_CN: 确定

en:  done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en:  failed.
zh_CN: 失败了。

en:  failed; no link present.  Check cable?
zh_CN: 失败；无链接。检查电缆吗？

en: $0: $DEVICE not a character device?
zh_CN: $0: $DEVICE 不是字符设备？

en: $0: /etc/sysconfig/ktune does not exist.
zh_CN: $0: /etc/sysconfig/ktune 不存在。

en: $0: CPU microcode data file not present ($DATAFILE)
zh_CN: $0：CPU 微码数据文件不存在 ($DATAFILE)

en: $0: Link is down
zh_CN: $0: 失去链接

en: $0: Usage: daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}
zh_CN: $0: 用法：daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}

en: $0: call me as 'halt' or 'reboot' please!
zh_CN: $0：请叫我“halt”或“reboot”！

en: $0: configuration for ${1} not found.
zh_CN: $0： 没有发现 ${1} 配置。

en: $0: error: $prog is not running
zh_CN: $0: 错误：$prog 没有运行

en: $0: error: insufficient privileges
zh_CN: $0: 错误：权限不够

en: $0: error: program not installed
zh_CN: $0: 错误：程序没有安装

en: $0: kernel does not have CPU microcode device support
zh_CN: $0：内核没有CPU微码设备支持

en: $0: microcode device $DEVICE doesn't exist?
zh_CN: $0：微码设备 $DEVICE 不存在？

en: $0: reload not supported
zh_CN: $0：不支持重新载入

en: $1 not available
zh_CN: $1 不可用

en: $BASENAME already running.
zh_CN: $BASENAME 已经在运行。

en: $BASENAME error exporting databases, check ${CONFIGDIRECTORY}/rpm/db_export.log
zh_CN: $BASENAME 导出数据库出错，详请检查 ${CONFIGDIRECTORY}/rpm/db_export.log

en: $BASENAME error importing databases, check ${CONFIGDIRECTORY}/rpm/db_import.log
zh_CN: $BASENAME 导入数据库出错，详请检查 ${CONFIGDIRECTORY}/rpm/db_import.log

en: $BASENAME exporting databases
zh_CN: $BASENAME 正在导出数据库

en: $BASENAME importing databases
zh_CN: $BASENAME正在导入数据库

en: $DAEMON is not set.
zh_CN: $DAEMON 没有设置.

en: $NAME is attached to $DEVICE
zh_CN: $DEVICE 附带着 $NAME

en: $NAME: already running
zh_CN: $NAME：已经在运行。

en: $alias device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_CN: $alias 设备 ${DEVICE} 似乎不在。将要推迟它的初始化。

en: $base (pid $pid) is running...
zh_CN: $base (pid $pid) 正在运行...

en: $base dead but pid file exists
zh_CN: ${base} 进程已死，但 pid 文件仍存在

en: $base dead but subsys locked
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但是子系统被锁

en: $base is stopped
zh_CN: ${base} 已停止

en: $base reload
zh_CN: 重新加载$prog

en: $base shutdown
zh_CN: $base 关闭

en: $base startup
zh_CN: $base 启动

en: $dst: LUKS requires non-random key, skipping
zh_CN: $dst： LUKS需要非随机的键值，略过

en: $dst: no value for cipher option, skipping
zh_CN: $dst： cipher 选项无值，略过

en: $dst: no value for hash option, skipping
zh_CN: $dst： hash选项无值，略过

en: $dst: no value for size option, skipping
zh_CN: $dst： size 选项无值，略过

en: $file is not owned by "$user"
zh_CN: $file 并不属 "$user" 所有

en: $file is not readable by "$user"
zh_CN: "$user"无法读取$file

en: $file:
zh_CN: $file：

en: $named reload
zh_CN: 重载 $named

en: $prog abort
zh_CN: 中断$prog

en: $prog already running
zh_CN: $prog 已经在运行

en: $prog check
zh_CN: 检查 $prog

en: $prog compiled
zh_CN: $prog 已编译

en: $prog dead but pid file exists
zh_CN: $prog 已死，但 pid 文件仍存在

en: $prog dead but subsys locked
zh_CN: $prog 已死，但是 subsys 被锁

en: $prog flush
zh_CN: 刷新 $prog

en: $prog is already running.
zh_CN: $prog 已经在运行。

en: $prog is already stopped.
zh_CN: $prog 已停止。

en: $prog is running
zh_CN: $prog 正在运行

en: $prog is running...
zh_CN: $prog 正在运行...

en: $prog is stopped
zh_CN: $prog 已停

en: $prog not running
zh_CN: $prog 没有运行

en: $prog shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog

en: $prog start
zh_CN: 启动$prog

en: $prog startup
zh_CN: 启动 $prog

en: $prog status is unknown
zh_CN: $prog 状态未知

en: $prog stop
zh_CN: $prog 停止

en: $prog stopping
zh_CN: 正在停止 $prog

en: $prog: Synchronizing with time server:
zh_CN: $prog: 与时间服务器同步：

en: $prog: already running
zh_CN: $prog: 已经在运行

en: $s compilation failed
zh_CN: $s 编译失败

en: $s is dead, but another script is running.
zh_CN: $s 已无法使用，但另一个脚本正在运行。

en: $s is stopped
zh_CN: $s 已停止

en: $s$pid is running...
zh_CN: $s$pid 正在运行......

en: ${IP6TABLES}: ${_IPV} is disabled.
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}: 禁用 ${_IPV}。

en: ${IP6TABLES}: /sbin/$IP6TABLES does not exist.
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：/sbin/$IP6TABLES 不存在。

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Applying firewall rules:
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：应用防火墙规则：

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Firewall is not configured.
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：防火墙没有配置。

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Firewall is not running.
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：未运行防火墙。

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Firewall modules are not loaded.
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：未正在防火墙模块。

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Flushing firewall rules:
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：清除防火墙规则：

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Loading additional modules:
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：载入额外模块：

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Saving firewall rules to $IP6TABLES_DATA:
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：将防火墙规则保存到 $IP6TABLES_DATA：

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Setting chains to policy $policy:
zh_CN: ${IP6TABLES}：将 chains 设置为 $policy 策略：

en: ${IP6TABLES}: Unloading modules:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：正在卸载模块：

en: ${IPTABLES}: ${_IPV} is disabled.
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}: 禁用 ${_IPV}。

en: ${IPTABLES}: /sbin/$IPTABLES does not exist.
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：/sbin/$IPTABLES 不存在。

en: ${IPTABLES}: Applying firewall rules:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：应用防火墙规则：

en: ${IPTABLES}: Firewall is not configured.
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：未配置防火墙。

en: ${IPTABLES}: Firewall is not running.
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：未运行防火墙。

en: ${IPTABLES}: Firewall modules are not loaded.
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：为载入防火墙模块。

en: ${IPTABLES}: Flushing firewall rules:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：清除防火墙规则：

en: ${IPTABLES}: Loading additional modules:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：载入额外模块：

en: ${IPTABLES}: Saving firewall rules to $IPTABLES_DATA:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：将防火墙规则保存到 $IPTABLES_DATA：

en: ${IPTABLES}: Setting chains to policy $policy:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：将链设置为政策 $policy：

en: ${IPTABLES}: Unloading modules:
zh_CN: ${IPTABLES}：正在卸载模块：

en: ${SERVICE}: unrecognized service
zh_CN: ${SERVICE}: 未被识别的服务

en: ${base} (pid $pid) is running...
zh_CN: ${base} (pid $pid) 正在运行...

en: ${base} dead but pid file exists
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但 pid 文件仍存

en: ${base} dead but subsys locked
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但是 subsys 被锁

en: ${base} is stopped
zh_CN: ${base} 已停

en: %s is password protected
zh_CN: %s 有密码保护

en: 'No route to host' adding route '$networkipv6' via gateway '$gatewayipv6' through device '$device'
zh_CN: 'No route to host' 在设备 '$device' 上通过网关 '$gatewayipv6' 添加路由 '$networkipv6'

en: ($pid) is running...
zh_CN: ($pid) 正在运行...

en: (Repair filesystem)
zh_CN: (修复文件系统)

en: (no mouse is configured)
zh_CN: （无已配置的鼠标）

en: (not starting, no services registered)
zh_CN: （没有启动，没有注册的服务）

en: *** $0 can not be called in this way
zh_CN: 重新加载红外遥控守护程序($prog2)：

en: *** /etc/selinux/config indicates you want to manually fix labeling
zh_CN: *** /etc/selinux/config 表明您想要手工修正SELinux标记

en: *** An error occurred during the file system check.
zh_CN: ***在进行系统检查时出错。

en: *** Disabling security enforcement for system recovery.
zh_CN: *** 为系统恢复关闭安全增强(SELinux)。

en: *** Dropping you to a shell; the system will continue
zh_CN: *** 将把您送入shell;系统将继续

en: *** Dropping you to a shell; the system will reboot
zh_CN: *** 将把您送入 shell，系统将重启

en: *** Please see /usr/share/doc/clamav-server-*/README how
zh_CN: *** 请见 /usr/share/doc/clamav-server-*/README

en: *** Relabeling could take a very long time, depending on file
zh_CN: *** SELinux重新标记可能会花很长的时间，这取决于您的文件

en: *** Run 'setenforce 1' to reenable.
zh_CN: *** 请运行 'setenforce 1' 来重新启用。

en: *** Warning -- SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} policy relabel is required.
zh_CN: ***警告 -- 需要重新标记 SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} 策略。

en: *** Warning -- SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} policy relabel is required.
zh_CN: *** 警告 -- SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} 策略需要重新标记。

en: *** Warning -- SELinux is active
zh_CN: *** 警告 -- SELinux正在在运行

en: *** Warning -- the system did not shut down cleanly.
zh_CN: *** 警告 -- 系统没有彻底关闭.

en: *** problems. Dropping you to a shell; the system will reboot
zh_CN: *** 问题。将把您送入 shell，系统将重启

en: *** system size and speed of hard drives.
zh_CN: *** 系统硬盘驱动器的容量和速度。

en: *** the clamav-server can be configured
zh_CN: ***可以配置calmav服务器

en: *** when you leave the shell.
zh_CN: *** 当您离开 shell。

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} does not exist
zh_CN: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} 不存在

