authconfig.default - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (236 entries)

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh-Hans: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元素间切换   |   <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一页

en: <b>Authentication Configuration</b>
zh-Hans: <b>验证配置</b>

en: <b>Local Authentication Options</b>
zh-Hans: <b>本地验证选项</b>

en: <b>Other Authentication Options</b>
zh-Hans: <b>其它验证选项</b>

en: <b>Smart Card Authentication Options</b>
zh-Hans: <b>智能卡验证选项</b>

en: <b>User Account Configuration</b>
zh-Hans: <b>用户帐户配置</b>

en: <servers>
zh-Hans: <server>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Smart cards support logging into both local and centrally managed accounts.</small>
zh-Hans: <small><b>提示：</b>智能卡可支持登录到本地和集中管理的帐户。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> This is managed via /etc/security/access.conf.</small>
zh-Hans: <small><b>提示：</b>这是使用 /etc/security/access.conf 进行管理。</small>

en: ADS Realm:
zh-Hans: ADS 域：

en: Ad_min Servers:
zh-Hans: 管理服务器（_m）：

en: Admin Server:
zh-Hans: 管理服务器：

en: Advanced _Options
zh-Hans: 高级选项（_O）

en: Alert
zh-Hans: 警告

en: All configuration files which were modified by the previous authentication configuration change will be restored from backup. Revert the changes?
zh-Hans: 将从备份中恢复之前由验证配置更改修改的所有配置文件。恢复修改？

en: Allow offline _login
zh-Hans: 允许离线登录（_l）

en: Aut_hentication Method:
zh-Hans: 验证（_h）方法：

en: Authentication
zh-Hans: 验证

en: Authentication Configuration
zh-Hans: 验证配置

en: Authentication module %s/pam_%s.so is missing. Authentication process might not work correctly.
zh-Hans: 缺少验证模块 %s/pam_%s.so 。验证进程可能无法正常进行。

en: Back
zh-Hans: 返回

en: Bad smart card removal action specified.
zh-Hans: 指定的错误智能卡删除动作。

en: Base DN:
zh-Hans: 基点 DN：

en: Cache Information
zh-Hans: 缓存信息

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Card Re_moval Action:
zh-Hans: 删除卡的操作（_m）：

en: Certificate _URL:
zh-Hans: 证书 URL(_U)：

en: Click this button if you did not download a CA certificate yet or you have not set the CA certificate up by other means.
zh-Hans: 如果您还没有下载 CA 证书或者还没有使用其它方法设置 CA 证书，请点击这个按钮。

en: Control how the system verifies users who attempt to log in
zh-Hans: 控制系统对试图登录的用户进行校验的方式

en: Create _home directories on the first login
zh-Hans: 在首次登录时创建主目录（_h）

en: Do not configure _NTP
zh-Hans: 不要配置 NTP（_N）

en: Do_n't Save
zh-Hans: 不保存（_n）

en: Domain Administrator:
zh-Hans: 域管理员：

en: Domain Controllers:
zh-Hans: 域控制器：

en: Domain _administrator:
zh-Hans: 域管理员（_a）：

en: Domain:
zh-Hans: 域：

en: Download CA Certificate
zh-Hans: 下载 CA 证书

en: Enable _fingerprint reader support
zh-Hans: 启用指纹读取器支持（_f）

en: Enable _local access control
zh-Hans: 启用本地访问控制（_l）

en: Enable _smart card support
zh-Hans: 启用智能卡支持（_s）

en: Error downloading CA certificate
zh-Hans: 下载 CA 证书错误

en: Fingerprint authentication allows you to log in by scanning your finger with the fingerprint reader.
zh-Hans: 指纹验证允许您通过使用指纹读取器扫描指纹登录。

en: Fingerprint reader
zh-Hans: 指纹读取器

en: Hashing or crypto algorithm used for storing passwords of local users
zh-Hans: 保存本地用户密码的散列或者加密算法

en: Hostname or ldap:// or ldaps:// URI pointing to the LDAP server.
zh-Hans: 指向 LDAP 服务器的主机名或者 ldap:// 或者 ldaps:// URI。