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} does not exist for ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} 对于 ${DEVICE} 不存在

en: /proc entries are not fixed
zh_CN: /proc登录未被修复

en: /proc entries were fixed
zh_CN: /proc入口已修复

en: /proc filesystem unavailable
zh_CN: /proc 文件系统不可用

en: 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 6to4 配置无效

en: Active CIFS mountpoints:
zh_CN: 活跃 CIFS 挂载点：

en: Active NCP mountpoints:
zh_CN: 活跃 NCP 挂载点：

en: Active NFS mountpoints:
zh_CN: 活跃 NFS 挂载点：

en: Active network block devices:
zh_CN: 激活网络块设备：

en: Adding udev persistent rules
zh_CN: 添加 udev 持久规则

en: An old version of the database format was found.
zh_CN: 发现数据库格式的旧的版本。

en: Applying ${ELEVATOR} elevator:
zh_CN: 应用 ${ELEVATOR} elevator：

en: Applying Intel CPU microcode update:
zh_CN: 应用Intel Microcode更新：

en: Applying arptables firewall rules:
zh_CN: 应用 arptables 防火墙规则：

en: Applying ktune sysctl settings:
zh_CN: 应用 ktune sysctl 设置：

en: Applying sysctl settings from $SYSCTL_POST:
zh_CN: 应用 $SYSCTL_POST 中的 sysctl 设置：

en: Argument 1 is empty but should contain interface name - skip IPv6to4 initialization
zh_CN: 参数1应当包含接口名称但却为空 - 略过 IPv6to4 初始化

en: Automatic reboot in progress.
zh_CN: 自动重启正在运行中。

en: Avahi DNS daemon is not running
zh_CN: Avahi DNS 守护进程未运行

en: Avahi DNS daemon is running
zh_CN: Avahi DNS守护进程正在运行

en: Avahi daemon is not running
zh_CN: Avahi守护进程未运行

en: Avahi daemon is running
zh_CN: 正在运行Avahi守护进程

en: Binary handler for Windows applications already registered
zh_CN: Windows应用程序的二进制处理程序已注册

en: Binding NIS service:
zh_CN: 绑定 NIS 服务：

en: Bridge support not available: brctl not found
zh_CN: 网桥支持不存在: brctl未找到

en: Bringing up interface $i:
zh_CN: 弹出界面 $i：

en: Bringing up loopback interface:
zh_CN: 弹出环回接口：

en: CIM server ($pid) is running
zh_CN: CIM 服务 ($pid) 正在运行...

en: CIM server is not running
zh_CN: CIM服务未运行

en: CRITICAL
zh_CN: 紧要

en: CTDB is already running
zh_CN: CTDB 已经在运行。

en: Can not find util-vserver installation (the file '$UTIL_VSERVER_VARS' would be expected); aborting...
zh_CN: 找不到util-vserver的安装程序（可能是由于缺少'$UTIL_VSERVER_VARS'文件）；取消...

en: Can't find $PRIVOXY_BIN, exit.
zh_CN: 找不到 $PRIVOXY_BIN，退出。

en: Can't find $PRIVOXY_CONF, exit.
zh_CN: 找不到  $PRIVOXY_CONF，退出。

en: Cannot add IPv6 address '$address' on dev '$device'
zh_CN: 无法将IPv6地址'$address'添加到设备'$device'上

en: Cannot delete IPv6 address '$address' on dev '$device'
zh_CN: 无法删除设备'$device'上的IPv6地址'$address'

en: Cannot enable IPv6 privacy method '$IPV6_PRIVACY', not supported by kernel
zh_CN: 不能启用IPv6私有方法 '$IPV6_PRIVACY' ，内核不支持

en: Cannot find user $CYPHESISUSER to run cyphesis service.
zh_CN: 无法找到用户 $CYPHESISUSER 运行 cyphesis 服务。

en: Changing target policies to DROP:
zh_CN: 更改目标策略为 DROP：

en: Check Oprofile driver loaded ...
zh_CN: 检查载入的 Oprofile 驱动程序......

en: Check Oprofile filesystem group/permission...
zh_CN: 查看 Oprofile 文件系统组群/权限......

en: Check Oprofile filesystem mounted ...
zh_CN: 坚持挂载的 Oprofile 文件系统......

en: Checking Configuration:
zh_CN: 查看配置：

en: Checking SMART devices now:
zh_CN: 正在检查 SMART 设备：

en: Checking configuration files for $prog:
zh_CN: 正在检查 $prog 的配置文件：

en: Checking database format in
zh_CN: 正在检查数据库格式

en: Checking filesystems
zh_CN: 检查文件系统

en: Checking for $prog daemon:
zh_CN: 正在检查 $prog 守护进程：

en: Checking for ctdbd service:
zh_CN: 正在检查 ctdbd 设备：

en: Checking local filesystem quotas:
zh_CN: 检查本地文件系统的配额：

en: Checking network-attached filesystems
zh_CN: 检查连接到网络的文件系统

en: Cleaning up systemtap scripts:
zh_CN: 正在清除 systemtap 脚本：

en: Clearing all current rules and user defined chains:
zh_CN: 清除所有当前规则与用户定义链：

en: Compiling systemtap scripts:
zh_CN: 正在编译 systemtap 脚本：

en: Configuration file /etc/radvd.conf missing
zh_CN: 缺少配置文件 /etc/radvd.conf

en: Configuration file /etc/sysconfig/arptables missing
zh_CN: 配置文件 /etc/sysconfig/arptables 丢失

en: Configuration file or keys are invalid
zh_CN: 配置文件或键值无效

en: Configured CIFS mountpoints:
zh_CN: 已配置的 CIFS 挂载点：

en: Configured NCP mountpoints:
zh_CN: 已配置的 NCP 挂载点：

en: Configured NFS mountpoints:
zh_CN: 已配置的 NFS 挂载点：

en: Configured devices:
zh_CN: 配置设备：

en: Configured network block devices:
zh_CN: 配置网络块设备：

en: Could not check for running PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: 无法检查正在运行的 PostgreSQL 数据库。

en: Could not set 802.1Q VLAN parameters.
zh_CN: 无法设置 802.1Q VLAN 参数。

en: Creating PostgreSQL account:
zh_CN: 正在生成 PostgreSQL 帐户：

en: Creating PostgreSQL database:
zh_CN: 正在创建 PostgreSQL 数据库：

en: Creating required directories
zh_CN: 创建所需目录

en: Current elevator settings:
zh_CN: 当前升降机设置：

en: Current ktune sysctl settings:
zh_CN: 当前 ktune sysctl 设置：

en: Currently active devices:
zh_CN: 当前的活跃设备：

en: DSA key generation
zh_CN: DSA 键的生成

en: DSS key generation
zh_CN: DSS 键的生成

en: Denyhosts already running.
zh_CN: Denyhost 已经在运行。

en: Dependency loop detected on $s
zh_CN: 在 $s 中探测相依性回路

en: Detaching loopback device $dev:
zh_CN: 分离环回设备 $dev：

en: Determining IP information for ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在决定 ${DEVICE} 的 IP 信息...

en: Device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_CN: 设备 ${DEVICE} 似乎不存在, 初始化操作将被延迟。

en: Device ${DEVICE} has MAC address ${FOUNDMACADDR}, instead of configured address ${HWADDR}. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 设备 ${DEVICE}含有MAC地址 ${FOUNDMACADDR}，取代了已配置的地址 ${HWADDR}，忽略。

en: Device ${DEVICE} has different MAC address than expected, ignoring.
zh_CN:  ${DEVICE} 设备的 MAC 地址与预想的不符，忽略。

en: Device '$DEVICE' is already up, please shutdown first
zh_CN: 设备“$DEVICE”已在运行，请先关闭

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported as a valid GRE device name.
zh_CN: '$DEVICE'设备不被一个可用GRE设备名支持.

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported here, use IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL setting and restart (IPv6) networking
zh_CN: 设备 '$DEVICE' 在此处不支持，使用 IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL 设置并重启 (IPv6) 联网

en: Device '$device' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 设备 '$device' 不存在

en: Device '$device' enabling didn't work
zh_CN: 设备 '$device' 启动无效

en: Device 'tun6to4' (from '$DEVICE') is already up, shutdown first
zh_CN: 设备 'tun6to4'（来自 '$DEVICE'）已经在运行，请先关闭

en: Disabling IPv4 automatic defragmentation:
zh_CN: 禁用 IPv4 自动重组：

en: Disabling IPv4 packet forwarding:
zh_CN: 禁用 IPv4 包转送：

en: Disabling Moodle cron job:
zh_CN: 禁用 Moodle cron 任务：

en: Disabling denyhosts cron service:
zh_CN: 禁用 denyhosts cron 服务：

en: Disabling monthly Smolt update:
zh_CN: 禁用月 Smolt 更新：

en: Disabling netconsole
zh_CN: 禁用 netconsole

en: Disabling nightly apt update:
zh_CN: 禁用每晚的apt更新:

en: Disabling nightly yum update:
zh_CN: 禁用每晚 yun 更新：

en: Dumping state in /tmp/sec.dump:
zh_CN: 存放状态于/tmp/sec.dump:

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Cannot log to channel '$channel'
zh_CN: 错误：[ipv6_log] 无法记录到通道 '$channel'

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Loglevel isn't valid '$level' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 错误：[ipv6_log] 记录级别不是有效的 '$level' (arg 2)

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Missing 'message' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 错误：[ipv6_log] 缺少 'message' (arg 1)

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Syslog is chosen, but binary 'logger' doesn't exist or isn't executable
zh_CN: 错误: 选择了[ipv6_log]系统日志, 但二进制 'logger'不存在或不可执行

en: ERROR: could not add vlan ${VID} as ${DEVICE} on dev ${PHYSDEV}
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 dev ${PHYSDEV}上把 vlan ${VID}添加为 ${DEVICE}

en: Enabling /etc/fstab swaps:
zh_CN: 启用/etc/fstab中的交换空间：

en: Enabling Bluetooth devices:
zh_CN: 启动蓝牙设备：

en: Enabling Moodle cron job:
zh_CN: 启用 Moodle cron 任务：

en: Enabling denyhosts cron service:
zh_CN: 启用 denyhosts cron 服务：

en: Enabling local filesystem quotas:
zh_CN: 启用本地文件系统配额：

en: Enabling local swap partitions:
zh_CN: 启用本地交换分区：

en: Enabling monthly Smolt checkin:
zh_CN: 正在启用月 Smolt 登记：

en: Enabling nightly apt update:
zh_CN: 正在启用每晚的 apt 更新：

en: Enabling nightly yum update:
zh_CN: 正在启用每晚 yum 更新：

en: Entering interactive startup
zh_CN: 进入互动式启动

en: Entering non-interactive startup
zh_CN: 进入非互动式启动

en: Error adding address ${IPADDR} for ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 在 ${DEVICE} 添加地址 ${IPADDR} 时出错。

en: Error occured while calculating the IPv6to4 prefix
zh_CN: 在计算 IPv6to4 前缀时发生错误

en: Error occurred while calculating the IPv6to4 prefix
zh_CN: 在计算 IPv6to4 前缀时出错

en: Error, some other host already uses address ${IPADDR}.
zh_CN: 错误，某些其它主机已在使用 ${IPADDR} 地址。

en: Error. Default principal database does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误。默认的一级数据库不存在。

en: Error. This appears to be a slave server, found kpropd.acl
zh_CN: 错误.发现是从属服务,发现 kpropd.acl

en: Error: no valid $cfg found.
zh_CN: 错误:未发现可用$cfg.

en: Exporting $BASENAME databases:
zh_CN: 导出 $BASENAME 数据库：

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to bring up ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 弹出 ${DEVICE} 失败。

en: Failed to make cache directory ($CACHE_PATH)
zh_CN: 生成 cache 目录（$CACHE_PATH）失败

en: Failed to make stat directory ($STAT_PATH)
zh_CN: 生成 stat 目录（$STAT_PATH）失败

en: Failed to run "$s". ($ret)
zh_CN: 运行 "$s" 失败。（$ret）

en: Failed to sort dependency
zh_CN: 对相依性分类失败

en: Failed to stop "$s".
zh_CN: 关闭 "$s" 失败。

en: Fixing /proc entries visibility
zh_CN: 修正 /proc 条目的可访问性

en: Flushing all chains:
zh_CN: 清除所有链：

en: Flushing all current rules and user defined chains:
zh_CN: 刷新所有当前规则与用户定义链：

en: Generate configuration puppet:
zh_CN: 生成配置 puppet：

en: Generate configuration puppetmaster:
zh_CN: 生成配置 puppetmaster：

en: Generating RSA key for server $MONOTONE_KEYID
zh_CN: 正在为服务器 $MONOTONE_KEYID 创建 RSA 密钥

en: Generating SSH1 RSA host key:
zh_CN: 生成 SSH1 RSA 主机键：

en: Generating SSH2 DSA host key:
zh_CN: 正在生成 SSH2 DSA 主机键：

en: Generating SSH2 RSA host key:
zh_CN: 生成 SSH2 RSA 主机键：

en: Generating chrony command key:
zh_CN: 正在生成 chrony 命令密钥：

en: Generating dropbear DSS host key:
zh_CN: 正在生成 dropbear DSS 主机密钥：

en: Generating dropbear RSA host key:
zh_CN: 生成 dropbear RSA 主机密钥：

en: Generating exim certificate:
zh_CN: 生成 exim 证书：

en: Generating udev makedev cache file
zh_CN: 生成 udev makedev 缓存文件

en: Generating unbound control key and certificate:
zh_CN: 正在创建非绑定密钥和证书：

en: Given IPv4 address '$ipv4addr' is not globally usable
zh_CN: 所给 IPv4 地址 '$ipv4addr' 不是全局通用的

en: Given IPv6 MTU '$ipv6_mtu' is out of range
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 MTU '$ipv6_mtu' 超出范围

en: Given IPv6 default device '$device' doesn't exist or isn't up
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认设备 '$device' 不存在或未启动

en: Given IPv6 default device '$device' requires an explicit nexthop
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认设备 '$device' 要求一个显式的下一跳

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' has scope '$device_scope' defined, given default gateway device '$device' will be not used
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认网关 '$address' 的范围 '$device_scope' 已定义， 指定的网关设备 '$device' 将不再使用

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' is link-local, but no scope or gateway device is specified
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认网关 '$address' 是本地连接的， 但是没有指定范围或网关设备

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' is not in proper format
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认网关 '$address' 格式不正确

en: Given address '$addr' is not a global IPv4 one (arg 1)
zh_CN: 所给地址 '$addr' 不是全局通用的 IPv4 地址 (第一个参数)

en: Given address '$addr' is not a valid IPv4 one (arg 1)
zh_CN: 所给地址 '$addr' 不是有效的 IPv4 地址 (第一个参数)

en: Given device '$device' is not supported (arg 1)
zh_CN: 指定的设备 '$device' 不受支持 (arg 1)

en: Given pidfile '$pidfile' doesn't exist, cannot send trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 指定的进程号文件 '$pidfile' 不存在， 无法发送触发器给 radvd

en: Given remote address '$addressipv4tunnel' on tunnel device '$device' is already configured on device '$devnew'
zh_CN: 在隧道设备 '$device' 上指定的远端地址 '$addressipv4tunnel' 已配置到设备 '$devnew' 上

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is disabled in configuration, but not currently disabled in kernel
zh_CN: IPv6 全局转送在配置中被禁用，但目前却没有在内核中被禁用。

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is enabled in configuration, but not currently enabled in kernel
zh_CN: IPv6 全局传送在配置中已被启用，但目前在内核中却没有启用。

en: Graceful shutdown of old $prog:
zh_CN: 关闭原来的 $prog：

en: Halting system...
zh_CN: 停运系统...

en: INSECURE MODE FOR $key
zh_CN: $key 的模式不安全

en: INSECURE OWNER FOR $key
zh_CN: $key 的所有者不安全

en: IPv6to4 configuration needs an IPv4 address on related interface or otherwise specified
zh_CN: IPv6to4 配置需要一个在相关接口上的 IPv4 地址或另外指定。

en: Importing $BASENAME databases:
zh_CN: 导入 $BASENAME 数据库：

en: Importing packets to monotone database:
zh_CN: 正在向 monotone 数据库导入数据包：

en: Initializing MySQL database:
zh_CN: 初始化 MySQL 数据库：

en: Initializing OpenCT smart card terminals:
zh_CN: 初始化OpenCT智能卡终端：

en: Initializing database
zh_CN: 正在初始化数据库

en: Initializing database:
zh_CN: 正在初始化数据库：

en: Initializing netconsole
zh_CN: 正在初始化 netconsole

en: Insufficient privilege
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Invalid tunnel type $TYPE
zh_CN: $TYPE渠道类型不可用

en: Kernel is not compiled with IPv6 support
zh_CN: 内核编译并未包含 IPv6 支持

en: Key file for $dst not found, skipping
zh_CN: 未找到 $dst 的键值文件，略过

en: Killing all running contexts
zh_CN: 终止所有运行的环境

en: Loading $module kernel module:
zh_CN: 载入 $module 内核模块：

en: Loading Firmware
zh_CN: 载入固件

en: Loading ISDN modules
zh_CN: 载入 ISDN 模块

en: Loading database with rules:
zh_CN: 正载入数据库及其规则：

en: Loading default device map
zh_CN: 载入默认设备映射

en: Loading drivers
zh_CN: 载入驱动程序

en: Loading new virus-database:
zh_CN: 正载入新的病毒库：

en: Manifest does not exist: $PUPPETMASTER_MANIFEST
zh_CN: Manifest不存在： $PUPPETMASTER_MANIFEST

en: Missing config file $PARENTCONFIG.
zh_CN: 缺少配置文件 $PARENTCONFIG。

en: Missing parameter 'IPv4 address' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv4 address' 不存在 (第一个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv4-tunnel address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv4-tunnel address' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6 MTU' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv6 MTU' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6 address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv6 address' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv6-address' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-gateway' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv6-gateway' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-network' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 参数 'IPv6-network' 不存在 (第一个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'address' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 参数 'address' 不存在 (第一个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'device' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 参数 'device' 不存在 (第一个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'global IPv4 address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'global IPv4 address' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'local IPv4 address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'local IPv4 address' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing parameter 'selection' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 参数 'selection' 不存在 (第二个参数)

en: Missing remote IPv4 address of tunnel, configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 缺少隧道的远程 IPv4 地址，配置无效！

en: Mldonkey (mlnet) is stopped
zh_CN: 已停止 Mldonkey (mlnet)

en: Module $module is loaded.
zh_CN: 已载入模块 $module。

en: Module $module isn't loaded.
zh_CN: 未载入模块 $module。

en: Monthly smolt check-in is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用月 smolt 登记。

en: Monthly smolt check-in is enabled.
zh_CN: 启动月 smolt 登记。

en: Moodle cron job is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 Moodle cron 任务。

en: Moodle cron job is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用了 Moodle cron 任务。

en: Mounting CIFS filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载 CIFS 文件系统：

en: Mounting NCP filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载 NCP 文件系统：

en: Mounting NFS filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载 NFS 文件系统：

en: Mounting local filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载本地文件系统：

en: Mounting other filesystems:
zh_CN: 挂载其它文件系统：

en: Mounting zfs partitions:
zh_CN: 正在挂载 zfs 分区：

en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

en: Moving old server passphrase file to new location:
zh_CN: 正在将旧服务器密码短语文件移动到新位置：

en: NTP server not specified in $ntpstep or $ntpconf
zh_CN: 没有在 $ntpstep 或者 $ntpconf 中指定 NTP 服务器

en: Netlabel is stopped.
zh_CN: Netlabel已停

en: Nightly apt update is disabled.
zh_CN: 每晚的apt更新已禁用。

en: Nightly apt update is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用每晚的 apt 更新。

en: Nightly yum update is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用每晚 yum 更新。

en: Nightly yum update is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用每晚的 yum 更新。

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel for device ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 在内核中没有用于设备 ${DEVICE} 的 802.1Q VLAN 支持。