en: IPA R_ealm:
zh-Hans: IPA 范围（_e）：

en: IPA _Domain:
zh-Hans: IPA 域（_D）：

en: IPA _Server:
zh-Hans: IPA 服务器 (_S)：

en: IPAv2 Settings
zh-Hans: IPAv2 设置

en: IPAv2 domain join was not succesful. The ipa-client-install command failed.
zh-Hans: 加入 IPAv2 域不成功。ipa-client-install 命令失败。

en: IPAv2 password
zh-Hans: IPAv2 密码

en: If the home directory of an user doesn't exist yet it will be created automatically on his first login.
zh-Hans: 如果某个用户的主目录还不存在，就会在该用户首次登录时创建。

en: Ignore
zh-Hans: 忽略

en: Join Domain
zh-Hans: 加入域

en: Join Settings
zh-Hans: 加入设置

en: Joining Winbind Domain
zh-Hans: 加入 Winbind 域

en: KDC:
zh-Hans: KDC：

en: Kerberos Settings
zh-Hans: Kerberos 设置

en: Kerberos password
zh-Hans: Kerberos 密码

en: LDAP Search _Base DN:
zh-Hans: LDAP 搜索基点 DN (_B)：

en: LDAP Settings
zh-Hans: LDAP 设置

en: LDAP _Server:
zh-Hans: LDAP 服务器 (_S)：

en: LDAP authentication
zh-Hans: LDAP 验证

en: LDAP password
zh-Hans: LDAP 密码

en: Local accounts only
zh-Hans: 仅限于本地帐户

en: Local authorization is sufficient
zh-Hans: 本地授权即可

en: Lock
zh-Hans: 锁定

en: NIS Settings
zh-Hans: NIS 设置

en: NIS _Domain:
zh-Hans: NIS 域 (_D)：

en: NIS _Server:
zh-Hans: NIS 服务器(_S)：

en: NIS password
zh-Hans: NIS 密码

en: Next
zh-Hans: 下一步

en: No
zh-Hans: 否

en: Ok
zh-Hans: 确定

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Password:
zh-Hans: 密码：

en: R_ealm:
zh-Hans: 域（_e）：

en: Realm:
zh-Hans: 域：

en: Require smart car_d for login
zh-Hans: 要求使用智能卡登录（_d）

en: Restore the configuration files backed up before the previous configuration change
zh-Hans: 恢复在之前进行的配置更改前备份的配置文件

en: Revert
zh-Hans: 恢复：

en: Save Settings
zh-Hans: 保存设置

en: Security Model:
zh-Hans: 安全模型：

en: Server:
zh-Hans: 服务器：

en: Smart card authentication allows you to log in using a certificate and key associated with a smart card.
zh-Hans: 智能卡认证允许您使用一个证书和一个与智能卡关联的密钥进行登录。

en: Some of the configuration changes you've made should be saved to disk before continuing.  If you do not save them, then your attempt to join the domain may fail.  Save changes?
zh-Hans: 在继续操作前，您应该将所做配置修改保存到磁盘中。如果您不保存它们，那么您加入域的尝试就会失败。保存修改吗？

en: Te_mplate Shell:
zh-Hans: 模板 Shell（_m）：

en: Template Shell:
zh-Hans: 模板 Shell：

en: The %s file was not found, but it is required for %s support to work properly.
    Install the %s package, which provides this file.
zh-Hans: 没有找到 %s 文件。%s 支持需要这个文件方可正常工作。
    安装提供该文件的 %s 软件包。

en: To connect to a LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed your server's certificate. Copy the certificate in the PEM format to the '%s' directory.
    Then press OK.
zh-Hans: 要连接到使用 TLS 的 LDAP 服务器，您需要用来签署您服务器证书的 CA 证书。将这个证书以 PEM 的格式复制到 '%s' 目录中。
    然后按“确定”。

en: To verify the LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed the server's certificate. Please fill in the URL where the CA certificate in the PEM format can be downloaded from.
zh-Hans: 要确定启用了带有 TLS 协议的 LDAP 服务器，您需要签署了服务器证书的 CA证书。请填写可下载 PEM 格式 CA 证书的 URL。

en: Unable to initialize graphical environment. Most likely cause of failure
    is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment. Please either
    start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
zh-Hans: 无法初始化图形化环境。可能的原因
    是工具并非在图形化环境下运行。请
    启动您的图形化环境或者设置您的 DISPLAY 变量。