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel.
zh_CN: 在内核中没有 802.1Q VLAN 支持。

en: No parameters given to setup a default route
zh_CN: 尚未提供设置一个默认路由所需的参数

en: No reason given for sending trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 未指定发送触发器给 radvd 的理由

en: No scripts exist.
zh_CN: 脚本不存在。

en: Not stopping $prog: iscsi sessions still active
zh_CN: 没有停止 $prog：iscsi 会话仍活跃

en: On the next boot fsck will be forced.
zh_CN: 下次引导将强制使用 fsck。

en: On the next boot fsck will be skipped.
zh_CN: 下次引导，fsck 将会被跳过。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: PHYSDEV should be set for device ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 应将PHYSDEV指定为设备${DEVICE}

en: PORT environment is not set.
zh_CN: PORT 环境未设置.

en: Package sendmail-cf is required to update configuration.
zh_CN: 需要软件包 sendmail-cf 更新配置。

en: Path to vshelper has been set
zh_CN: 已设定到 vshelper 的路径

en: Path to vshelper has not been set
zh_CN: 没有设定到 vshelper 的路径

en: Pidfile '$pidfile' is empty, cannot send trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 进程号文件 '$pidfile' 是空的， 无法发送触发器给 radvd

en: Please restart network with '/sbin/service network restart'
zh_CN: 请使用“/sbin/service network restart”来重启网络

en: Please run makehistory and/or makedbz before starting innd.
zh_CN: 在启动 innd 前请运行 makehistory 和（或） makedbz

en: Please stand by while rebooting the system...
zh_CN: 系统正在重新引导，请稍候...

en: Populating cyphesis world:
zh_CN: 正在填充 cyphesis：

en: PostgreSQL server is not running.
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 服务器未运行。

en: Pre-0.26 monotone database must be migrated by hand:
zh_CN: 必须手动迁移 Pre-0.26 monotone 数据库

en: Preparing $PROG certificate:
zh_CN: 准备 $PROG 证书：

en: Preparing $PROG config:
zh_CN: 准备 $PROG 配置：

en: Process accounting is disabled.
zh_CN: 进程记帐被禁用。

en: Process accounting is enabled.
zh_CN: 进程记帐已被启用。

en: RSA key generation
zh_CN: RSA 键的生成

en: RSA1 key generation
zh_CN: RSA1 键的生成

en: Re-reading $prog configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog 配置：

en: Registering binary handler for Windows applications:
zh_CN: 注册用于 Windows 应用程序的二进制处理程序：

en: Registering binary handler for qemu applications
zh_CN: 为QEMU应用程序注册二进制处理程序

en: Reloading
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Reloading $DCBD is not supported:
zh_CN: 不支持重新载入 $DCBD：

en: Reloading $PROG:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $PROG：

en: Reloading $SERVICE configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $SERVICE 配置：

en: Reloading $desc ($prog):
zh_CN: 重新载入 $desc ($prog)：

en: Reloading $prog
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog

en: Reloading $prog configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog 配置：

en: Reloading $prog daemon configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog 守护进程配置：

en: Reloading $prog for $ez_name:
zh_CN: 为 $ez_name 重新载入 $prog：

en: Reloading $prog2:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog2：

en: Reloading $prog:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog：

en: Reloading $prog:
zh_CN: 重新载入 $prog：

en: Reloading ${NAME}
zh_CN: 重新载入 ${NAME}

en: Reloading ${NAME} service:
zh_CN: 重新载入 ${NAME} 服务：

en: Reloading ${NAME}:
zh_CN: 重新载入 ${NAME}：

en: Reloading ${prog_base}:
zh_CN: 重新载入 ${prog_base}：

en: Reloading ${prog} config file:
zh_CN: 重新载入 ${prog} 配置：

en: Reloading ${prog} conig file:
zh_CN: 重新载入 ${prog} 配置文件：

en: Reloading Avahi DNS daemon...
zh_CN: 重新加载 Avahi DNS守护进程：

en: Reloading Avahi daemon...
zh_CN: 重新加载 Avahi 进程:

en: Reloading CRLs:
zh_CN: 正在重新载入 CRL：

en: Reloading Condor daemons:
zh_CN: 重新加载 Condor 守护进程：

en: Reloading INN Service:
zh_CN: 重新载入 INN 服务：

en: Reloading NIS service:
zh_CN: 正在重新载入 NIS 服务：

en: Reloading RADIUS server:
zh_CN: 重新载入 RADIUS 服务：

en: Reloading acpi daemon:
zh_CN: 重新加载 acpi 守护进程：

en: Reloading atop daemon configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入 atop守护进程配置：

en: Reloading config for $prog:
zh_CN: 正在为 $prog 重新载入 config：

en: Reloading configuration:
zh_CN: 重新载入配置：

en: Reloading cyrus.conf file:
zh_CN: 重新载入 cyrus.conf 文件：

en: Reloading exim:
zh_CN: 重新载入exim:

en: Reloading icecast:
zh_CN: 重新载入icecast：

en: Reloading infrared remote control daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 重新装载红外遥控守护进程（$prog）：

en: Reloading maps
zh_CN: 重新载入 maps

en: Reloading nsca:
zh_CN: 重新载入 nsca：

en: Reloading postfix:
zh_CN: 重新载入postfix：

en: Reloading rules configuration...
zh_CN: 正在重新载入规则配置......

en: Reloading ser2net
zh_CN: 重新载入 ser2net

en: Reloading ser2net:
zh_CN: 重新载入 ser2net:

en: Reloading smb.conf file:
zh_CN: 重新载入 smb.conf 文件：

en: Reloading smokeping:
zh_CN: 正在重新载入 smokeping：

en: Reloading syslog-ng:
zh_CN: 重新载入 syslog-ng：

en: Reloading xenconsoled daemon:
zh_CN: 重新加载 xenconsoled 守护进程：

en: Reloading xend daemon:
zh_CN: 重新加载 xend 守护进程：

en: Remounting root filesystem in read-write mode:
zh_CN: 将根文件系统重新挂载成读写模式：

en: Removing user defined chains:
zh_CN: 正在删除用户定义链：

en: Reopening $prog log file:
zh_CN: 重开 $prog 日志文件：

en: Rescanning IB Subnet:
zh_CN: 重新扫描 IB 子网：

en: Resetting built-in chains to the default ACCEPT policy:
zh_CN: 重设内置链为缺省 ACCEPT 策略：

en: Resetting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_CN: 重设主机名 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Restarting $prog for $file:
zh_CN: 为 $file 启动 $prog：

en: Restarting $prog:
zh_CN: 重新启动 $prog：

en: Restarting $prog:
zh_CN: 重新启动 $prog：

en: Restarting Shorewall:
zh_CN: 正在重启 Shorewall：

en: Restarting Video Disk Recorder ($prog):
zh_CN: 重启影碟录制程序（$prog）：

en: Restarting puppet:
zh_CN: 重新启动 puppet：

en: Resuming logging:
zh_CN: 恢复日志记录：

en: Retrigger failed udev events
zh_CN: 重新激发失败的 udev 事件

en: Reverting to ${KERNEL_ELEVATOR} elevator:
zh_CN: 还原至 ${KERNEL_ELEVATOR} elevator：

en: Reverting to saved sysctl settings:
zh_CN: 恢复到保存的 sysctl 设置：

en: Rotating logs:
zh_CN: 循环日志：

en: Saving $desc ($prog):
zh_CN: 保存 $desc ($prog)：

en: Saving current rules to $ARPTABLES_CONFIG
zh_CN: 将当前规则保存到 $ARPTABLES_CONFIG

en: Saving current rules to $ARPTABLES_CONFIG:
zh_CN: 将当前规则保存到 $ARPTABLES_CONFIG：

en: Saving mixer settings
zh_CN: 储存混音器设置

en: Saving random seed:
zh_CN: 储存随机籽：

en: See $SYSDOCDIR/postgresql-$PGVERSION/README.rpm-dist for more information.
zh_CN: 更多信息请见$SYSDOCDIR/postgresql-$PGVERSION/README.rpm-dist

en: Sending all processes the KILL signal...
zh_CN: 向所有进程发出 KILL 信号...

en: Sending all processes the TERM signal...
zh_CN: 向所有进程发送 TERM 信号...

en: Sending switchover request to $NAME
zh_CN: 向 $NAME 发送 switchover 请求

en: Server address not specified in /etc/sysconfig/netconsole
zh_CN: 没有在 /etc/sysconfig/netconsole 中指定服务器地址

en: Server key already installed
zh_CN: 已安装服务器密钥

en: Service $prog does not support the reload action:
zh_CN: $prog 服务不支持重新载入动作：

en: Service ${0##*/} does not support the reload action:
zh_CN: ${0##*/} 服务不支持重新载入动作：

en: Setting 802.1Q VLAN parameters:
zh_CN: 设置 802.1Q VLAN 参数：

en: Setting NIS domain name $NISDOMAIN:
zh_CN: 设置 NIS 域名 $NISDOMAIN：

en: Setting NIS domain:
zh_CN: 设定 NIS 域：

en: Setting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_CN: 设立主机名 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Setting network parameters...
zh_CN: 设置网络参数...

en: Setting path to vshelper
zh_CN: 为 vshepler 设定路径

en: Setting up Logical Volume Management:
zh_CN: 设立逻辑卷管理系统：

en: Setting up a new ${PEERCONF} config file
zh_CN: 建立一个新的 ${PEERCONF} 配置文件

en: Shuting down Bandwidthd network traffic monitor:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 Bandwidthd 网络流量监视器：

en: Shutting down $BASENAME:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $BASENAME：

en: Shutting down $DCBD:
zh_CN: 关闭 $DCBD：

en: Shutting down $KIND services:
zh_CN: 关闭 $KIND 服务：

en: Shutting down $NAME:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $NAME：

en: Shutting down $PROG:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $PROG：

en: Shutting down $desc ($prog):
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $desc ($prog)：

en: Shutting down $prog
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog

en: Shutting down $prog for $ez_name:
zh_CN: 为 $ez_name 关闭 $prog：

en: Shutting down $prog:
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog：

en: Shutting down $progbase:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $progbase：

en: Shutting down ${desc} (${prog}):
zh_CN: 正在关闭 ${desc} ($prog)：

en: Shutting down ${prog_base}:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 ${prog_base}：

en: Shutting down ${prog}:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 ${prog}：

en: Shutting down APM daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 APM 守护进程：

en: Shutting down Audio Entropy daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭音频熵守护进程：

en: Shutting down Avahi DNS daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 Avahi DNS守护进程：

en: Shutting down Avahi daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 Avahi 守护进程：

en: Shutting down BitTorrent seed client:
zh_CN: 关闭 BitTorrent 种子客户端：

en: Shutting down BitTorrent tracker:
zh_CN: 关闭BitTorrent tracker：

en: Shutting down CIM server:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 CIM 服务器：

en: Shutting down DAAP server:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 DAAP 服务器：

en: Shutting down HPI SNMP sub-agent daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 HPI SNMP sub-agent 守护进程：

en: Shutting down NFS daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS 守护进程：

en: Shutting down NFS mountd:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS mountd：

en: Shutting down NFS quotas:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS quotas：

en: Shutting down NFS services:
zh_CN: 关闭 NFS 服务：

en: Shutting down NIS service:
zh_CN: 关闭 NIS 服务：

en: Shutting down RPC svcgssd:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 RPC svcgssd：

en: Shutting down SQLgrey:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 SQLgrey：

en: Shutting down ZABBIX agent:
zh_CN: 关闭 ZABBIX 代理：

en: Shutting down ZABBIX proxy:
zh_CN: 关闭 ZABBIX 代理服务器：

en: Shutting down ZABBIX server:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 ZABBIX 服务器：

en: Shutting down amavisd-snmp-subagent:
zh_CN: 关闭 amavisd-snmp-subagent：

en: Shutting down argus:
zh_CN: 关闭 argus：

en: Shutting down auto nice daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 auto nice 守护进程：

en: Shutting down console mouse services:
zh_CN: 关闭控制台鼠标服务：

en: Shutting down ctdbd service:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 ctdbd 服务：

en: Shutting down cyphesis:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 cyphesis：

en: Shutting down dund:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 dund：

en: Shutting down exim:
zh_CN: 关闭 exim：

en: Shutting down greylistd:
zh_CN: 关闭greylistd:

en: Shutting down icecast streaming daemon:
zh_CN: 关闭 icecast 流媒体进程:

en: Shutting down interface $i:
zh_CN: 正在关闭接口 $i：

en: Shutting down kernel logger:
zh_CN: 关闭内核日志记录器：

en: Shutting down ladvd:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 ladvd：

en: Shutting down loopback interface:
zh_CN: 关闭环回接口：

en: Shutting down network plug daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭网络插入守护进程：

en: Shutting down openvpn:
zh_CN: 正在关闭openvpn：

en: Shutting down pand:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 pand：

en: Shutting down pkcsslotd:
zh_CN: 关闭 pkcsslotd：

en: Shutting down postfix:
zh_CN: 关闭 $prog：

en: Shutting down process accounting:
zh_CN: 关闭进程记帐：

en: Shutting down restorecond:
zh_CN: 关闭 restorecond：

en: Shutting down rfcomm:
zh_CN: 关闭 rfcomm：

en: Shutting down router discovery services:
zh_CN: 关闭 mDNSResponder 服务：

en: Shutting down sm-client:
zh_CN: 关闭 sm-client：

en: Shutting down system logger:
zh_CN: 关闭系统日志记录器：

en: Shutting down telescope daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 telescope 守护进程：

en: Shutting down up-imapproxy daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 up-imapproxyd 守护进程：

en: Shutting down upsdrvctl:
zh_CN: 关闭 upsdrvct1：

en: Something bad happened, manual intervention required, maybe restart?
zh_CN: 出现问题，需要手动调节，可能是重启？

en: Staring new master $prog:
zh_CN: 启动新的主 $prog：

en: Start freshclam
zh_CN: 启动 freshclam

en: Start service $1 (Y)es/(N)o/(C)ontinue? [Y]
zh_CN: 启动 $1 服务 (Y)是/(N)否/(C)继续？[Y]

en: Starting $BASENAME:
zh_CN: 启动 $BASENAME：

en: Starting $DCBD:
zh_CN: 启动 $DCBD：

en: Starting $ID:
zh_CN: 启动 $ID：

en: Starting $KIND services:
zh_CN: 启动 $KIND 服务：

en: Starting $NAME:
zh_CN: 启动 $NAME：

en: Starting $PRIVOXY_PRG:
zh_CN: 启动 $PRIVOXY_PRG：

en: Starting $PROG:
zh_CN: 启动 $PROG：

en: Starting $PROG:
zh_CN: 启动$PROG:

en: Starting $SERVICE daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 $SERVICE 守护进程：

en: Starting $SERVICE:
zh_CN: 启动 $SERVICE：

en: Starting $desc ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动 $desc ($prog)：

en: Starting $display_name:
zh_CN: 启动 $display_name：

en: Starting $master_prog:
zh_CN: 启动 $master_prog：

en: Starting $name:
zh_CN: 启动 $named：

en: Starting $prog
zh_CN: 正在启动 $prog

en: Starting $prog daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动守护进程$prog：

en: Starting $prog for $ez_name:
zh_CN: 为 $ez_name 启动 $prog：

en: Starting $prog for $file:
zh_CN: 为 $file 启动 $prog：

en: Starting $prog for $site:
zh_CN: 为 $site 启动 $prog：

en: Starting $prog instance
zh_CN: 正在启动进程$prog：

en: Starting $prog2:
zh_CN: 启动 $prog2：

en: Starting $prog:
zh_CN: 正在启动 $prog：

en: Starting $prog: $conf, $INTERFACES, $DRIVERS
zh_CN: 启动 $prog：$conf, $INTERFACES, $DRIVERS

en: Starting $progbase:
zh_CN: 启动 $progbase：

en: Starting $progname:
zh_CN: 启动 $progname:

en: Starting $type $name:
zh_CN: 正在启动 $type $name：

en: Starting ${NAME} service:
zh_CN: 启动 ${NAME} 服务：

en: Starting ${desc} (${prog}):
zh_CN: 启动 ${desc} ($prog)：

en: Starting ${ifprog}:
zh_CN: 启动 ${ifprog}：

en: Starting ${prog_base}:
zh_CN: 启动 ${prog_base}：

en: Starting ${prog}:
zh_CN: 启动 ${prog}：

en: Starting Audio Entropy daemon...
zh_CN: 启动音频熵守护进程

en: Starting Avahi DNS daemon...
zh_CN: 启动 Avahi DNS 守护进程……

en: Starting Avahi daemon...
zh_CN: 启动 Avahi 守护进程...

en: Starting Bandwidthd network traffic monitor:
zh_CN: 正在启动 Bandwidthd 网络流量监视器：

en: Starting BitTorrent seed client:
zh_CN: 启动 BitTorrent 种子客户端：

en: Starting BitTorrent tracker:
zh_CN: 启动 BitTorrent tracker：

en: Starting CGroup Rules Engine Daemon...
zh_CN: 正在启动 CGroup Rules Engine 守护进程：

en: Starting CallWeaver:
zh_CN: 启动 CallWeaver：

en: Starting Condor daemons:
zh_CN: 启动 Condor 守护进程：

en: Starting Corosync Cluster Engine ($prog):
zh_CN: 正在启动 Corosync 群集引擎 ($prog)：

en: Starting Crossfire game server:
zh_CN: 启动  Crossfire 游戏服务器：

en: Starting DAAP server:
zh_CN: 启动 DAAP 服务器：

en: Starting Frozen Bubble server(s):
zh_CN: 启动冰冻泡泡服务:

en: Starting GNU Krell Monitors server ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动 GNU Krell 监视器服务器（$prog）：

en: Starting GNU cfengine environmental history daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 GNU cfengine environmental history 守护进程：

en: Starting Gadget daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 Gadget 守护进程：

en: Starting Gnokii SMS daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动 Gnokii SMS 守护进程 ($prog)：：

en: Starting HAL daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 HAL 守护进程：

en: Starting ICQ transport:
zh_CN: 启动ICQ传送:

en: Starting INND system:
zh_CN: 启动 INND 系统：

en: Starting Mldonkey (mlnet):
zh_CN: 正在启动 Mldonkey（mlnet）：

en: Starting MogileFS tracker daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 MogileFS 追踪器守护进程：

en: Starting NFS daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS 守护进程：

en: Starting NFS mountd:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS mountd：

en: Starting NFS quotas:
zh_CN: 关掉 NFS 配额：

en: Starting NFS services:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS 服务：

en: Starting NFS statd:
zh_CN: 启动 NFS statd：

en: Starting NIS service:
zh_CN: 启动 NIS 服务：

en: Starting NetworkManager daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 NetworkManager 守护进程：

en: Starting Open Hardware Manager:
zh_CN: 正在启动 Open Hardware Manager：

en: Starting OpenAIS ($prog):
zh_CN: 正在启动 OpenAIS （$prog）：

en: Starting OpenSCADA daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 OpenSCADA 守护进程：

en: Starting PC/SC smart card daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动 PC/SC 智能卡守护进程：

en: Starting Perlbal:
zh_CN: 启动 Perlbal：

en: Starting Pound:
zh_CN: 启动Pound:

en: Starting Qpid AMQP daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 Qpid AMQP 守护进程：

en: Starting RADIUS server:
zh_CN: 启动 RADIUS 服务：

en: Starting RPC gssd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 RPC gssd：

en: Starting RPC idmapd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 RPC idmapd：

en: Starting RPC svcgssd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 RPC svcgssd：

en: Starting SCSI target daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 SCSI 目的守护进程：

en: Starting SQLgrey:
zh_CN: 正在启动 SQLgrey：

en: Starting Shorewall:
zh_CN: 正在启动 Shorewall：

en: Starting UPS driver controller:
zh_CN: 启动 UPS 驱动程序控制器：

en: Starting UPS monitor (master):
zh_CN: 启动 UPS 显示器（主）：

en: Starting UPS monitor (slave):
zh_CN: 启动 UPS 监控软件（从）：

en: Starting Video Disk Recorder ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动影碟复制器 ($prog):