en: Unknown password hashing algorithm specified, using sha256.
zh-Hans: 指定未知密码散列算法，使用 sha256。

en: Use DNS to _locate KDCs for realms
zh-Hans: 通过 DNS 查找领域的 KDC (_l)

en: Use DNS to locate KDCs for realms
zh-Hans: 通过 DNS 查找域的 KDC

en: Use DNS to resolve hosts to realms
zh-Hans: 使用 DNS 将主机解析到域

en: Use D_NS to resolve hosts to realms
zh-Hans: 使用 DNS 将主机解析到域（_N）

en: Use Fingerprint reader
zh-Hans: 使用指纹读取器

en: Use IPAv2
zh-Hans: 使用 IPA2

en: Use Kerberos
zh-Hans: 使用 Kerberos

en: Use LDAP
zh-Hans: 使用 LDAP

en: Use LDAP Authentication
zh-Hans: 使用 LDAP 验证

en: Use MD5 Passwords
zh-Hans: 使用 MD5 密码

en: Use NIS
zh-Hans: 使用 NIS

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh-Hans: 使用影子密码

en: Use TLS
zh-Hans: 使用 TLS

en: Use Transport Layer Security extension for LDAP as defined by RFC-2830. It must not be ticked with ldaps server URI.
zh-Hans: 使用 RFC－2830 为 LDAP 定义的传输层安全性扩展。一定不要将其与 ldaps 服务器 URI 一同选择。

en: Use Winbind
zh-Hans: 使用 Winbind

en: Use Winbind Authentication
zh-Hans: 使用 Winbind 验证

en: Use _TLS to encrypt connections
zh-Hans: 使用 TLS 来加密连接 (_T)

en: Use the "Join Domain" button to join the IPAv2 domain.
zh-Hans: 使用“加入域”按钮加入 IPAv2 域。

en: User Information
zh-Hans: 用户信息

en: Warning
zh-Hans: 警告

en: When enabled /etc/security/access.conf will be consulted for authorization of users access.
zh-Hans: 启用 /etc/security/access.conf 将在用户访问时询问授权。

en: Winbind ADS R_ealm:
zh-Hans: Winbind ADS 域（_r）：

en: Winbind Domain Co_ntrollers:
zh-Hans: Winbind 域控制器（_n）：

en: Winbind Settings
zh-Hans: Winbind 设置

en: Winbind _Domain:
zh-Hans: Winbind 域（_D）：

en: Winbind authentication
zh-Hans: Winbind 验证

en: Winbind password
zh-Hans: Winbind 密码

en: Yes
zh-Hans: 是

en: You must provide ldaps:// server address or use TLS for LDAP authentication.
zh-Hans: 您必须提供 ldaps:// 服务器地址或者使用 TLS 进行 LDAP 验证。

en: _Download CA Certificate...
zh-Hans: 下载 CA 证书（_D）......

en: _Identity & Authentication
zh-Hans: 识别（_I）和验证

en: _Join Domain...
zh-Hans: 加入域（_J）......

en: _KDCs:
zh-Hans: KDC（_K）：

en: _Password Hashing Algorithm:
zh-Hans: 密码散列算法（_P）：

en: _Password:
zh-Hans: 密码（_P）：

en: _Security Model:
zh-Hans: 安全模型（_S）：

en: _User Account Database:
zh-Hans: 用户帐户数据库（_U）：

en: action to be taken on smart card removal
zh-Hans: 删除智能卡时进行的操作

en: authenticate system accounts by local files only
zh-Hans: 仅通过本地文件验证系统帐户

en: authenticate system accounts by network services
zh-Hans: 通过网络服务认证系统帐户

en: authorize local users also through remote service
zh-Hans: 也可通过远程服务授权本地用户

en: caching
zh-Hans: 缓存

en: can only be run as root
zh-Hans: 只能以根用户身份运行

en: check access.conf during account authorization
zh-Hans: 在帐户验证过程中检查 access.conf

en: configures winbind to allow offline login
zh-Hans: 将 winbind 配置为允许离线登录

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are domain users
zh-Hans: 将 winbind 配置为假设那些用户名中没有域的用户为域用户

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are not domain users
zh-Hans: 将 winbind 配置为假设那些用户名中没有域的用户不是域用户

en: configures winbind to prevent offline login
zh-Hans: 将 winbind 配置为阻止离线登录

en: create home directories for users on their first login
zh-Hans: 在用户首次登录时为其创建主目录

en: default LDAP base DN
zh-Hans: 默认 LDAP 基点 DN

en: default LDAP server hostname or URI
zh-Hans: 默认 LDAP 服务器主机名或者 URI

en: default NIS domain
zh-Hans: 默认 NIS 域

en: default NIS server
zh-Hans: 默认 NIS 服务器

en: default hesiod LHS
zh-Hans: 默认的 hesiod LHS

en: default hesiod RHS
zh-Hans: 默认的 hesiod RHS

en: default kerberos KDC
zh-Hans: 默认的 kerberos KDC

en: default kerberos admin server
zh-Hans: 默认的 kerberos 管理服务器

en: default kerberos realm
zh-Hans: 默认的 kerberos 域

en: default realm for samba and winbind when security=ads
zh-Hans: 当 security=ads 时 samba 和 winbind 的默认域

en: default smart card module to use
zh-Hans: 默认使用的智能卡模块

en: dialog was cancelled
zh-Hans: 对话被取消

en: disable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认为用户信息和认证禁用 IPAv2

en: disable LDAP for authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用 LDAP 验证

en: disable LDAP for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认在用户信息中禁用 LDAP

en: disable MD5 passwords by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用 MD5 密码

en: disable NIS for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认在用户信息中禁用 NIS

en: disable SSSD for authentication by default (still used for supported configurations
zh-Hans: 在验证中默认禁用SSSD（仍然用于支持配置）

en: disable SSSD for user information by default (still used for supported configurations)
zh-Hans: 在用户信息中默认禁用SSSD（仍然用于支持配置）

en: disable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用指纹读取器验证

en: disable authentication with smart card by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用智能卡验证

en: disable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh-Hans: 在 SSSD 中默认禁用用户信用缓存

en: disable caching of user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用用户信息缓存

en: disable hesiod for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用 hesiod 来获取用户信息

en: disable kerberos authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用 kerberos 验证

en: disable shadowed passwords by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用影子密码

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
zh-Hans: 禁用 DNS 来查找 kerberos KDC

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
zh-Hans: 禁用 DNS 来查找 kerberos 域

en: disable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh-Hans: 在 LDAP 用户信息查询中禁用 RFC-2307bis 方案

en: disable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh-Hans: 禁用使用 LDAP 的 TLS（RFC-2830）

en: disable winbind for authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用 winbind 进行验证

en: disable winbind for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认禁用 winbind 来获取用户信息

en: disable wins for hostname resolution
zh-Hans: 禁用 wins 进行主机名解析

en: display Back instead of Cancel in the main dialog of the TUI
zh-Hans: 在 TUI 主对话框中显示“返回”而非“取消”

en: do not check access.conf during account authorization
zh-Hans: 在帐户验证过程中不检查 access.conf

en: do not create home directories for users on their first login
zh-Hans: 不要为用户在其首次登录时创建主目录

en: do not display the deprecated text user interface
zh-Hans: 不显示过时的文本用户界面

en: do not prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
zh-Hans: 在 dns、wins 或者 nis 中不首选使用 dns 进行主机名解析

en: do not require smart card for authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认不需要使用智能卡验证

en: do not setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain
zh-Hans: 不要根据 IPAv2 域设置 NTP

en: do not start/stop portmap, ypbind, and nscd
zh-Hans: 不要启动/停止 portmap、ypbind 和 nscd

en: do not update the configuration files, only print new settings
zh-Hans: 不更新配置文件，只输出新的设置

en: enable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认为用户信息和认证启用 IPAv2

en: enable LDAP for authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用 LDAP 验证

en: enable LDAP for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认在用户信息中启用 LDAP

en: enable MD5 passwords by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用 MD5 密码

en: enable NIS for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认在用户信息中启用 NIS

en: enable SSSD for authentication by default with manually managed configuration
zh-Hans: 手动管理配置时在验证中默认启用 SSSD

en: enable SSSD for user information by default with manually managed configuration
zh-Hans: 手动管理配置时在用户信息中默认启用 SSSD

en: enable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用指纹读取器验证

en: enable authentication with smart card by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用智能卡验证

en: enable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh-Hans: 在 SSSD 中默认启用用户信用缓存

en: enable caching of user information by default (automatically disabled when SSSD is used)
zh-Hans: 默认启用用户信息缓存（使用 SSSD 时自动禁用）

en: enable hesiod for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用 hesiod 来获取用户信息

en: enable kerberos authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用 kerberos 验证

en: enable shadowed passwords by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用影子密码