en: Starting Wesnoth game server:
zh_CN: 启动 Wesnoth 游戏服务器：

en: Starting Xpilot game server:
zh_CN: 启动 Xpilot 游戏服务器：

en: Starting YP map server:
zh_CN: 启动 YP 映射图服务器：

en: Starting YP passwd service:
zh_CN: 启动 YP 口令服务：

en: Starting YP server services:
zh_CN: 启动 YP 服务器的服务：

en: Starting ZABBIX agent:
zh_CN: 启动 ZABBIX 代理：

en: Starting ZABBIX proxy:
zh_CN: 正在启动 ZABBIX 代理服务器：

en: Starting ZABBIX server:
zh_CN: 启动 ZABBIX 服务：

en: Starting abrt daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 abrt 守护进程：

en: Starting acpi daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 acpi 守护进程：

en: Starting all MaraDNS processes:
zh_CN: 正在启动 MaraDNS 进程：

en: Starting all MaraDNS-Zoneserver processes:
zh_CN: 正在启动所有 MaraDNS-Zoneserver 进程：

en: Starting amavisd-snmp-subagent:
zh_CN: 启动 amavisd-snmp-subagent：

en: Starting argus:
zh_CN: 启动 argus：

en: Starting arptables_jf
zh_CN: 启动 arptables_jf

en: Starting asterisk:
zh_CN: 启动 asterisk：

en: Starting auto nice daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 auto nice 守护进程：

en: Starting capi4linux:
zh_CN: 启动 capi4linux：

en: Starting certmaster daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 certmaster 守护进程：

en: Starting cobbler daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 cobbler 守护进程：

en: Starting console mouse services:
zh_CN: 启动控制台鼠标服务：

en: Starting ctdbd service:
zh_CN: 正在启动 ctdbd 服务：

en: Starting cyphesis:
zh_CN: 正在启动 cyphesis：

en: Starting denyhosts:
zh_CN: 启动 denyhosts：

en: Starting distributed compiler daemon:
zh_CN: 启动发布的编译器守护进程：

en: Starting distributed compiler scheduler:
zh_CN: 正在启动编译器调度程序：

en: Starting dund:
zh_CN: 启动 dund：

en: Starting ejabberd:
zh_CN: 启动 ejabberd：

en: Starting exim:
zh_CN: 正在启动 exim：

en: Starting fail2ban:
zh_CN: 启动fail2ban:

en: Starting func daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 func 守护进程：

en: Starting greylistd:
zh_CN: 启动greylistd:

en: Starting hard disk temperature monitor daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动硬盘温度监控守护进程 ($prog)：

en: Starting icecast streaming daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 icecast 流媒体服务：

en: Starting incrond:
zh_CN: 启动 incrond:

en: Starting infrared remote control daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 启动红外线遥控器守护进程 ($prog)：

en: Starting infrared remote control mouse daemon ($prog2):
zh_CN: 启动红外遥控鼠标守护进程 ($prog2)：

en: Starting ipmi_poweroff driver:
zh_CN: 启动 ipmi_poweroff 驱动：

en: Starting ipmi_watchdog driver:
zh_CN: 启动 ipmi_watchdog 驱动程序：

en: Starting kernel logger:
zh_CN: 启动内核日志记录器：

en: Starting ladvd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 ladvd：

en: Starting liquidwar game server:
zh_CN: 启动liquidwar游戏服务器:

en: Starting monotone server:
zh_CN: 正在启动 monotone 服务器：

en: Starting named:
zh_CN: 启动 named：

en: Starting network plug daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动网络插入守护进程：

en: Starting nsd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 nsd：

en: Starting openvpn:
zh_CN: 正在启动 openvpn：

en: Starting pand:
zh_CN: 正在启动 pand：

en: Starting pdns-recursor:
zh_CN: 启动pdns-recursor:

en: Starting pkcsslotd:
zh_CN: 启动 pkcsslotd：

en: Starting pmud daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 pmud 守护进程：

en: Starting postfix:
zh_CN: 启动 postfix：

en: Starting preload daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动预装载守护进程：

en: Starting process accounting:
zh_CN: 开启进程记帐：

en: Starting puppet:
zh_CN: 启动 puppet：

en: Starting puppetmaster:
zh_CN: 启动 puppetmaster：

en: Starting restorecond:
zh_CN: 启动 restorecond：

en: Starting rfcomm:
zh_CN: 正在启动 rfcomm：

en: Starting router discovery:
zh_CN: 正在启动路由器探索服务：

en: Starting rstat services:
zh_CN: 启动 rstat 服务：

en: Starting rusers services:
zh_CN: 启动 rusers 服务：

en: Starting rwho services:
zh_CN: 启动 rwho 服务：

en: Starting sge_shadowd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 sge_shadowd：

en: Starting sm-client:
zh_CN: 启动 sm-client：

en: Starting smokeping:
zh_CN: 正在启动 smokeping：

en: Starting snake-server:
zh_CN: 正在启动 snake-server：

en: Starting supervisord:
zh_CN: 正在启动 supervisord：

en: Starting syslog-ng:
zh_CN: 启动 syslog-ng：

en: Starting system logger:
zh_CN: 启动系统日志记录器：

en: Starting system message bus:
zh_CN: 启动系统消息总线：

en: Starting telescope daemon:
zh_CN: 正在启动 telescope 守护进程：

en: Starting unbound:
zh_CN: 正在启动 unbound：

en: Starting up $prog:
zh_CN: 启动 $prog：

en: Starting up APM daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 APM 守护进程：

en: Starting up CIM server:
zh_CN: 启动 CIM 服务器：

en: Starting up HPI SNMP sub-agent daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 HPI SNMP sub-agent 守护进程：

en: Starting up-imapproxy daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 up-imapproxy 守护进程：

en: Starting uuidd:
zh_CN: 启动 uuidd：

en: Starting vbi proxy daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 vbi 代理程序:

en: Starting xen blktapctrl daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 xen blktapctrl 守护进程：

en: Starting xenconsoled daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 xenconsoled 守护进程：

en: Starting xend daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 xend 守护进程：

en: Starting xenner daemons
zh_CN: 启动 xenner 守护进程

en: Starting xenstored daemon:
zh_CN: 启动 xenstored 守护进程：

en: Starting yum-updatesd:
zh_CN: 启动 yum-updatesd：

en: Stoping Gadget daemon:
zh_CN: 正在停止 Gadget 守护进程：

en: Stoping xen blktapctrl daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 xen blktapctr1 守护进程：

en: Stopping $PRIVOXY_PRG:
zh_CN: 停止 $PRIVOXY_PRG：

en: Stopping $PROG:
zh_CN: 停止 $PROG：

en: Stopping $PROG:
zh_CN: 停止$PROG:

en: Stopping $SERVICE daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $SERVICE 守护进程：

en: Stopping $SERVICE:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 $SERVICE：

en: Stopping $desc ($prog):
zh_CN: 停止 $desc ($prog)：

en: Stopping $display_name:
zh_CN: 停止 $display_name：

en: Stopping $master_prog:
zh_CN: 停止 $master_prog：

en: Stopping $name:
zh_CN: 停止 $name：

en: Stopping $prog
zh_CN: 停止 $prog

en: Stopping $prog daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭$prog 端口监控程序：

en: Stopping $prog for $file:
zh_CN: 为 $file 启动 $prog：

en: Stopping $prog2:
zh_CN: 停止 $prog2：

en: Stopping $prog:
zh_CN: 停止 $prog：

en: Stopping $progname:
zh_CN: 停止 $progname:

en: Stopping $type $name:
zh_CN: 正在停止 $type $name：

en: Stopping ${NAME} service:
zh_CN: 停止 ${NAME} 服务：

en: Stopping ${ifprog}:
zh_CN: 停止 ${ifprog}：

en: Stopping CGroup Rules Engine Daemon...
zh_CN: 正在停止 CGroup Rules Engine 守护进程......

en: Stopping CallWeaver:
zh_CN: 停止 CallWeaver：

en: Stopping Condor daemons:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 Condor 守护进程：

en: Stopping Corosync Cluster Engine ($prog):
zh_CN: 正在停止 Corosync 群集引擎 ($prog)：

en: Stopping Crossfire game server:
zh_CN: 停止 Crossfire 游戏服务器：

en: Stopping Frozen Bubble server(s):
zh_CN: 停止Frozen Bubble服务:

en: Stopping GNU Krell Monitors server ($prog):
zh_CN: 终止 GNU Krell 监视器服务器 ($prog)：

en: Stopping GNU cfengine environmental history daemon:
zh_CN: 停止 GNU cfengine environmental history 守护进程：

en: Stopping Gnokii SMS daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 关闭 Gnokii SMS 守护进程 ($prog)：

en: Stopping HAL daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 HAL 守护进程：

en: Stopping INN actived service:
zh_CN: 停止 INN 激活的服务：

en: Stopping INND service (PID not found, the hard way):
zh_CN: 停止 INND 服务（未找到 PID，强制停止）：

en: Stopping INND service (gently):
zh_CN: 停止 INND 服务(柔和地):

en: Stopping INND service (the hard way):
zh_CN: 停止 INND 服务(强制模式):

en: Stopping INNFeed service:
zh_CN: 停止 INNFeed 服务：

en: Stopping INNWatch service:
zh_CN: 停止 INNWatch 服务：

en: Stopping MaraDNS-Zoneserver:
zh_CN: 正在停止 MaraDNS-Zoneserver：

en: Stopping MaraDNS:
zh_CN: 正在停止 MaraDNS：

en: Stopping Mldonkey (mlnet):
zh_CN: 正在停止 Mldonkey（mlnet）：

en: Stopping MogileFS tracker daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 MogileFS 追踪器守护进程：

en: Stopping NFS locking:
zh_CN: 停止 NFS 锁定：

en: Stopping NFS statd:
zh_CN: 停止 NFS statd：

en: Stopping NetworkManager daemon:
zh_CN: 停止 NetworkManager 守护进程：

en: Stopping Open Hardware Manager:
zh_CN: 正在停止 Open Hardware Manager：

en: Stopping OpenAIS ($prog):
zh_CN: 停止 OpenAIS（$prog）：

en: Stopping OpenCT smart card terminals:
zh_CN: 停止 OpenCT 智能卡终端：

en: Stopping OpenSCADA daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 OpenSCADA 守护进程：