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
zh-Hans: 启用 DNS 来查找 kerberos KDC

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
zh-Hans: 启用 DNS 来查找 kerberos 域

en: enable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh-Hans: 在 LDAP 用户信息查询中启用 RFC-2307bis 方案

en: enable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh-Hans: 启用使用 LDAP 的 TLS（RFC-2830）

en: enable winbind for authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用 winbind 进行验证

en: enable winbind for user information by default
zh-Hans: 默认启用 winbind 来获取用户信息

en: enable wins for hostname resolution
zh-Hans: 启用 wins 进行主机名解析

en: gid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
zh-Hans: winbind 分配域或 ads 用户的 gid 范围

en: hash/crypt algorithm for new passwords
zh-Hans: 新密码的散列/加密算法

en: join the IPAv2 domain as this account
zh-Hans: 以这个帐户加入 IPAv2 域

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
zh-Hans: 立即作为系统管理员加入 winbind 域或 ads 域

en: load CA certificate from the URL
zh-Hans: 从这个 URL 载入 CA 证书

en: local authorization is sufficient for local users
zh-Hans: 本地用户使用本地授权即可

en: names of servers to authenticate against
zh-Hans: 用来验证的服务器名称

en: never use SSSD implicitly even for supported configurations
zh-Hans: 即使配置支持也不要使用SSSD

en: opposite of --test, update configuration files with changed settings
zh-Hans: 与 --test 相反，使用修改过的设置升级配置文件

en: prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
zh-Hans: 首选使用 dns 而不是 wins 或者 nis 进行主机名解析

en: probe network for defaults and print them
zh-Hans: 探测网络默认值并打印

en: require smart card for authentication by default
zh-Hans: 默认需要使用验证智能卡验证

en: restore the backup of configuration files
zh-Hans: 恢复配置文件备份

en: restore the backup of configuration files saved before the previous configuration change
zh-Hans: 在更改之前配置前恢复配置文件备份

en: save a backup of all configuration files
zh-Hans: 保存所有配置文件备份

en: security mode to use for samba and winbind
zh-Hans: samba 和 winbind 使用的安全模式

en: setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain (default)
zh-Hans: 根据 IPAv2 域设置 NTP（默认）

en: shadow password
zh-Hans: 影子密码

en: the IPAv2 domain the system should be part of
zh-Hans: 系统应为其一部分的 IPAv2 域

en: the character which will be used to separate the domain and user part of winbind-created user names if winbindusedefaultdomain is not enabled
zh-Hans: 如果没有启用 winbindusedefaultdomain，用来分隔 winbind 创建的用户名中域和用户部分的字符

en: the directory which winbind-created users will have as home directories
zh-Hans: winbind 创建的用户的目录将会作为主目录

en: the group which winbind-created users will have as their primary group
zh-Hans: winbind 创建的用户组群将会作为主要组群

en: the realm for the IPAv2 domain
zh-Hans: IPAv2 域的 realm

en: the server for the IPAv2 domain
zh-Hans: IPAv2 域的服务器

en: the shell which winbind-created users will have as their login shell
zh-Hans: winbind 创建的用户 shell 将会作为登录 shell

en: uid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
zh-Hans: winbind 分配域或 ads 用户的 uid 范围

en: unexpected argument
zh-Hans: 错误的参数

en: update all configuration files
zh-Hans: 更新所有配置文件

en: usage: %s [options]
zh-Hans: 用法: %s [选项]

en: use SSSD implicitly if it supports the configuration
zh-Hans: 如果配置支持就是用SSSD

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
zh-Hans: 验证服务器所在的工作组