en: Stopping PC/SC smart card daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 正在关闭 PC/SC智能卡守护进程 ($prog)：

en: Stopping Perlbal:
zh_CN: 关闭 Perlbal：

en: Stopping Pound:
zh_CN: 停止Pound:

en: Stopping Qpid AMQP daemon:
zh_CN: 正在终止 Qpid AMQP 守护进程：

en: Stopping RADIUS server:
zh_CN: 停运 RADIUS 服务：

en: Stopping RPC gssd:
zh_CN: 停止 RPC gssd：

en: Stopping RPC idmapd:
zh_CN: 正在启动 RPC idmapd：

en: Stopping SCSI target daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 SCSI 目的守护进程：

en: Stopping Shorewall:
zh_CN: 正在停止 Shorewall：

en: Stopping UPS monitor:
zh_CN: 停止 UPS 显示器：

en: Stopping Video Disk Recorder ($prog):
zh_CN: 停止影碟复制器 ($prog):

en: Stopping Wesnoth game server:
zh_CN: 正在停止 Wesnoth 游戏服务器：

en: Stopping Xpilot game server:
zh_CN: 停止 Xpilot 游戏服务器：

en: Stopping YP map server:
zh_CN: 停止 YP 映射图服务器：

en: Stopping YP passwd service:
zh_CN: 停止 YP 口令服务：

en: Stopping YP server services:
zh_CN: 停止 YP 服务器的服务：

en: Stopping abrt daemon:
zh_CN: 正在停止 abrt 守护进程：

en: Stopping acpi daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 acpi 守护进程：

en: Stopping all ${MODULE_NAME} drivers:
zh_CN: 停止 所有 ${MODULE_NAME} 驱动：

en: Stopping all running guests
zh_CN: 停止所有运行的客户

en: Stopping asterisk:
zh_CN: 停止 asterisk：

en: Stopping capi4linux:
zh_CN: 关闭 capi4linux：

en: Stopping certmaster daemon:
zh_CN: 正在停止 certmaster 守护进程：

en: Stopping cobbler daemon:
zh_CN: 正在停止 cobbler 守护进程：

en: Stopping denyhosts:
zh_CN: 正在停止 denyhosts：

en: Stopping disk encryption for $dst
zh_CN: 正在停止对  $dst 的磁盘加密：

en: Stopping distributed compiler daemon:
zh_CN: 正在终止发布的编译器守护进程：

en: Stopping distributed compiler scheduler:
zh_CN: 停止发布的编译器调度程序。

en: Stopping fail2ban:
zh_CN: 关闭fail2ban:

en: Stopping func daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 func 守护进程：

en: Stopping hard disk temperature monitor daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 终止硬盘温度监控守护进程 ($prog)：

en: Stopping ibmasm:
zh_CN: 停止 ibmasm：

en: Stopping incrond:
zh_CN: 停止 incrond:

en: Stopping infrared remote control daemon ($prog):
zh_CN: 终止红外遥控守护进程 ($prog)：

en: Stopping infrared remote control mouse daemon ($prog2):
zh_CN: 终止红外遥控鼠标的守护进程($prog2)：

en: Stopping ipmi_poweroff driver:
zh_CN: 停止 ipmi_poweroff 驱动：

en: Stopping ipmi_watchdog driver:
zh_CN: 停止 ipmi_watchdog 驱动：

en: Stopping liquidwar game server:
zh_CN: 停止liquidwar游戏服务器:

en: Stopping monotone server:
zh_CN: 正在停止 monotone 服务器：

en: Stopping named:
zh_CN: 停止 named：

en: Stopping nsd:
zh_CN: 正在停止 nsd：

en: Stopping pdns-recursor:
zh_CN: 正在停止 pdns-recursor:

en: Stopping preload daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭预装载守护进程：

en: Stopping puppet:
zh_CN: 停止 puppet：

en: Stopping puppetmaster:
zh_CN: 停止 puppetmaster：

en: Stopping rstat services:
zh_CN: 停止 rstat 服务：

en: Stopping rusers services:
zh_CN: 停止 rusers 服务：

en: Stopping rwho services:
zh_CN: 停止 rwho 服务：

en: Stopping smokeping:
zh_CN: 正在停止 smokeping：

en: Stopping supervisord:
zh_CN: 停止 supervisord：

en: Stopping syslog-ng:
zh_CN: 正在停止 syslog-ng：

en: Stopping system message bus:
zh_CN: 终止系统消息总线：

en: Stopping unbound:
zh_CN: 正在停止 unbound：

en: Stopping uuidd:
zh_CN: 停止 uuidd：

en: Stopping vbi proxy daemon:
zh_CN: 停止vbi代理程序:

en: Stopping xenconsoled daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 xenconsoled 守护进程：

en: Stopping xend daemon:
zh_CN: 正在关闭 xend 守护进程：

en: Stopping xenner daemons
zh_CN: 正在关闭 xenner 守护进程

en: Stopping xenstored daemon:
zh_CN: 正在终止 xenstpred 守护进程：

en: Stopping yum-updatesd:
zh_CN: 停止 yum-updatesd：

en: Stray lockfile present; removing it.
zh_CN: 出现错误的 lockfile，删除它。

en: Syncing hardware clock to system time
zh_CN: 同步硬件时钟到系统时钟

en: Table: $table
zh_CN: 表格：$table

en: Tap support not available: tunctl not found
zh_CN: Tap 支持不可用：未找到 tunctl

en: Targets still in use. Cannot shutdown service.
zh_CN: 目标正在使用，无法关闭服务。

en: Telling INIT to go to single user mode.
zh_CN: 通知 INIT 进入单用户状态。

en: To lose old key remove file
zh_CN: 请删除文件要破坏旧密钥

en: Tunnel device '$device' bringing up didn't work
zh_CN: 隧道设备 '$device' 启动无效

en: Tunnel device '$device' creation didn't work
zh_CN: 隧道设备 '$device' 创建无效

en: Tunnel device 'sit0' enabling didn't work
zh_CN: 隧道设备 'sit0' 启动无效

en: Turning off allow_ypbind SELinux boolean
zh_CN: 关闭允许_ypbind SELinux boolean

en: Turning off quotas:
zh_CN: 关掉配额：

en: Turning off swap:
zh_CN: 关闭交换区：

en: Turning on allow_ypbind SELinux boolean
zh_CN: 打开允许_ypbind SELinux boolean

en: Unconfigured: $prog, /etc/gkrellmd.conf not found
zh_CN: 取消配置：$prog，未发现 /etc/gkrellmd.conf

en: Unconfigured: $prog, see /etc/sysconfig/hddtemp:
zh_CN: 取消配置：$prog, see /etc/sysconfig/hddtemp:

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unloading ISDN modules
zh_CN: 正在卸载 ISDN 模块

en: Unmounting $mountpoint:
zh_CN: 卸载 $mountpoint：

en: Unmounting CIFS filesystems:
zh_CN: 正在卸载 CIFS 文件系统：

en: Unmounting NCP filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载 NCP 文件系统：

en: Unmounting file systems
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统

en: Unmounting loopback filesystems (retry):
zh_CN: 卸载环回文件系统（重试）：

en: Unmounting loopback filesystems:
zh_CN: 卸载环回文件系统：

en: Unmounting pipe file systems (retry):
zh_CN: 正在卸载管道文件系统（重试）：

en: Unmounting pipe file systems:
zh_CN: 正在卸载管道文件系统：

en: Unregistering binary handler for Windows applications:
zh_CN: 未注册的用于 Windows 应用程序的二进制处理器：

en: Unregistering binary handler for qemu applications
zh_CN: 解除注册QEMU应用程序二进制处理器

en: Unsupported mechanism '$mechanism' for sending trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 不支持将触发器发送给 radvd 的 '$mechanism' 机制

en: Unsupported reason '$reason' for sending trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 不支持以 '$reason' 理由发送触发器给 radvd

en: Unsupported selection '$selection' specified (arg 2)
zh_CN: 不支持所选的 '$selection' 选项 (第二个参数)

en: Updating RPMS in group $group:
zh_CN: 在 $group 组程序中升级RPMS：

en: Usage $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|save|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|save|status}

en: Usage: $0 (start|stop|restart|condrestart|status)
zh_CN: 用法： $0 (start|stop|restart|condrestart|status)

en: Usage: $0 {condrestart|try-restart|start|stop|restart|reload|force-reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {condrestart|try-restart|start|stop|restart|reload|force-reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|forcestart|stop|status|restart|orcerestart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|forcestart|stop|status|restart|orcerestart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|force-reload|reload|try-restart|status}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|force-reload|reload|try-restart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|force-reload|restart|try-restart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|force-reload|restart|try-restart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|configtest|status|force-reload|upgrade|restart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|reload|configtest|status|force-reload|upgrade|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|force-reload|report|restart|try-restart|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|reload|force-reload|report|restart|try-restart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|dump|status}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|dump|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|status}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|configtest|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|configtest|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|rehash|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|rehash|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|try-restart|status|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|try-restart|status|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condstart|condrestart|status|condstop}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condstart|condrestart|status|condstop}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condstart|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condstart|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condstop|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|condstop|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|abort|flush|check|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|abort|flush|check|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|checkconfig}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|checkconfig}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart|try-restart|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart|try-restart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart|configtest}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart|configtest}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|cron|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|status|cron|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|try-restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|try-restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|restart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|try-restart|status|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|restart|try-restart|status|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|restart|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|softstop|status|restart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|softstop|status|restart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|reload|restart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|reload|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|restart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart|probe}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart|probe}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|condstop|reload|force-reload|initdb}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|condstop|reload|force-reload|initdb}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|rotate|resume}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|rotate|resume}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|rotate}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|rotate}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|stats|notify|reload|rebuild|running|update}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|stats|notify|reload|rebuild|running|update}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|cyclelogs|online|offline|command}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|cyclelogs|online|offline|command}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload|reload|condrestart|try-restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload|reload|condrestart|try-restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|pause|continue|reload|force-reload|condrestart|condstop}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|pause|continue|reload|force-reload|condrestart|condstop}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|probe|condrestart|condstop}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|probe|condrestart|condstop}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|propagate}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|propagate}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart|genconfig}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart|genconfig}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart|once|genconfig}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart|once|genconfig}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|try-restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|try-restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|try-restart|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|try-restart|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|try-restart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|try-restart|restart|force-reload|reload}
zh_CN: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|try-restart|restart|force-reload|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $0 {start|stop|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|switch|status|restart|condrestart|condstop|reload|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|switch|status|restart|condrestart|condstop|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop}

en: Usage: $0 {start}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start}

en: Usage: $BASENAME {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status|quickstart|quickstop}
zh_CN: 用法：$BASENAME {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status|quickstart|quickstop}

en: Usage: $PRIVOXY_PRG {start|stop|reload|restart|condrestart|status|top}
zh_CN: 用法：$PRIVOXY_PRG {start|stop|reload|restart|condrestart|status|top}

en: Usage: $PROG {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法： $PROG {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|fullstatus|graceful|help|configtest}
zh_CN: 用法： $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|fullstatus|graceful|help|configtest}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|help}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|help}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|help}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|force-reload|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|force-reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status|help}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status|help}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|status|compile|cleanup} [option]
zh_CN: 用法： $prog {start|stop|restart|status|compile|cleanup} [option]

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart}
zh_CN: 用法： $prog {start|stop|restart}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart|force-reload|try-restart} [<configfile.{yml|conf}>]
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart|force-reload|try-restart} [<configfile.{yml|conf}>]

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|status|restart|try-restart}
zh_CN: 用法：$prog {start|stop|status|restart|try-restart}

en: Usage: $progname {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法: $progname {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $service {start|stop|restart|list|status|clean}
zh_CN: 用法： $service {start|stop|restart|list|status|clean}

en: Usage: ${IP6TABLES} {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}
zh_CN: 用法：${IP6TABLES} {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: ${IPTABLES} {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}
zh_CN: 用法：${IPTABLES} {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: apmd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart}
zh_CN: 用法： apmd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: drbdlinksclean {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：drbdlinksclean {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload}

en: Usage: ifup <device name>
zh_CN: 用法：ifup <device name>

en: Usage: killproc [-p pidfile] [ -d delay] {program} [-signal]
zh_CN: 用法：killproc [-p pidfile] [ -d delay] {program} [-signal]

en: Usage: killproc {program} [signal]
zh_CN: 用法： killproc {program} [signal]

en: Usage: nfs {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart|condstop}
zh_CN: 用法：nfs {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart|condstop}

en: Usage: pidfileofproc {program}
zh_CN: 用法：pidfileofproc {program}

en: Usage: pidofproc [-p pidfile] {program}
zh_CN: 用法：pidofproc [-p pidfile] {program}

en: Usage: pure-ftpd {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_CN: 用法：pure-ftpd {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: status [-p pidfile] {program}
zh_CN: 用法：status [-p pidfile] {program}

en: Usage: status {program}
zh_CN: 用法： status {program}

en: Usage: sys-unconfig
zh_CN: 用法: sys-unconfig

en: Use "scandvb -o vdr" from the dvb-apps package to create one.
zh_CN: 用dvb程序包里的"scandvb -o vdr"创建一个.

en: Users cannot control this device.
zh_CN: 用户不能控制这一设备。

en: Using 6to4 and RADVD IPv6 forwarding usually should be enabled, but it isn't
zh_CN: 通常应该启用 6to4 和 RADVD IPv6 转送，但现在还没被启用

en: VNC server
zh_CN: VNC 服务器

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING: vconfig not able to disable REORDER_HDR on ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 警告: vconfig 不能在 ${DEVICE} 上禁用 REORDER_HDR

en: Waiting for network...
zh_CN: 正在等待网络......

en: Waiting for reader attach/detach events...
zh_CN: 等待读取 attach/detach 事件...

en: Warning: $prog may not have exited, start/restart may fail
zh_CN: 警告：$prog 可能已存在，启动/重启可能会失败

en: Warning: configured MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' for 6to4 exceeds maximum limit of '$tunnelmtu', ignored
zh_CN: 警告：为 6to4 配置的 MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' 超过了 '$tunnelmtu' 的最大限度，已被忽略。

en: Warning: interface 'tun6to4' does not support 'IPV6_DEFAULTGW', ignored
zh_CN: 警告：接口“tun6to4”不支持“IPV6_DEFAULTGW”，忽略

en: Warning: ipppd (kernel 2.4.x and below) doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'syncppp'
zh_CN: 警告：ipppd（内核版本 2.4.x 及更低）不支持使用封装“syncppp”的 IPv6

en: Warning: link doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'rawip'
zh_CN: 警告：链接不支持使用封装“rawip”的 IPv6

en: Wine binary format handlers are not registered.
zh_CN: Wine的二进制格式处理程序未注册。

en: Wine binary format handlers are registered.
zh_CN: 注册Wine二元格式处理器。

en: You need to upgrade the data format before using PostgreSQL.
zh_CN: 使用PostgreSQL前必须升级资料格式

en: adsl-start does not exist or is not executable for ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: adsl-start 不存在或对于 ${DEVICE} 不可执行

en: amd shutdown
zh_CN: amd 关闭

en: certs generation
zh_CN: 生成证书

en: clement stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: common address redundancy protocol daemon
zh_CN: 公用地址备份协议守护进程

en: conf addition
zh_CN: 添加 conf

en: database check
zh_CN: 数据库检查

en: database initialization
zh_CN: 数据库初始化

en: dead but pid file exists
zh_CN: 已死，但 pid 文件仍存

en: dead but subsys locked
zh_CN: 已死，但是 subsys 被锁

en: denyhosts cron service is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 denyhost cron 服务。

en: denyhosts cron service is enabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 Denyhost cron 服务。

en: domain is '$NISDOMAIN'
zh_CN: 域为‘$NISDOMAIN’

en: domain not found
zh_CN: 域未发现

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START and IPADDR_END don't agree
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：IPADDR_START 和 IPADDR_END 互相矛盾

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START greater than IPADDR_END
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：IPADDR_START 大于 IPADDR_END

en: error in $FILE: already seen device $parent_device:$DEVNUM in $devseen
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：$parent_device:$DEVNUM设备在 $devseen 已出现过

en: error in $FILE: already seen ipaddr $IPADDR in $ipseen
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：$ipseen 中已出现 ipaddr $IPADDR

en: error in $FILE: didn't specify device or ipaddr
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：没有指定设备或 ipaddr

en: error in $FILE: invalid alias number
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：不可用别名数

en: error in ifcfg-${parent_device}: files
zh_CN: ifcfg-${parent_device}: files 出错

en: failed to clean cache $s.ko
zh_CN: 清除缓存 $s.ko 失败

en: found CRASH file, srv not started
zh_CN: 找到 CRASH 文件，srv 没有启动

en: freshclam daemon NOT up and running (please check this)
zh_CN: 没有打开并运行 freshclam 守护进程（请检查）

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} exiting
zh_CN: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} 即将退出

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} exiting
zh_CN: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} 即将退出

en: innd shutdown
zh_CN: innd 关闭

en: irattach shutdown
zh_CN: irattach 关闭

en: irattach startup
zh_CN: irattach 启动

en: is stopped
zh_CN: 已被停止

en: key generation
zh_CN: 生成密钥

en: killing ctdbd
zh_CN: 正在杀死 ctdbd

en: ktune stettings are not applied.
zh_CN: 没有应用 ktune 设置。

en: move passphrase file
zh_CN: 移动密钥短语文件

en: named: already running
zh_CN: named：正在运行

en: netconsole module loaded
zh_CN: 载入 netconsole 模块

en: netconsole module not loaded
zh_CN: 模块 netconsole 未被加载

en: netconsole: can't resolve MAC address of $SYSLOGADDR
zh_CN: netconsole：无法解析 $SYSLOGADDR 的 MAC 地址

en: no dictionaries installed
zh_CN: 未安装字典

en: not reloading $httpd due to configuration syntax error
zh_CN: 由于设置语法错误而无法重新载入 $httpd

en: not reloading due to configuration syntax error
zh_CN: 由于设置中的语法错误而无法重新载入

en: packet import
zh_CN: 数据包导入

en: parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: pppd does not exist or is not executable
zh_CN: pppd 不存在或不可执行

en: pppd does not exist or is not executable for ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: pppd 不存在或对于 ${DEVICE} 不可执行

en: pppd started for ${DEVNAME} on ${MODEMPORT} at ${LINESPEED}
zh_CN: 为 ${DEVNAME} 在 ${MODEMPORT} 上以 ${LINESPEED} 的速率启动了pppd

en: program is dead and /var/lock lock file exists
zh_CN: 程序死亡，且存在 /var/lock 锁定文件

en: program is dead and /var/run pid file exists
zh_CN: 程序已死，/var/run pid 文件存在

en: program is not running
zh_CN: 程序没有运行

en: program or service status is unknown
zh_CN: 未知程序或者服务状态

en: qemu binary format handlers are not registered.
zh_CN: QEMU的二进制格式处理程序未注册。

en: qemu binary format handlers are registered.
zh_CN: QEMU二进制格式处理器已注册。

en: radvd control enabled, but config is not complete
zh_CN: radvd 控制已启用，但其配置却不完整

en: radvd not (properly) installed, triggering failed
zh_CN: radvd 并未 (合适地) 安装， 触发失败

en: reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: reloading sm-client:
zh_CN: 正在重启 sm-client：

en: restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: restarting $prog...
zh_CN: 重新启动 $prog

en: stale lock files may be present in $directory
zh_CN: $directory 中可能存在无效的锁文件

en: start
zh_CN: 启动

en: status $rc of $prog
zh_CN: $prog 的 $rc 状态

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: usage: $0 <net-device>
zh_CN: 用法：$0 <net-device>

en: usage: ifdown <device name>
zh_CN: 用法: ifdown <设备名>

en: usage: ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]
zh_CN: 用法：ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]

en: usage: ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
zh_CN: 用法： ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]

en: vncserver shutdown
zh_CN: vncserver 关闭

en: vncserver start
zh_CN: 启动 vncserver

en: vncserver startup
zh_CN: vncserver 启动
